Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
I am going to use these bags for my Father's Day project. They are the perfect size for the 4 inch trophy, and a bag of microwave popcorn. The price is good for the amount of bags you get, they are not flimsy, and the quality was good. I wish they came with a twist tie, but I was going to tie a ribbon around the top any way so that isn't really a big deal for me. The only thing I didn't like was that the Oriental Trading name ran on the side, but the print is so small that really again was no big deal for me. I don't think anyone will notice it anyway and they will be more focused on their gift. I will buy more these again. Overall I am very pleased with these gift bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, value
Cons: no twist ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kdavisdesign
 
Please wait while more information about kdavisdesign is loaded.
Additional information about kdavisdesign could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked very well for our cookie favors. We were able to easily put 3 round sugar cookies in the bags, with excess room available. They look nice and the pink ribbon we bought from a local craft store was a great added touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little thin, but price works for me!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
carol123456789
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as stiff as the ones I have seen that are more expensive in stores or used by shops for their cookies/candies. but they are definitely better than sandwich bags. they just don't look as refined. but for the price, they are good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE SIZE BAG FOR PARTY TREATS OR SMALL GIFTS
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE A GREAT SIZE AND WILL BE USEFUL FOR ALL MY PARTY FAVORS AND TREATS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I needed!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Wedding101114JD
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101114JD is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101114JD could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bags for Cookies
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RebeccaMac
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaMac is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaMac could not be loaded.
from Tyler TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this to package baked cookies in for our hotel guests! They love our cookies and this keeps them fresh and will hold 3-4 of our big cookies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SunshineD
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineD is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineD could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Great candy Bags for my candy Buffet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MarysChurch
 
Please wait while more information about MarysChurch is loaded.
Additional information about MarysChurch could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is exactly as shown.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size and quality...
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pandu
 
Please wait while more information about pandu is loaded.
Additional information about pandu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put muffins in which we made for our mothers day gifts (secured them closed with curling ribbon). Even those children whose gifts didn't go home until the Monday after Mothers Day, the muffins were still fresh from what I heard.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TRK14
 
Please wait while more information about TRK14 is loaded.
Additional information about TRK14 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Looked great! You could see the treats/toys clearly through the bag and I used a ribbon to tie them. I think these looked much better than bags I've used that were printed.
Can use extras for another party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.