Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
"Wisdom, Mercy, Love, Faith" Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faithe fans
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skeesa is loaded.
Additional information about Skeesa could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Wonderfully constructed!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids in my class loved them. They personalized the back.
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miminator2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Miminator2009 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price. I have no budget from church. I pay for all my supplies. Appreciate affordable crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WWCC is loaded.
Additional information about WWCC could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church needed fans, and we saw this deal, and could pass up. great thickness and assembly was worth out for the price, when you're a new ministry with a small budget!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will purchase again
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about China222 is loaded.
Additional information about China222 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Surprisingly sturdy and easy to assemble. Peel and stick assembly. Vibrant colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
busy print
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolie is loaded.
Additional information about schoolie could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans are a nice size. They really help move the air on a hot day. Seniors at my event used them a lot. The print on the front is supposed to be stained glass, but it is just too much color, very busy. The messages were nice, however.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church fans
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mj7599 is loaded.
Additional information about Mj7599 could not be loaded.
from Jasper, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I love the fans, but I didn't know I had to put the handles on them. I'm okay cause I can let the children put them on.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzCookieBaker is loaded.
Additional information about MzCookieBaker could not be loaded.
from Richmond, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these fans as a favor (to pass out to our guests) for our Pastor & Wife's Appreciation Service. I was skeptical at first about how heavy/thick the fans are (there's nothing worse than a flimsy fan!!). They are great!! Also, they are the right size -- not too big and not too small. The colors on the fans are vibrant and eye-catching. Great value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T19:51:18.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8082, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.