Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy Gift Bags
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaFree is loaded.
Additional information about MamaFree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am impressed with the quality of these gift bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Buy
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nurps is loaded.
Additional information about Nurps could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use for guests of my daughter's wedding. They were a good price, were delivered quickly, and were sturdy. I liked how I was able to fit a good amount of items into the bags. The handles were not a problem; they did not slip out of the holes.
Pros: quality, attractive
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gimber is loaded.
Additional information about Gimber could not be loaded.
from Front Royal, VA 22630, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy bags. Large enough to hold what I plan to put in hotel guest bags. Handles needed to be knotted to keep from pulling through but not a deal breaker. Recommend.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy bags
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmb0820 is loaded.
Additional information about mmb0820 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags are very cheaply made, when we opened them to put all of our goodies in, they all ripped in the same exact spot, every single one. We filled the bags pretty full, which you should definitely not do because when we tried to pick up the bags, the strings popped out. We had in each bag, 2 water bottles, 2 bags of chips, small bag of chocolate, gum, a koozie, a door hanger, a thank you note and printed info about the wedding and hotel. The only "heavy" items were the water bottles. I'm really disappointed in these bags.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags are perfect!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brickson is loaded.
Additional information about Brickson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what we were looking for and we are so happy with how they look!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Welcome Bags
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishaGetsMarried is loaded.
Additional information about TrishaGetsMarried could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are OK quality. Not the thickest, but they stayed together. Perfectly fit two water bottles and lots of candies! Perfect for what we were looking for. Dropped them off at the hotel the night before everyone was checking in. They loved them!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoorBag is loaded.
Additional information about PoorBag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very poor quality. Several bags had rips and cuts. Bottom was opening up so we had to try to secure them with packing tapes. Handles came apart. All this before we even filled the bags! Not worth getting even for free. Please do not sell these anymore.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Medium Welcome To Our Wedding Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding bliss
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulaslp is loaded.
Additional information about Paulaslp could not be loaded.
from Cary, nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not had the opportunity to use my wedding bags yet as the wedding is not until the spring. However the size is excellent, the pattern is lovely, and the quality looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopgirl313 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopgirl313 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful wedding welcome bag. Sturdy and attractive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeTee77 is loaded.
Additional information about TeeTee77 could not be loaded.
from Irmo, SC, United States
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Exactly what I was looking for! I didn't want to pay the high price for wine bags because I needed 48 of them. These bags are tall enough for a bottle of wine. I bought these to put my thank you gifts in them for my wedding in June. Each bag holds 1 bottle of wine, 2 champagne flutes and a little bag of chocolates. Then I stuffed tissue paper all around each bag! Very cute! I can't wait to give them out!
Pros: quality, looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T21:36:49.163-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8008, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.