Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
I am going to use these bags for my Father's Day project. They are the perfect size for the 4 inch trophy, and a bag of microwave popcorn. The price is good for the amount of bags you get, they are not flimsy, and the quality was good. I wish they came with a twist tie, but I was going to tie a ribbon around the top any way so that isn't really a big deal for me. The only thing I didn't like was that the Oriental Trading name ran on the side, but the print is so small that really again was no big deal for me. I don't think anyone will notice it anyway and they will be more focused on their gift. I will buy more these again. Overall I am very pleased with these gift bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, value
Cons: no twist ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kdavisdesign
 
Please wait while more information about kdavisdesign is loaded.
Additional information about kdavisdesign could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked very well for our cookie favors. We were able to easily put 3 round sugar cookies in the bags, with excess room available. They look nice and the pink ribbon we bought from a local craft store was a great added touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TRK14
 
Please wait while more information about TRK14 is loaded.
Additional information about TRK14 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Looked great! You could see the treats/toys clearly through the bag and I used a ribbon to tie them. I think these looked much better than bags I've used that were printed.
Can use extras for another party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for me
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I made this purchase for our family reunion candy buffet.
They are the right size and plenty for the hand grabbers.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value. Ordered these bags for many occasions.
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
00000000000000000
 
Please wait while more information about 00000000000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about 00000000000000000 could not be loaded.
from New Haven County
Occasion:Other
Good value. Ordered these bags for many occasions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Customer
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
amdavn2003
 
Please wait while more information about amdavn2003 is loaded.
Additional information about amdavn2003 could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these before for a baby shower to wrap chocolate covered pretzels. They are of great quality. The right thickness and good length. Great for home made goodies for gifts. These ones I bought for a fun raiser. I put chocolate ribbon lollipops and more chocolate covered pretzels.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie Bags
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
KRF12
 
Please wait while more information about KRF12 is loaded.
Additional information about KRF12 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put goodies in for Christmas. It worked great. Some had a soda and pen, others had a boxed drink and trinkets. It worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommaof2girls
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof2girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these for my daughter's christening favors. Choco covered pretzels. They work perfect and looked nice but some bags were thicker then others.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Ducky!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Kirbles
 
Please wait while more information about Kirbles is loaded.
Additional information about Kirbles could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber ducky cookies were placed in these treat bags for our rubber-ducky themed baby shower. The bags were sealed with a blue ribbon and a little ducky thank-you card on each, and one was placed at each seat. The tables looked festive, and the treats were a big hit with the guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase!
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
shaunabear
 
Please wait while more information about shaunabear is loaded.
Additional information about shaunabear could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag's can be used for cookies, treat's almost anything! Loved the value, and the quality!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.