Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alway look to Oriental Trading for Party items
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
hawkwind
 
Please wait while more information about hawkwind is loaded.
Additional information about hawkwind could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these cups for my 3 yr old grandson's birthday party..they are great. I also order him the Toddler pirate costume which was just over the top!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
NellyBelly
 
Please wait while more information about NellyBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellyBelly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a festival called Pirate's Fest. These cups were a great value to serve drinks in. They weren't the slightest bit flimsy for our use. Maybe for small children, but we are adults. I'm going to purchase several more next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cups
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
jmeee
 
Please wait while more information about jmeee is loaded.
Additional information about jmeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups look great and are well worth the money!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
RayRayB
 
Please wait while more information about RayRayB is loaded.
Additional information about RayRayB could not be loaded.
from New Berlin, Il.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for children's pirate party and they worked great! Inexpensive way to make a party cleanup easy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin cups
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Ravemoir
 
Please wait while more information about Ravemoir is loaded.
Additional information about Ravemoir could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not expect these to be so thin and flimsy since all the other things I have bought from this company have been decent quality. It was not very easy to hold these cups once they were full because they are so thin. I improvised with them though and put red plastic cups inside so that we could still see the design, but not be afraid that we would squeeze everything out of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
tsav
 
Please wait while more information about tsav is loaded.
Additional information about tsav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cups had to be washed thoroughly before using. The warning is right on the package. That is ridiculous. Who ever heard of plastic cups you have to wash before using. They are so flimsy and so hard to get apart you couldn't even wash them easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Goodness
 
Please wait while more information about Goodness is loaded.
Additional information about Goodness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size, price, and quality. Grandson and boys were extremely happy with the pirate cups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Pirate Punch
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
NWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about NWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about NWilliams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were perfect for serving pirate punch (just a fancy name for sparkling juice). It's just like any plastic cups you buy but it has pirates on it. Great idea and perfect for a pirate party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.