Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese placemats
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Chinatheme
 
Please wait while more information about Chinatheme is loaded.
Additional information about Chinatheme could not be loaded.
from Coconut Creek, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adult Chinese theme we used placemats, large ceiling dragon and garland. Perfect for our needs at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great conversation starter
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
CarolAB
 
Please wait while more information about CarolAB is loaded.
Additional information about CarolAB could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked these up just because I was ordering other things but the group had a delightful time reading each other's information and talking about whether it fit or not. A bit of serendipity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Interesting information
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
kchbalto
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These offer interesting information about each sign, and list the associated symbol for various birth years, which is fun. They are very thin, though, and are just the single-use throw-away type that kids get in a family restaurant. I wish the colors were more vivid, and the print slightly larger, but they are fine for what they are and for the price. I am going to try laminating them so they can be used more than once.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for this year and years to come
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommajoe
 
Please wait while more information about Mommajoe is loaded.
Additional information about Mommajoe could not be loaded.
from Massapequa NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
will last a long time if covered with clear contact
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and entertaining
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JWells
 
Please wait while more information about JWells is loaded.
Additional information about JWells could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These place mats show all the Chinese zodiac signs with a description of each one. Guests have fun looking for their sign and sharing what it says. They are good place mats also as they are sturdy and protect the table. People wanted to take it home which was fine.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Useful to teach about Chinese zodiac and to use as placemat.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Dtheteach
 
Please wait while more information about Dtheteach is loaded.
Additional information about Dtheteach could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper was very thin, so reinforcing with construction paper backing and laminated made these placemats good to use for many years to come! Great buy!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Teen Activities
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
gskimk
 
Please wait while more information about gskimk is loaded.
Additional information about gskimk could not be loaded.
from Thurmont, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We had a Teen Lock-In that coincided with Chinese New Year and these were a big hit with the teens.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese Zodiac Place Mats
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LW314
 
Please wait while more information about LW314 is loaded.
Additional information about LW314 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these place mats in previous years. They are always the talk of the table when people try to look up their animal sign and read the descriptions. I save the unsoiled ones for re-use the next year. Good quality of paper and the price is very reasonable.
Pros: quality, design, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T06:10:55.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7772, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.