Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Vintage Collection Table Runner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXTRA PIZAZZ
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassybrassy is loaded.
Additional information about Sassybrassy could not be loaded.
from Geneva on the Lake, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these runners for a vintage themed grad party. They added the extra pizazz to the ivory tablecloths. They looked pretty, classy, and were a wonderful added touch! They laid nicely when reverse rolled and used double-sided tape to secure to tablecloths.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected was paper no fabric
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cord is loaded.
Additional information about Cord could not be loaded.
Very pretty pattern nice that it's double sided
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do not use on a table with water glasses
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrayCatVintage is loaded.
Additional information about GrayCatVintage could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
When I first put this on the table I loved it. It is double sided so you can pick which "look" you want. I chose the pink polka dot as it was less busy. Before guests arrived it looked really cute. But as soon as condensation from water glasses touched it it looked pretty bad. It looked like wet butcher paper. I thought despite it being paper that it might make water "bead" but it just soaked right through and rippled and discolored the paper. I knew it would be a one time use being paper and all, but I did not expect it to look so bad before lunch was over. Also on a side note you will need to roll this out the night before so it will lay flat on your table. This is also seamed together in three places which might be off putting. We had a vase in the center so you could not even see the seams.
Cons: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table Runner
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLilyHead is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLilyHead could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this for my mothers' 82 nd birthday TEA Party ! Love it !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Floral table runner
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irisheyes047 is loaded.
Additional information about Irisheyes047 could not be loaded.
from Montclair, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, thick paper table runner. Beautiful floral design. Shipped in a tube, so roll it out a few days prior to your event if you'd like it to lay flat as pictured. Perfect for our use at my daughter's tea party!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dallaslola is loaded.
Additional information about Dallaslola could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy paper and very pretty. Good buy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to my party
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about victoriarose is loaded.
Additional information about victoriarose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for my daughter's first birthday. I had a vintage Sugar and Spice theme. I used a lt of the vintage collection. I used the runners on the food and gift tables. I had read the reviews about them rolling up and so I took one and rolled it in the opposite direction, and placed back in the tube. It rolled out fine and did not curl up, and so I was able to use the polka dot side on one table. Coordinates well with solid pink and light blue. It stood up well on the food table, and did not tear. I have already recommended this collection to a friend who is throwing a tea party birthday.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGrace is loaded.
Additional information about TGrace could not be loaded.
from Groves, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This table runner is really pretty and feels sturdy. I was hoping I could save it and use it again but when water spilled on it, it tore and fell apart. The price was great so I was ok with just getting one use out of it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torametsuki is loaded.
Additional information about Torametsuki could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The table runners look very nice. Unfortunately they are rolled up tightly to ship. So if you want to use the other side (they're reversible), you're out of luck since tape doesn't stick to it (shiny surface), and it rolls itself back up. If you keep the "top" side up, the ends curl under the table which holds it in place. I wasn't too picky about the pattern, but if you're buying them to use both sides, make sure you unroll them and flatten them ahead of time!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive and functional
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roxyblue77 is loaded.
Additional information about roxyblue77 could not be loaded.
from The Poconos, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for sweets table at my upcoming wedding reception with a vintage/shabby theme! Generous in length - 90" - inexpensive, and functional. YES the item is plastic and reversible as mentioned in the description. The item arrives in cardboard tubing and can flatten once you start placing heavy items on it. Can you see tape on the seams? YES but it is nothing that guests will even notice. Why? Because the jars/bowls/plates/stands on the table will cover the seams - making them irrelevant. It's an indoor wedding reception with dim lighting... who on Earth is going to be examining a table runner full of sweets so closely that they notice tape? Would recommend to those who aren't difficult to please and looking to cut down costs on décor that will only get tossed in the garbage after an event.
Pros: inexpensive, style, length
Cons: quality, description is weak
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T10:57:43.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7792, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.