Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy Gift Bags
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaFree is loaded.
Additional information about MamaFree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am impressed with the quality of these gift bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Buy
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nurps is loaded.
Additional information about Nurps could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use for guests of my daughter's wedding. They were a good price, were delivered quickly, and were sturdy. I liked how I was able to fit a good amount of items into the bags. The handles were not a problem; they did not slip out of the holes.
Pros: quality, attractive
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ihave3daughters is loaded.
Additional information about Ihave3daughters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags for hotel guests snacks at my oldest daughter's wedding last year. I was so pleased with them that I bought them again for my other daughter's wedding this year. They were large and sturdy enough to hold two 17 oz. water bottles, two apples, and assorted snacks. The handles were long and stayed in tact. The size and quality were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfluv is loaded.
Additional information about Pfluv could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used the bags yet, but they look and feel perfect for what I need.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality bags
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOGroom is loaded.
Additional information about MOGroom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the high quality of the bags. They are very sturdy and look beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gimber is loaded.
Additional information about Gimber could not be loaded.
from Front Royal, VA 22630, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy bags. Large enough to hold what I plan to put in hotel guest bags. Handles needed to be knotted to keep from pulling through but not a deal breaker. Recommend.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy bags
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmb0820 is loaded.
Additional information about mmb0820 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags are very cheaply made, when we opened them to put all of our goodies in, they all ripped in the same exact spot, every single one. We filled the bags pretty full, which you should definitely not do because when we tried to pick up the bags, the strings popped out. We had in each bag, 2 water bottles, 2 bags of chips, small bag of chocolate, gum, a koozie, a door hanger, a thank you note and printed info about the wedding and hotel. The only "heavy" items were the water bottles. I'm really disappointed in these bags.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags are perfect!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brickson is loaded.
Additional information about Brickson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what we were looking for and we are so happy with how they look!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Welcome Bags
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishaGetsMarried is loaded.
Additional information about TrishaGetsMarried could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are OK quality. Not the thickest, but they stayed together. Perfectly fit two water bottles and lots of candies! Perfect for what we were looking for. Dropped them off at the hotel the night before everyone was checking in. They loved them!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoorBag is loaded.
Additional information about PoorBag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very poor quality. Several bags had rips and cuts. Bottom was opening up so we had to try to secure them with packing tapes. Handles came apart. All this before we even filled the bags! Not worth getting even for free. Please do not sell these anymore.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Medium Welcome To Our Wedding Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T14:04:13.593-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8008, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.