Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marmalute is loaded.
Additional information about Marmalute could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item to help make money for cancer cure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jonsmom could not be loaded.
from oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for relay for life function love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but Cheap
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanne112571 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanne112571 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are cute, but the paper was buckled on the first fan I opened upon receipt.
We add handheld fans to our Survivor Bags at Fight Club Survivor. And the ones we used previously, we ran out of so gave these a shot. I've got to admit, I'm a bit embarrassed to add these to the bags. :-(
Wish I hadn't bought so many.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Folding Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoBob is loaded.
Additional information about JoBob could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cheaper quality than I thought they would be but, for the price, they are good.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Fundraiser
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tauwnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tauwnie could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
POCKET FAN
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APRILTAURUS is loaded.
Additional information about APRILTAURUS could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these fans to give as a thank you to those that have and is supporting me through my breast cancer treatment. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslyn65htown is loaded.
Additional information about misslyn65htown could not be loaded.
from houston, texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
used in my towel cake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A breast cancer awareness display piece
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about statuewoman is loaded.
Additional information about statuewoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a give away item on our tables. They are of pretty good quality (plastic and paper) & a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would not recommend for kids under 4yrs
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraiserGirl3 is loaded.
Additional information about FundraiserGirl3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would not recommend for little kids, adults and older kids would appreciate them, for little kids the paper tore very easily or it flipped out of the center then would not fold correctly to put back away.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A/C for church
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geezer is loaded.
Additional information about Geezer could not be loaded.
from Camden, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal on low cost air conditioning for Sunday morning!
Pros: low cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T07:30:07.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8063, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.