Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and style
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
peachymomof3
 
Please wait while more information about peachymomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about peachymomof3 could not be loaded.
from Resaca, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved having these silvery, ice like table clothes for my daughter's Frozen themed birthday party! Very stylish and a great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Musharooni
 
Please wait while more information about Musharooni is loaded.
Additional information about Musharooni could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used on my tables at a Mardi Gras ball
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
metalic tablecloths
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MominAuroraCO
 
Please wait while more information about MominAuroraCO is loaded.
Additional information about MominAuroraCO could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this! Very hard to find metallic tablecloths. Thank you Oriental Trading for having them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent product
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Notimpressed
 
Please wait while more information about Notimpressed is loaded.
Additional information about Notimpressed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table cloths were ok for the price. When you open them to spread it out it sticks to itself and rips in spots. Not the best quality. Probably wont purchase again.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good variety of items
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
teddybear62
 
Please wait while more information about teddybear62 is loaded.
Additional information about teddybear62 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the table covers are real thin. would be nice if they were heavier duty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY Reflective
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
WildWumpus
 
Please wait while more information about WildWumpus is loaded.
Additional information about WildWumpus could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to create a background by hiding a pile of unsightly boxes for our party. They were PERFECT! If high shine is what you want- this is it! We used regular tape and they stayed up until we took them down (3 days later)! Some may be concerned with the light weight of them, but we loved them! I highly recommend as long as you really want a silver shine!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked for us
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
partymomfor2
 
Please wait while more information about partymomfor2 is loaded.
Additional information about partymomfor2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After having a hard time to find decorations for a Wonder Woman/Superhero party, I was excited to find these metalic table cloths. They worked perfect for us and looked awesome on the tables with the other added decorations (many good comments). I had no problem opening them or with them bleeding colors (though we only used them for the party). I did get the box as soon as it arrived so it didn't sit out in the hot sun to melt the cover or make it stick. I gave it 4 stars because it did look just like the picture with the creases.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I lucked out
PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
justmyview
 
Please wait while more information about justmyview is loaded.
Additional information about justmyview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was leery of ordering these table covers based on the other reviews but thought if I had a problem OTC would remedy the situation as they have in the past. I ordered 2 and both were in great condition. I did not have the problems with the silver pulling away as others have had. I wonder why some are fine and others aren't.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DONT PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm very disappointed, the tablecover arrived yesterday and today I woke up to check the merchandise. I found that everything else was perfect except the silver tablecloth. It was wrap silvery and the I saw clear spots and I open it up to see if it can be safe and found the whole material without shiny it was all clear. I needed this for now.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.