Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MissMerideth
 
Please wait while more information about MissMerideth is loaded.
Additional information about MissMerideth could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were definitely a hit at out fundraiser. All of the pink ones sold like hot cakes! They didn't hold their shape too well but it is great for the price! I am ordering more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Registration Gift at a Golf Outing
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Camy
 
Please wait while more information about Camy is loaded.
Additional information about Camy could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased these can covers for the past few years for our annual Breast Cancer golf outing! They are perfect to pass out to the golfers to use all day and you can't beat the price :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small cans and juice bottles fit nicely. And I sho
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
teddysmom
 
Please wait while more information about teddysmom is loaded.
Additional information about teddysmom could not be loaded.
from e l ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small cans and juice bottles fit nicely.
Pros: quality, support vor breast cancer awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
O T Products are GREAT
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
KelpieMom
 
Please wait while more information about KelpieMom is loaded.
Additional information about KelpieMom could not be loaded.
from Arnold, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a friend who is fighting breast cancer and loved the products. She was so happy with the prices and the quality. I will defiantely buy from again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy at best
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
jojo
from buffalo,ny
Poorly made and didn't easily fir water bottles or soda cans. Seemed to be stitched too tightly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
can covers
PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
chant57
 
Please wait while more information about chant57 is loaded.
Additional information about chant57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought these to sell at our Relay for Life 24 hr walk. They sold fine, but mostly the pink ones. Would have sold more if could have gotten pink ones or white ones not a mix.
Pros: quality
Cons: should be able to get pink or white not a mix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
heymanda
 
Please wait while more information about heymanda is loaded.
Additional information about heymanda could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these in hopes of selling them for a fundraiser. Unfortunately they are very cheaply made and I ended up giving them away instead. Several were dirty upon shipment even though the bag was unopened. The covers had strings hanging from them and several were cut unevenly at the opening. I ended up trashing several of the covers. They are very small and each of them is cut differently so some are smaller than others. Definelty would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedOctober 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Survivor
from Marin County
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These can covers were flimsy. Had a hard time getting it on my water bottle and then it was kind of loose on a soda can.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.