Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectacular addition to our decor.
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
spro316
 
Please wait while more information about spro316 is loaded.
Additional information about spro316 could not be loaded.
from Des Plaines, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
What a spectacular addition to our all black and white wedding decor that was planned for my son and daughter-in-law's wedding. They were easy to use and fill. I did follow one of the other review suggestions about taping the handles to reinforce them and keep them from popping out of the bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Guests Bags
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
DIYBride2015
 
Please wait while more information about DIYBride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about DIYBride2015 could not be loaded.
Perfect, just what I was expecting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bags! Very Pretty
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPgh
 
Please wait while more information about FromPgh is loaded.
Additional information about FromPgh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for our wedding in DC. Did the job! The handles may slide thru the holes, need to open the plastic tab on end of string. I taped them down b/c had water bottles and some were a little heavy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
2015Bride
 
Please wait while more information about 2015Bride is loaded.
Additional information about 2015Bride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for and as expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mo15ma
 
Please wait while more information about mo15ma is loaded.
Additional information about mo15ma could not be loaded.
from San Jose,ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These welcome bags were perfect for gifts to guests for my daughters destination wedding
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fantastic buy.
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mrstank
 
Please wait while more information about mrstank is loaded.
Additional information about mrstank could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Welcome bags were perfect, just what I hoped they would be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbellmd
 
Please wait while more information about Kbellmd is loaded.
Additional information about Kbellmd could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used these yet but they look great and seem to be well constructed!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kari914
 
Please wait while more information about Kari914 is loaded.
Additional information about Kari914 could not be loaded.
from Streamwood, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely perfect! The size is just right so I'll be able to fit a couple bottles of water, crackers and candy. Plus they look nice, and I love the design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkiss03
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkiss03 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkiss03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These bags are advertised as medium. What you get is a very small bag at best. Quality seems fine, but I was expecting a medium sized bag. Will make them work as I don't want to go through the hassle of sending them back and honestly don't have the time. These are not medium sized by any means.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
xoxosteph24
 
Please wait while more information about xoxosteph24 is loaded.
Additional information about xoxosteph24 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags appeared a bit wrinkled and the black knots holding the strings in place were flimsy and slipped out easily. But they did the job and were the cheapest I found on the internet. Overall satisfied with purchase.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.