Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Torametsuki
 
Please wait while more information about Torametsuki is loaded.
Additional information about Torametsuki could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The table runners look very nice. Unfortunately they are rolled up tightly to ship. So if you want to use the other side (they're reversible), you're out of luck since tape doesn't stick to it (shiny surface), and it rolls itself back up. If you keep the "top" side up, the ends curl under the table which holds it in place. I wasn't too picky about the pattern, but if you're buying them to use both sides, make sure you unroll them and flatten them ahead of time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive and functional
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
roxyblue77
 
Please wait while more information about roxyblue77 is loaded.
Additional information about roxyblue77 could not be loaded.
from The Poconos, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for sweets table at my upcoming wedding reception with a vintage/shabby theme! Generous in length - 90" - inexpensive, and functional. YES the item is plastic and reversible as mentioned in the description. The item arrives in cardboard tubing and can flatten once you start placing heavy items on it. Can you see tape on the seams? YES but it is nothing that guests will even notice. Why? Because the jars/bowls/plates/stands on the table will cover the seams - making them irrelevant. It's an indoor wedding reception with dim lighting... who on Earth is going to be examining a table runner full of sweets so closely that they notice tape? Would recommend to those who aren't difficult to please and looking to cut down costs on décor that will only get tossed in the garbage after an event.
Pros: inexpensive, style, length
Cons: quality, description is weak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, these paper runners are put together with yellowed tape. ALL WERE DEFECTIVE!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
missmo1224
 
Please wait while more information about missmo1224 is loaded.
Additional information about missmo1224 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered six of these table runners for a baby shower. Unfortunately, each one received are defective. The paper is pieced together with what looks like yellowed tape. You can see a yellowed line every three feet where the papers were put together. Not worth a dime! Do not purchase these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't believe you mailed this out!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Pineconepatty1
 
Please wait while more information about Pineconepatty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pineconepatty1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment! Upon opening the tube containing the table runner, I couldn't believe you actually sent this out. There were FOUR visible seams where the runner had been cut and pasted back together. Not even a good job trying to conceal the seams. But, that's not the point. Why would you sell a product as new when it was unusable and flawed? No way to use this table runner period!
Pros: none!
Cons: quality, Assembly, poor!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for vintage themed marriage retreat
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kingsofwbc
 
Please wait while more information about kingsofwbc is loaded.
Additional information about kingsofwbc could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, tn
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure yet how these are going to work out but so far I like them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lovely print but disappointed workmanship
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bellaire
 
Please wait while more information about bellaire is loaded.
Additional information about bellaire could not be loaded.
from dayton ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read reviews so knew it would have different pattern on each side. And knew to order early so I had time to press under books to lay flat before event. Disappointed to find 4 glue stripe marks across it that are obvious. Requires centerpiece strategically placed to cover marks. Also disappointed to find other pieces of the vintage collection sold out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good value
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Cynde
 
Please wait while more information about Cynde is loaded.
Additional information about Cynde could not be loaded.
from College station, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my son's rehearsal dinner, and they were a perfect touch of color to build on without being overwhelming at a perfect price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly re-surprised
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
agcabreros09
 
Please wait while more information about agcabreros09 is loaded.
Additional information about agcabreros09 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first, I was very disappointed when I saw this runner and found out that it was paper instead of fabric. However, it looked so good against a white table cloth, that I soon did not care at all that it was paper. I used this for a baby shower, and it fit perfectly with the rest of the decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute! Exactly the pattern I needed!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveMyBabyC
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMyBabyC is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMyBabyC could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these runners for my daughter's first birthday and am doing a shabby chic/vintage look. I just got these in today and think they are adorable! They are not plastic, but are a laminated/glossy paper. They come packaged rolled up in a tube, so they will be curled when you use them. You will probably need some double sided tape to tape them to your table or unroll them a few days before you need them and flatten them with some books or something heavy. If you don't do that, I don't think they will hang off your table like the picture shows. Overall, they are perfect for what I need and are disposable and a great price!
Pros: quality, very pretty!
Cons: curled up in a tube. will have to use tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vintage lovely
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Piagretamama
 
Please wait while more information about Piagretamama is loaded.
Additional information about Piagretamama could not be loaded.
from Weirton, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Got a few of these for a double birthday party for my girls. They are nice and long. I wouldn't call them plastic (as they were described)..more of a heavy paper. A nice feature that is not mentioned in the description is that they are double sided (the other side has polka dots in center area And floral pattern around edge).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T12:52:28.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7792, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.