Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 58(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 58(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 58(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowersrus is loaded.
Additional information about Flowersrus could not be loaded.
from Wrentham,Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a great value and are perfect for bake sales, party favors, plant swaps. I re order these frequently!
Pros: quality, value priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cardtcc is loaded.
Additional information about cardtcc could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We need these bags for our favor boxes. They are just right for this! And durable!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as I expected
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Temberlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Temberlynn could not be loaded.
from Mesa, Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make s'more kits for a wedding, perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase, great customer service.
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lildevil3221 is loaded.
Additional information about Lildevil3221 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I accidentally ordered the wrong item and customer service was very helpful in quickly correcting my order over the phone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the effect that I wanted to accomplish!
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimi5157 is loaded.
Additional information about mimi5157 could not be loaded.
from Hazel Crest, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
bought for cookie favors turned out awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ehew is loaded.
Additional information about Ehew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for a small goody bag. They were good quality too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags were fine but...
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PyrateLady is loaded.
Additional information about PyrateLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
...they had no ties.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Option for Goodie Bags
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinelo is loaded.
Additional information about Chinelo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as the goodie bags for my child's birthday party and it worked out awesome! Could hold an 8-oz cup filled with goodies (see picture). It does NOT come with ties, but I just used balloon ribbons and it worked out fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No ties and a little bigger than I expected
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessEng is loaded.
Additional information about JessEng could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags did the job. I knew they weren't advertised as having ties with them but when I opened them I secretly hoped they were included :) They were a little bigger than I expected. Overall, good quality, good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I almost returned them for a smaller size until...
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyedGirl could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I almost returned them for a smaller size but had such a great conversation with the customer service rep, I decided to stick with the larger size! She had some great ideas and pros for keeping the larger size and basically, the smaller ones would have been too small. I am so so glad she took some the time to ask me some questions about my project and give me some tips. Thank you!
Pros: quality, customer service with product knowledge
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:25:52.169-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_796, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.