Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Buy
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nurps is loaded.
Additional information about Nurps could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use for guests of my daughter's wedding. They were a good price, were delivered quickly, and were sturdy. I liked how I was able to fit a good amount of items into the bags. The handles were not a problem; they did not slip out of the holes.
Pros: quality, attractive
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Welcome Bags
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishaGetsMarried is loaded.
Additional information about TrishaGetsMarried could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are OK quality. Not the thickest, but they stayed together. Perfectly fit two water bottles and lots of candies! Perfect for what we were looking for. Dropped them off at the hotel the night before everyone was checking in. They loved them!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoorBag is loaded.
Additional information about PoorBag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very poor quality. Several bags had rips and cuts. Bottom was opening up so we had to try to secure them with packing tapes. Handles came apart. All this before we even filled the bags! Not worth getting even for free. Please do not sell these anymore.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Medium Welcome To Our Wedding Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding bliss
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulaslp is loaded.
Additional information about Paulaslp could not be loaded.
from Cary, nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not had the opportunity to use my wedding bags yet as the wedding is not until the spring. However the size is excellent, the pattern is lovely, and the quality looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopgirl313 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopgirl313 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful wedding welcome bag. Sturdy and attractive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeTee77 is loaded.
Additional information about TeeTee77 could not be loaded.
from Irmo, SC, United States
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Exactly what I was looking for! I didn't want to pay the high price for wine bags because I needed 48 of them. These bags are tall enough for a bottle of wine. I bought these to put my thank you gifts in them for my wedding in June. Each bag holds 1 bottle of wine, 2 champagne flutes and a little bag of chocolates. Then I stuffed tissue paper all around each bag! Very cute! I can't wait to give them out!
Pros: quality, looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectacular addition to our decor.
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spro316 is loaded.
Additional information about spro316 could not be loaded.
from Des Plaines, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
What a spectacular addition to our all black and white wedding decor that was planned for my son and daughter-in-law's wedding. They were easy to use and fill. I did follow one of the other review suggestions about taping the handles to reinforce them and keep them from popping out of the bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Guests Bags
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYBride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about DIYBride2015 could not be loaded.
Perfect, just what I was expecting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bags! Very Pretty
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FromPgh is loaded.
Additional information about FromPgh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for our wedding in DC. Did the job! The handles may slide thru the holes, need to open the plastic tab on end of string. I taped them down b/c had water bottles and some were a little heavy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2015Bride is loaded.
Additional information about 2015Bride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for and as expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T21:53:38.836-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8008, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.