Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stars
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
becoz
 
Please wait while more information about becoz is loaded.
Additional information about becoz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these (and flags) as "ornaments" on my red/white/blue tree. Looks great with the firecracker centerpiece as a tree topper. Perfect size, sturdy and easy to hang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MarketingDirector
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingDirector is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are high-quality and very sturdy. I purchased the small and large size to hang from the ceiling tiles at a family restaurant. Will purchase similar items again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Grayboysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Grayboysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Grayboysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars can easily be displayed on walls or windows or used on tables as decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
picture decieving
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
fullmoon43
 
Please wait while more information about fullmoon43 is loaded.
Additional information about fullmoon43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a graduation party, picture depicts 2 sizes, they are infact all one size the small size. Dissapointing, but I'v ordered from here for years and have always been pleased with products and prices.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
kcone
 
Please wait while more information about kcone is loaded.
Additional information about kcone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! I love them! I got them to decorate my home for Memorial Day and the Fourth of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the two bucks
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
mel4033
 
Please wait while more information about mel4033 is loaded.
Additional information about mel4033 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Omg! I have used these several times now,worked perfect to show my kid brother we support him in starting the ARMY..And let me tell you they are awesome for a superhero bday party,specially spiderman and Transformers..Get them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Gma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality --- would buy more. Make great name tags as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Stars
PostedApril 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Honest Woman
from Northern Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars are exactly as stated - well-made and sturdy, perfect to make garlands out of for indoors or retail window display - very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.