Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decor
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Debbb
 
Please wait while more information about Debbb is loaded.
Additional information about Debbb could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Adult party
I'm giving a Western Valentine Dinner and these will go great with our theme. Good buy for the money ~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Addition to a Cowgirl Party
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Oconns09
 
Please wait while more information about Oconns09 is loaded.
Additional information about Oconns09 could not be loaded.
from Oconns09
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get quite a few of these in a package. Cute addition to my Daughters themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
GarterGal
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for a Western themed beer garden. They're pretty small and flimsy but good enough for the price.
Pros: price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought this Steer Head Wall decoration for our VBS this year since our theme was "40 years of wilderness". It was ok, but it's very thin, so I don't think it was a good deal. We posted this in the wall, so it did give us some 3-D background, but I don't think it was good deal considering the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MOAO
 
Please wait while more information about MOAO is loaded.
Additional information about MOAO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters cowgirl birthday and they were great! the measurements are 12" from horn to horn so they are short but 12" length accross absolutly perfect to hang on my fence : )
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but really small
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
decor
 
Please wait while more information about decor is loaded.
Additional information about decor could not be loaded.
Thought they were going to be much larger. Can't use as intended. Will try to incorporate in other means.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Dissapointed
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LaDiva
 
Please wait while more information about LaDiva is loaded.
Additional information about LaDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Actual product looks very cheap. Smaller than I thought. I will not use it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Ynth
 
Please wait while more information about Ynth is loaded.
Additional information about Ynth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a western theme party, price quality are great!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a desert scene
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
sueloved40
 
Please wait while more information about sueloved40 is loaded.
Additional information about sueloved40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not use them to hang on the wall. They were used for a table display and were the perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tooo Cute, To Small
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
559mOm
 
Please wait while more information about 559mOm is loaded.
Additional information about 559mOm could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are great sturdy pieces. They are such a good buy for the dozen. I thought they were a little bit to small but if your area is reasonable or average in size they will work just fine. I was working with a rather large space so I had to get creative but not using them was so not an option because they were to good of a detail! I strung them from lights and opted to do a sort of garland incorporating red and blue bandanas. Perfect touch and people got an eyefull even from above.
The color is pretty authentic too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.