Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frosty Stars
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for birthday present bags for my nieces and nephews, but they work great for adults too. Very bright and nice quality, will hold good weighted items.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gifts for all occassions!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelly1st
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1st is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1st could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these bags for Mother's Day but they can be used for any occassion. Great price, great quality and very colorful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected !!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dutchgirl
 
Please wait while more information about dutchgirl is loaded.
Additional information about dutchgirl could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I got these with lots of other items because you can never have enough gift bags (read 'guy-wrap') for those last minute items. Perfect for ANY occasion !!
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect for any occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bag for any occasion!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Julz23
 
Please wait while more information about Julz23 is loaded.
Additional information about Julz23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recieved these in my order, today. Originally, I bought these for my daughter's birthday party for home made goodie bags (coloring book, crayons, plushie and some fruit snacks). The coloring book does not fit in them like I thought they would, so I was a little disappointed about that. But regardless, I now have cute gift bags for any occasion. Sturdy, well made bags. I do agree with the one's that posted about the handles and having to re tie some. Overall, LOVE, LOVE these bags and would recommend them to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality bags
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
partyqueen1
 
Please wait while more information about partyqueen1 is loaded.
Additional information about partyqueen1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Tx.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bags are a good investment. I use them for my "home party" plan business. They are bright and sturdy enough to hold small booklets, flyers, and such.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Cocoporo
 
Please wait while more information about Cocoporo is loaded.
Additional information about Cocoporo could not be loaded.
Good quality and nice size. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very useful
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
craftyhatter
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhatter is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhatter could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
have used these products from your catalog before for making gift bags for seniors and shut-in ladies of the church for holidays.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Cricketj19
 
Please wait while more information about Cricketj19 is loaded.
Additional information about Cricketj19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good quality. I bought these for a rock star theme event we are having at work to use as our swag bags. I love them so much i think I will be purchasing them for personal use as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little bags
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
alwayshoney
 
Please wait while more information about alwayshoney is loaded.
Additional information about alwayshoney could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gonna use these as goodie bags for a kids new yrs eve party. Colorful and nice size bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
lizardlady
 
Please wait while more information about lizardlady is loaded.
Additional information about lizardlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are really great size for the baby blankets that i make
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.