Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jonsmom could not be loaded.
from oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for relay for life function love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marmalute is loaded.
Additional information about Marmalute could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item to help make money for cancer cure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish they were a little sturdier
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ourtreach is loaded.
Additional information about ourtreach could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
These are not bad - wish the plastic handle were a little sturdier - but at this price, nice as giveaways for a church-based breast cancer awareness day, Color is as shown, but just printed on one side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper fan rips - the paper is jammed into the plastic handles
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fabdiynails is loaded.
Additional information about fabdiynails could not be loaded.
from Middlesex, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this along with other items for gift basket donations. The handle is plastic - not the nicest material but was willing to look past that. It is near impossible to not rip the paper fan. I opened one and the folded paper is jammed into the plastic handle. Slowly opening the fan tears the paper - probably due to some of it being stuck in the handle. OK maybe its me. So I slowly opened another fan. tried to gently nudge the fan out of the handle. It is so jammed you can't get it out at all. OK got it to move..keeps getting stuck. The folds of the fan fold in the opposite direction due to being tugged...well at least I didn't rip it but it doesn't look so nice in some spots...try to close it you cant because it has to be jammed back into the handle. This fan is nearly impossible not to mangle and rip even while being very diligent opening it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BCA Fans
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCAB is loaded.
Additional information about BCAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The BCA Fans were a BIG hit especially with the Seniors in the Church
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2tvl is loaded.
Additional information about luv2tvl could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
popular & cute. But flimsy. be careful opening
Pros: pretty, well liked
Cons: rips easy when opening
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but Cheap
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanne112571 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanne112571 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are cute, but the paper was buckled on the first fan I opened upon receipt.
We add handheld fans to our Survivor Bags at Fight Club Survivor. And the ones we used previously, we ran out of so gave these a shot. I've got to admit, I'm a bit embarrassed to add these to the bags. :-(
Wish I hadn't bought so many.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Folding Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoBob is loaded.
Additional information about JoBob could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cheaper quality than I thought they would be but, for the price, they are good.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Fundraiser
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tauwnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tauwnie could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
POCKET FAN
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APRILTAURUS is loaded.
Additional information about APRILTAURUS could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these fans to give as a thank you to those that have and is supporting me through my breast cancer treatment. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:29:09.898-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8063, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.