Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cardtcc is loaded.
Additional information about cardtcc could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We need these bags for our favor boxes. They are just right for this! And durable!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags were fine but...
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PyrateLady is loaded.
Additional information about PyrateLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
...they had no ties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Option for Goodie Bags
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinelo is loaded.
Additional information about Chinelo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as the goodie bags for my child's birthday party and it worked out awesome! Could hold an 8-oz cup filled with goodies (see picture). It does NOT come with ties, but I just used balloon ribbons and it worked out fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No ties and a little bigger than I expected
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessEng is loaded.
Additional information about JessEng could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags did the job. I knew they weren't advertised as having ties with them but when I opened them I secretly hoped they were included :) They were a little bigger than I expected. Overall, good quality, good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I almost returned them for a smaller size until...
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyedGirl could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I almost returned them for a smaller size but had such a great conversation with the customer service rep, I decided to stick with the larger size! She had some great ideas and pros for keeping the larger size and basically, the smaller ones would have been too small. I am so so glad she took some the time to ask me some questions about my project and give me some tips. Thank you!
Pros: quality, customer service with product knowledge
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size and great price
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allegre is loaded.
Additional information about Allegre could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the size and have used these bags for a lot of projects.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent favor bags
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnjcooney is loaded.
Additional information about jnjcooney could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year we have purchased these bags for favors for our elementary school daddy daughter dance. Excellent price and quality for what we needed. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jhoneybadger is loaded.
Additional information about jhoneybadger could not be loaded.
from Troy, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The cellophane bags are just what we need to prepare for a wedding celebration!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor bags
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMcE is loaded.
Additional information about JMcE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work perfectly for favor bags. They have never busted open at the seams/folds. I used them for class valentine bags and again for birthday party favors. For the birthday favors they were a great size for 1can soda+1bag microwave popcorn + candy. Tied with curling ribbon. There was no company logo stamp anywhere on the bags. I will keep purchasing these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags to stuff Gold Eagle / 303 sample products to be given out at car shows.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyB is loaded.
Additional information about TonyB could not be loaded.
from FL
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They are crystal clear so the contents are easily seen, and fairly sturdy for a light weight cellophane bag. I used these bags to stuff Gold Eagle / 303 sample products into, and became "goodie-bags given out at car shows.
Pros: quality, crystal clear
Cons: shipping fee
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T00:22:54.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_796, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.