Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frosty Stars
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for birthday present bags for my nieces and nephews, but they work great for adults too. Very bright and nice quality, will hold good weighted items.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gifts for all occassions!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1st is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1st could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these bags for Mother's Day but they can be used for any occassion. Great price, great quality and very colorful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Design
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMT1008 is loaded.
Additional information about AMT1008 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for goody bags. The design is super cute. The quality is okay but need to take care when opening them up to fill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pricam1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Pricam1984 could not be loaded.
from Boston,Ma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Feels like it's going to fall apart. Small
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality but sheer
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wherewillugo is loaded.
Additional information about wherewillugo could not be loaded.
from antrim, nh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
good quality, arrived quickly, but bags are sheer, not a problem so long as you know that. Great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocoporo is loaded.
Additional information about Cocoporo could not be loaded.
Good quality and nice size. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very useful
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhatter is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhatter could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
have used these products from your catalog before for making gift bags for seniors and shut-in ladies of the church for holidays.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cricketj19 is loaded.
Additional information about Cricketj19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good quality. I bought these for a rock star theme event we are having at work to use as our swag bags. I love them so much i think I will be purchasing them for personal use as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little bags
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alwayshoney is loaded.
Additional information about alwayshoney could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gonna use these as goodie bags for a kids new yrs eve party. Colorful and nice size bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizardlady is loaded.
Additional information about lizardlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are really great size for the baby blankets that i make
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T08:13:38.958-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_827, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.