Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXTRA PIZAZZ
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassybrassy is loaded.
Additional information about Sassybrassy could not be loaded.
from Geneva on the Lake, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these runners for a vintage themed grad party. They added the extra pizazz to the ivory tablecloths. They looked pretty, classy, and were a wonderful added touch! They laid nicely when reverse rolled and used double-sided tape to secure to tablecloths.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dallaslola is loaded.
Additional information about Dallaslola could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy paper and very pretty. Good buy
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to my party
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about victoriarose is loaded.
Additional information about victoriarose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for my daughter's first birthday. I had a vintage Sugar and Spice theme. I used a lt of the vintage collection. I used the runners on the food and gift tables. I had read the reviews about them rolling up and so I took one and rolled it in the opposite direction, and placed back in the tube. It rolled out fine and did not curl up, and so I was able to use the polka dot side on one table. Coordinates well with solid pink and light blue. It stood up well on the food table, and did not tear. I have already recommended this collection to a friend who is throwing a tea party birthday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGrace is loaded.
Additional information about TGrace could not be loaded.
from Groves, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This table runner is really pretty and feels sturdy. I was hoping I could save it and use it again but when water spilled on it, it tore and fell apart. The price was great so I was ok with just getting one use out of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torametsuki is loaded.
Additional information about Torametsuki could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The table runners look very nice. Unfortunately they are rolled up tightly to ship. So if you want to use the other side (they're reversible), you're out of luck since tape doesn't stick to it (shiny surface), and it rolls itself back up. If you keep the "top" side up, the ends curl under the table which holds it in place. I wasn't too picky about the pattern, but if you're buying them to use both sides, make sure you unroll them and flatten them ahead of time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive and functional
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roxyblue77 is loaded.
Additional information about roxyblue77 could not be loaded.
from The Poconos, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for sweets table at my upcoming wedding reception with a vintage/shabby theme! Generous in length - 90" - inexpensive, and functional. YES the item is plastic and reversible as mentioned in the description. The item arrives in cardboard tubing and can flatten once you start placing heavy items on it. Can you see tape on the seams? YES but it is nothing that guests will even notice. Why? Because the jars/bowls/plates/stands on the table will cover the seams - making them irrelevant. It's an indoor wedding reception with dim lighting... who on Earth is going to be examining a table runner full of sweets so closely that they notice tape? Would recommend to those who aren't difficult to please and looking to cut down costs on décor that will only get tossed in the garbage after an event.
Pros: inexpensive, style, length
Cons: quality, description is weak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, these paper runners are put together with yellowed tape. ALL WERE DEFECTIVE!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missmo1224 is loaded.
Additional information about missmo1224 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered six of these table runners for a baby shower. Unfortunately, each one received are defective. The paper is pieced together with what looks like yellowed tape. You can see a yellowed line every three feet where the papers were put together. Not worth a dime! Do not purchase these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't believe you mailed this out!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pineconepatty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pineconepatty1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment! Upon opening the tube containing the table runner, I couldn't believe you actually sent this out. There were FOUR visible seams where the runner had been cut and pasted back together. Not even a good job trying to conceal the seams. But, that's not the point. Why would you sell a product as new when it was unusable and flawed? No way to use this table runner period!
Pros: none!
Cons: quality, Assembly, poor!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for vintage themed marriage retreat
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingsofwbc is loaded.
Additional information about kingsofwbc could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, tn
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure yet how these are going to work out but so far I like them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lovely print but disappointed workmanship
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bellaire is loaded.
Additional information about bellaire could not be loaded.
from dayton ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read reviews so knew it would have different pattern on each side. And knew to order early so I had time to press under books to lay flat before event. Disappointed to find 4 glue stripe marks across it that are obvious. Requires centerpiece strategically placed to cover marks. Also disappointed to find other pieces of the vintage collection sold out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T11:40:31.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7792, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.