Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
I am going to use these bags for my Father's Day project. They are the perfect size for the 4 inch trophy, and a bag of microwave popcorn. The price is good for the amount of bags you get, they are not flimsy, and the quality was good. I wish they came with a twist tie, but I was going to tie a ribbon around the top any way so that isn't really a big deal for me. The only thing I didn't like was that the Oriental Trading name ran on the side, but the print is so small that really again was no big deal for me. I don't think anyone will notice it anyway and they will be more focused on their gift. I will buy more these again. Overall I am very pleased with these gift bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, value
Cons: no twist ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katiebugg926 is loaded.
Additional information about Katiebugg926 could not be loaded.
from reno, nv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i guess its my own fault for not checking dimensions, but the picture is very misleading. the bags are HUGE and would be great for other things im sure, but not great for rice or confetti as the description reads
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK - but did not contain ties
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlanzy is loaded.
Additional information about mlanzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are good quality. The only problem is that the product didn't contain any ties or similar to use to close the bags. Would have to be a separate purchase.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item/value!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalJB is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalJB could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great value for number of bags included... Cheaper than other sites & local party supply. Bags were a softer plastic and a bit more opaque than expected. But they served their purpose and I would purchase again. Good size, good quality, good value!
Pros: quality, value
Cons: opaque/not completely clear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful for many things
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EbethNJ is loaded.
Additional information about EbethNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these bags for items I sell in my Etsy shop. Works perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked...
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2shoppe is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2shoppe could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For what I needed. The bag fit a standard (16.9oz) water bottle and the 2" gift boxes. Just wish it came with twist ties. Used curling ribbon to tie tops of bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bridal Shower Favors
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlushingBridesmaid is loaded.
Additional information about BlushingBridesmaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags ended up being twice the size I needed - great quality but huge - ended up buying the size I needed from a store where I knew exactly what I was getting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lms0912 is loaded.
Additional information about Lms0912 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were actually bigger than I expected so I didn't end up using them. But they are great if you need that size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerD is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need to fill with candy for gifts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not cellophane
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whirlygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Whirlygirl could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for Christmas neighbor gifts specifically because they said cellophane in the description. However they are more like plastic sandwich bag material. Having crystal clear cellophane adds an element of sparkle to the small gifts I do. This plastic was just dull. I wasn't happy, but used them anyway because I had a time constraint and didn't want to go through the trouble of returning them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T23:47:32.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_796, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.