Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bags! Very Pretty
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPgh
 
Please wait while more information about FromPgh is loaded.
Additional information about FromPgh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for our wedding in DC. Did the job! The handles may slide thru the holes, need to open the plastic tab on end of string. I taped them down b/c had water bottles and some were a little heavy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
2015Bride
 
Please wait while more information about 2015Bride is loaded.
Additional information about 2015Bride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for and as expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mo15ma
 
Please wait while more information about mo15ma is loaded.
Additional information about mo15ma could not be loaded.
from San Jose,ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These welcome bags were perfect for gifts to guests for my daughters destination wedding
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fantastic buy.
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mrstank
 
Please wait while more information about mrstank is loaded.
Additional information about mrstank could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Welcome bags were perfect, just what I hoped they would be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbellmd
 
Please wait while more information about Kbellmd is loaded.
Additional information about Kbellmd could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used these yet but they look great and seem to be well constructed!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kari914
 
Please wait while more information about Kari914 is loaded.
Additional information about Kari914 could not be loaded.
from Streamwood, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely perfect! The size is just right so I'll be able to fit a couple bottles of water, crackers and candy. Plus they look nice, and I love the design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkiss03
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkiss03 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkiss03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These bags are advertised as medium. What you get is a very small bag at best. Quality seems fine, but I was expecting a medium sized bag. Will make them work as I don't want to go through the hassle of sending them back and honestly don't have the time. These are not medium sized by any means.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
xoxosteph24
 
Please wait while more information about xoxosteph24 is loaded.
Additional information about xoxosteph24 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags appeared a bit wrinkled and the black knots holding the strings in place were flimsy and slipped out easily. But they did the job and were the cheapest I found on the internet. Overall satisfied with purchase.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was just what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gailstorm1
 
Please wait while more information about Gailstorm1 is loaded.
Additional information about Gailstorm1 could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was having trouble finding gift bags for the hotel guests at my daughter's wedding! Then I saw these at Oriental Trading and they were perfect, not too large and held up well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the quality of these bags at such a great price. I waI
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
partyladie
 
Please wait while more information about partyladie is loaded.
Additional information about partyladie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the quality of these bags. I would order more items now that I know that they were so nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.