Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BJH7
 
Please wait while more information about BJH7 is loaded.
Additional information about BJH7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used on the tables at my daughter's wedding reception. They are lovely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great wedding decorations
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SunnyShine77
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyShine77 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyShine77 could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful, priced better than anywhere else. Perfect for table decor in the reception area.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Ordinarygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Ordinarygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ordinarygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the flower girls basket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Jesusgirl2k1
 
Please wait while more information about Jesusgirl2k1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jesusgirl2k1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice petals. I would prefer for them to be more ivory than creme, but I think the description of the product is accurate. I am mixing these with the gold petals and placing them on the aisle, in lieu of aisle runner. I'm happy with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Average - A lot frayed
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
 
Please wait while more information about GreatNotion is loaded.
Additional information about GreatNotion could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received these and a lot of them were frayed and cut wrong. I did not need them all (I got the cream colored and the navy) because I mixed two different colors together. Needless to say, I had to go through the bag and pick out the ones that were OK. I would say that you should expect about a quarter of these unusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More yellow than creme
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunnysand
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysand is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysand could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be aware that the petals are more yellow than I expected. I was expecting an ivory/light creme color like it is in the picture, but what I got is yellow-ish butter color. I am not happy at all!! I want to return these, but I don't want to spend more money on postage, so I'm pretty much stuck with 5 bags of this. Completely not satisfied. Will not buy again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For The Price!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
partyGirl40
 
Please wait while more information about partyGirl40 is loaded.
Additional information about partyGirl40 could not be loaded.
from Newport News,VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These petals are beautiful.Will be using them for my party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Petals
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Picalily
 
Please wait while more information about Picalily is loaded.
Additional information about Picalily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These petals were a beautiful shade of ivory. We were pleased that they were heart shaped, but a bit disappointed that the edges were frayed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower Petals
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyShell
 
Please wait while more information about MommyShell is loaded.
Additional information about MommyShell could not be loaded.
from Blaine, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're just fake flower petals. Nothing more, nothing less. Perfect color and exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice petals.
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
amas
 
Please wait while more information about amas is loaded.
Additional information about amas could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed to open my shipment and find my petals strewn about. However, they were all in great condition, with the exception of some having some slight fraying around the edges. Overall, they are a great color and very cute petal. As these will be used by flower girls for our ceremony and thrown onto the grown outside, the slight fraying doesn't bother me a bit. I do wish I didn't have to dig through the box to get them all packaged back up though. Perhaps if the plastic wrap they came in would've had a better seal...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.