Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJH7 is loaded.
Additional information about BJH7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used on the tables at my daughter's wedding reception. They are lovely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad we made the purchase!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warrior34 is loaded.
Additional information about Warrior34 could not be loaded.
from Brandon, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much more cost effective than real rose petals. Although we found out not we didn't purchase enough. We are about 8 bags short.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the color was off.
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jones28714 is loaded.
Additional information about Jones28714 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color wasnt cream, it was more of a weird light orange brown color. I can still use them but it just wasn't the color I expected.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staymex is loaded.
Additional information about staymex could not be loaded.
from N J
Exactly what I needed for a great price! Using for prong them in a basket so the flower girl van throw.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great wedding decorations
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyShine77 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyShine77 could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful, priced better than anywhere else. Perfect for table decor in the reception area.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ordinarygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ordinarygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the flower girls basket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesusgirl2k1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jesusgirl2k1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice petals. I would prefer for them to be more ivory than creme, but I think the description of the product is accurate. I am mixing these with the gold petals and placing them on the aisle, in lieu of aisle runner. I'm happy with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Average - A lot frayed
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatNotion is loaded.
Additional information about GreatNotion could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received these and a lot of them were frayed and cut wrong. I did not need them all (I got the cream colored and the navy) because I mixed two different colors together. Needless to say, I had to go through the bag and pick out the ones that were OK. I would say that you should expect about a quarter of these unusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More yellow than creme
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysand is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysand could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be aware that the petals are more yellow than I expected. I was expecting an ivory/light creme color like it is in the picture, but what I got is yellow-ish butter color. I am not happy at all!! I want to return these, but I don't want to spend more money on postage, so I'm pretty much stuck with 5 bags of this. Completely not satisfied. Will not buy again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For The Price!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyGirl40 is loaded.
Additional information about partyGirl40 could not be loaded.
from Newport News,VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These petals are beautiful.Will be using them for my party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T13:11:26.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_785, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.