Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cardtcc is loaded.
Additional information about cardtcc could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We need these bags for our favor boxes. They are just right for this! And durable!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent favor bags
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnjcooney is loaded.
Additional information about jnjcooney could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year we have purchased these bags for favors for our elementary school daddy daughter dance. Excellent price and quality for what we needed. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jhoneybadger is loaded.
Additional information about jhoneybadger could not be loaded.
from Troy, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The cellophane bags are just what we need to prepare for a wedding celebration!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor bags
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMcE is loaded.
Additional information about JMcE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work perfectly for favor bags. They have never busted open at the seams/folds. I used them for class valentine bags and again for birthday party favors. For the birthday favors they were a great size for 1can soda+1bag microwave popcorn + candy. Tied with curling ribbon. There was no company logo stamp anywhere on the bags. I will keep purchasing these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags to stuff Gold Eagle / 303 sample products to be given out at car shows.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyB is loaded.
Additional information about TonyB could not be loaded.
from FL
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They are crystal clear so the contents are easily seen, and fairly sturdy for a light weight cellophane bag. I used these bags to stuff Gold Eagle / 303 sample products into, and became "goodie-bags given out at car shows.
Pros: quality, crystal clear
Cons: shipping fee
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texie is loaded.
Additional information about Texie could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This was just what I wanted! I needed something to put edible puppy chow from Chex that I made to sell in. It was the right size and held the correct amount that I needed. I was very pleased with the product and the price. I would definitely order this product again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag will do the job
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaRN is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaRN could not be loaded.
from Montana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice sized bag for what our program was looking for. Kind of flimsy, but other than that, it'll do the job.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for holiday treats
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LR70 is loaded.
Additional information about LR70 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for homemade chocolate pretzels I made for work. These worked perfectly--long enough to place the pretzel rods, and still tie it up with a pretty ribbon.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags Too Thin- Break Open
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partymom6595 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom6595 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A few of these bags filled with chocolate candies were pushed off a table and broke. The bags split open and candy went everywhere. They are very thin but they give you enough that you can double or triple up to make do but I would look elsewhere for better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katiebugg926 is loaded.
Additional information about Katiebugg926 could not be loaded.
from reno, nv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i guess its my own fault for not checking dimensions, but the picture is very misleading. the bags are HUGE and would be great for other things im sure, but not great for rice or confetti as the description reads
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T22:23:17.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_796, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.