Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality but sheer
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wherewillugo is loaded.
Additional information about wherewillugo could not be loaded.
from antrim, nh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
good quality, arrived quickly, but bags are sheer, not a problem so long as you know that. Great value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear0101 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear0101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as gift bags to friends. They were very flimsy and crinkled easily looking "disheveled" before I even gifted them. Not what I was expecting. I was expecting a bag with some "substance."
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 16, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Design
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMT1008 is loaded.
Additional information about AMT1008 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for goody bags. The design is super cute. The quality is okay but need to take care when opening them up to fill.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pricam1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Pricam1984 could not be loaded.
from Boston,Ma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Feels like it's going to fall apart. Small
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocoporo is loaded.
Additional information about Cocoporo could not be loaded.
Good quality and nice size. Very cute!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very useful
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhatter is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhatter could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
have used these products from your catalog before for making gift bags for seniors and shut-in ladies of the church for holidays.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cricketj19 is loaded.
Additional information about Cricketj19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good quality. I bought these for a rock star theme event we are having at work to use as our swag bags. I love them so much i think I will be purchasing them for personal use as well!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T09:37:45.182-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_827, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.