Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 22(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 22(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 22(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great wedding decorations
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyShine77 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyShine77 could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful, priced better than anywhere else. Perfect for table decor in the reception area.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ordinarygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ordinarygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the flower girls basket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately Dissatisfied
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingGirl17 is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingGirl17 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these "cream" rose petals for my upcoming wedding ceremony in May 2017. The color is advertised as cream but when I received the petals they were more of a yellow color which is not what I expected. Also, the quality of the petals was kind of flimsy. The arrival time was ok but I was not satisfied with the color or the quality so I ended up having to purchase flower petals from a different place. If you're looking for yellow flower petals I would purchase these but if you want more of a true cream color, these are not the petals for you.
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color is a bit off
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's coral & cream wedding . These are more yellow than cream.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color Blind?
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fwwd2 is loaded.
Additional information about Fwwd2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered cream colored rose petals. They are very YELLOW! Not even close to cream.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color is way off
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danyna is loaded.
Additional information about Danyna could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these cream colored rose petals just for the flower girl to use at our wedding but the petals look like a light yellow. They are not even close to being cream or ivory colored at all. I will not be able to use these unfortunately
Cons: color not true
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Cream Rose Petals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color Dissappointment.
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nay91 is loaded.
Additional information about Nay91 could not be loaded.
from Willow springs, missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was supposed to be cream but they all looks bright yellow.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beware the CREAM
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topperbabe2006 is loaded.
Additional information about topperbabe2006 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The "navy" was reasonably dark and not a medium blue like some vendors sell. I ordered the cream hoping for a touch of ivory and they are definitely YELLOW. They absolutely cannot be described as cream. They are a soft yellow!!! I should've read the reviews before I purchased them!
Cons: color match
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cream Rose Petals
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NanasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not cream they are yellow. These rose petals are not at all what I ordered.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Cream but It'll Do
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnniversaryPlanner2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AnniversaryPlanner2016 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price point on these petals are great. Quality is good. No rips or frayed edges. Color is not acurate. I needed an off white/cream color for my anniversary party and these are more yellow than cream. It will be fine since the lighting will be low.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: color not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:50:11.069-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_785, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.