Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSJUNKY is loaded.
Additional information about VBSJUNKY could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are made out of a cheap plastic that tears/rips easily. Use caution when taking apart the unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny and VERY flimsy!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steena78 is loaded.
Additional information about Steena78 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small and cheap plastic! Very Flimsy!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Steer Head Wall Decorations let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun centerpiece
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Powerpeople is loaded.
Additional information about Powerpeople could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a cowboy party. The color has a definite yellow tint, so be aware if you're color-conscious with your decorations. They work great as a centerpiece, but are probably too small to hang on the wall. Made of a very thin plastic material, but if you're just needing something inexpensive to decorate with these will do the trick.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They make a cute impact.
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sorrowsmom is loaded.
Additional information about sorrowsmom could not be loaded.
from Milford, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend and I co-chaired a country hoedown for our parish. We used the steer heads as a center piece for the table. We hot glued them onto a dowel and used a 4" foam block as the base. Everyone loved them, so cute and an unique way to use them.
Pros: fun and whimsical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Addition to a Cowgirl Party
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oconns09 is loaded.
Additional information about Oconns09 could not be loaded.
from Oconns09
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get quite a few of these in a package. Cute addition to my Daughters themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for a Western themed beer garden. They're pretty small and flimsy but good enough for the price.
Pros: price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T03:58:11.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_768, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.