Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbellmd
 
Please wait while more information about Kbellmd is loaded.
Additional information about Kbellmd could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used these yet but they look great and seem to be well constructed!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kari914
 
Please wait while more information about Kari914 is loaded.
Additional information about Kari914 could not be loaded.
from Streamwood, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely perfect! The size is just right so I'll be able to fit a couple bottles of water, crackers and candy. Plus they look nice, and I love the design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkiss03
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkiss03 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkiss03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These bags are advertised as medium. What you get is a very small bag at best. Quality seems fine, but I was expecting a medium sized bag. Will make them work as I don't want to go through the hassle of sending them back and honestly don't have the time. These are not medium sized by any means.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
xoxosteph24
 
Please wait while more information about xoxosteph24 is loaded.
Additional information about xoxosteph24 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags appeared a bit wrinkled and the black knots holding the strings in place were flimsy and slipped out easily. But they did the job and were the cheapest I found on the internet. Overall satisfied with purchase.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was just what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gailstorm1
 
Please wait while more information about Gailstorm1 is loaded.
Additional information about Gailstorm1 could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was having trouble finding gift bags for the hotel guests at my daughter's wedding! Then I saw these at Oriental Trading and they were perfect, not too large and held up well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the quality of these bags at such a great price. I waI
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
partyladie
 
Please wait while more information about partyladie is loaded.
Additional information about partyladie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the quality of these bags. I would order more items now that I know that they were so nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Construction
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
rsftraveler
 
Please wait while more information about rsftraveler is loaded.
Additional information about rsftraveler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These bags are nicely sized to put numerous gifts for your guests' arrival at the hotel. It's well made and of strong paper; better than what you might buy elsewhere for more. Fortunately the black and white design was perfect with the right sentiment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap quality
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
smilesmt
 
Please wait while more information about smilesmt is loaded.
Additional information about smilesmt could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bag design looks nice, but when you open the bag it's very flimsy and only after moments of opening it it looks like it's been around the block. (dents, wrinkles in places that don't make sense for just being opened.)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.