Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Super sweet. It takes a little time to put together, I used a tiny piece of tape inside each side.
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramdmaA is loaded.
Additional information about GramdmaA could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used them for take home goodies at a bridal showers. read directions carefully. Make them up ahead of time. I used tiny bits of tape inside, make sure you don't cover the side slit to close the box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buuy
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McElroy is loaded.
Additional information about McElroy could not be loaded.
from Northern Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased them for a baby shower. They are just as pictured online. The design and colors are pretty and chic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute little pink peek-a-boo box!!
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyldflowers is loaded.
Additional information about wyldflowers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for mini bundt cakes that our guests took home (we didn't use the cupcake inserts that came with them). Coordinated well with the doilies and Vintage Collection items from OTC. The boxes were a little tricky to fold, once we did a few & got the hang of it, we whipped out 5 dozen of them!! We used a piece of tape on the sides to secure the flaps. No tape was needed to keep it closed. Also cut a little square of parchment paper to put in the bottoms so the cake wouldn't stick or leave a greasy stain.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great box
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennyblue17 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyblue17 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to put empanadas. Like sweet bread for those that dont know what im talking about. The size is big enough to fit plenty of whatever you want.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridezillasMom is loaded.
Additional information about BridezillasMom could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great for shower leftover sweets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetobakecupcakes is loaded.
Additional information about lovetobakecupcakes could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty and very easy assembly. May need tape to hold together. Cheap price for good boxes. Only thing is not much room for frosting.
Pros: pretty, great price
Cons: not much frosting room, may need tape to hold together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sueboo31 is loaded.
Additional information about sueboo31 could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used these at my wedding for guests to take home the left over cupcakes. Very sturdy. Assembly easy. Cupcakes fit perfectly and were very secure.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BakerLady is loaded.
Additional information about BakerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect look for my tea party take home container of cupcakes. Loved the look - loved the product- loved the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent box
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilabell12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilabell12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These cupcake boxes are very pretty. The price is good too. The only concern is the quality. They are a bit flimsy and they need a little tape to help hold them together. But for what you need them for (cupcakes) they will still do the job. I would buy them again because of the variety of colors and the low cost.
Pros: variety, cost effective
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, classy
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about JillieMarie could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely adorable. Very high quality. Classy, with a chocolate cupcake inside. Makes each cupcake (and the recipient) feel special. Easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality, well made, special, elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T04:34:10.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7745, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.