Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Country Style
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
DiamondGirLSunShine
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondGirLSunShine is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondGirLSunShine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are going to work perfectly for part of our wedding deco's. I was concerned about there size when I ordered them online I was thinking they might be to small BUT when I got them in mail they were Bigger then I thought. AWESOME!!!! Another Great buy Yaaaay :^) Very Much Pleased
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mommieof7
 
Please wait while more information about mommieof7 is loaded.
Additional information about mommieof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. Will work out great for my kids' western party. Bigger then expected. Great for the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great item for my cowboy and cowgirl party for my classroom.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Graccie
 
Please wait while more information about Graccie is loaded.
Additional information about Graccie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a simple and great item for Birthday parties or Classroom parties. It is also easy to put up and down for decorations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks Cheap
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
mailcarrier
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had Western Days and did alot of decorating. The wagon wheels looked cheap made of plastic. Not at all what I expected. Can't really complain too much because they were inexpensive. The rest of oour decorations were quality stuff, so if you are decorating everything inexpensively they are not that bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice decor for indoor or out
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie28701
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie28701 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie28701 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great indoor or outdoor decoration for my sons birthday party. They are very thin plastic I love that you get a doz I get to decorate both inside and out for cheap!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good western decoration
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Pegschw
 
Please wait while more information about Pegschw is loaded.
Additional information about Pegschw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These were meant to be part of the table decor but are thin and so I will use them as wall decor instead. You cannot beat the price!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great for my themed party
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
talula79
 
Please wait while more information about talula79 is loaded.
Additional information about talula79 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. These are thin plastic wheels, but if you decorate properly they look just fine! They worked great for my adult themed saloon murder mystery dinner party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Outdoormom
 
Please wait while more information about Outdoormom is loaded.
Additional information about Outdoormom could not be loaded.
from St. Leonard, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought that these would be flimsy, but to my surprize they weren't and they make great wall decorations for Wild West Party or VBS.
Pros: Educational, quality, vbs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible piece
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LaDiva
 
Please wait while more information about LaDiva is loaded.
Additional information about LaDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Another poor product, made out of really cheap material. I will not use it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Ynth
 
Please wait while more information about Ynth is loaded.
Additional information about Ynth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, quality and decoration product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.