Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJH7 is loaded.
Additional information about BJH7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used on the tables at my daughter's wedding reception. They are lovely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Cream but It'll Do
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnniversaryPlanner2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AnniversaryPlanner2016 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price point on these petals are great. Quality is good. No rips or frayed edges. Color is not acurate. I needed an off white/cream color for my anniversary party and these are more yellow than cream. It will be fine since the lighting will be low.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: color not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color is wrong
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NAH4 is loaded.
Additional information about NAH4 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are good for the price, but "cream" came as YELLOW! I'm trying a different color, but would still like to find an actual cream.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
color quality
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewTewndyBride is loaded.
Additional information about NewTewndyBride could not be loaded.
from Corona, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The petals color was more yellow than cream. Not able to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad we made the purchase!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warrior34 is loaded.
Additional information about Warrior34 could not be loaded.
from Brandon, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much more cost effective than real rose petals. Although we found out not we didn't purchase enough. We are about 8 bags short.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the color was off.
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jones28714 is loaded.
Additional information about Jones28714 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color wasnt cream, it was more of a weird light orange brown color. I can still use them but it just wasn't the color I expected.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staymex is loaded.
Additional information about staymex could not be loaded.
from N J
Exactly what I needed for a great price! Using for prong them in a basket so the flower girl van throw.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great wedding decorations
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyShine77 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyShine77 could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful, priced better than anywhere else. Perfect for table decor in the reception area.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ordinarygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ordinarygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the flower girls basket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesusgirl2k1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jesusgirl2k1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice petals. I would prefer for them to be more ivory than creme, but I think the description of the product is accurate. I am mixing these with the gold petals and placing them on the aisle, in lieu of aisle runner. I'm happy with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T06:42:49.417-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_785, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.