Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
DEJFAN08
 
Please wait while more information about DEJFAN08 is loaded.
Additional information about DEJFAN08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use at a birthday party instead of normal throw away cups. Looking forward to using them at the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for race car theme.
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
stephyz08
 
Please wait while more information about stephyz08 is loaded.
Additional information about stephyz08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the sturdiest of cups, but they worked perfectly for my event, and matched my race car birthday theme perfectly.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed!
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Lori123
 
Please wait while more information about Lori123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cups are terribly thin, and I was very embarrassed having them at my child's birthday party as both children and adults could barely hold their drinks without crushing the bottom half of the cup. Luckily I had some other cups on hand and was able to substitute them. I would definitely not recommend purchasing this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin plastic, poor quality
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MomFromVA
 
Please wait while more information about MomFromVA is loaded.
Additional information about MomFromVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered from Oriental Trading previously and was always pleased. I decided to take a chance on these cups despite the poor reviews because they match the theme of my son's birthday party perfectly. The cups are very cute, but very thin and flimsy. Easily crushed by little hands. Also some of the cups have fairly sharp edges around the lip. Definitely disappointed with these. Don't waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2009
Customer avatar
ame1996
 
Please wait while more information about ame1996 is loaded.
Additional information about ame1996 could not be loaded.
from Stony Point, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cups were thin. We used them as drink cups and had no accidents, but thought they would be a bit thicker. The design went great with our racing theme birthday party and had no complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would NOT recommend!
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Luckmar
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To thin!! I will have to double up just to use them which makes the price twice as much.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great look, but?
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
One Fan
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These cups look great, but they are very thin and somewhat flimsy. I used them for Chex Mix cups rather than for drinks, which didn't work out too bad. I believe they would've been very hard to use for drinks. The design looks great, however, some of the black cups had "sticky" paint on the outside. Therefore, the paint came off on your hands when you held the cup, plus the paint transferred to the inside of the next cup in the stack which they came in.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but flimsy
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
nhof
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These cups are great look for a racing party but are reallt thin and flimsy. Even the adults had difficulty holding them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.