Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! These are big!
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mommieof7
 
Please wait while more information about mommieof7 is loaded.
Additional information about mommieof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Big cut-outs. Will look great with my other cowboy decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, nice that they are printed on both sides.
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sorrowsmom
 
Please wait while more information about sorrowsmom is loaded.
Additional information about sorrowsmom could not be loaded.
from Milford, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Truly loved the boot and hat, the horse shoe is a tad flimsy if you need it to stand up on it's own. We used the boot and hat for centerpieces to go with the steer head. We mounted them onto a dowel with a hot glue gun and used a foam block as the base. They looked adorable. We were unable to use the horseshoe for this purpose, but used it to decorate signs. Nice colors and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK For The Price
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GSLeader51087
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader51087 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader51087 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These added just the right extra decoration for our Girl Scout Kick Off. Wish they had been made from sturdier cardboard. They were even thinner than poster board.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to our Western Theme Program!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kiera123
 
Please wait while more information about kiera123 is loaded.
Additional information about kiera123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for decorating for our western themed preschool graduation program. We lined them up on the wall behind the children. We added the string barbwire over the top for special effect. Looked nice!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accent pieces for a western theme party
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NonaD
 
Please wait while more information about NonaD is loaded.
Additional information about NonaD could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, good quality, fast arrival
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, good size
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kari1
 
Please wait while more information about kari1 is loaded.
Additional information about kari1 could not be loaded.
These were perfect for our cowgirl party! Very cute, large size, has a small hole in top so you can hang them with fishing line.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kittenslinda
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenslinda is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenslinda could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and color, will be just right for our western theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GladysMom
 
Please wait while more information about GladysMom is loaded.
Additional information about GladysMom could not be loaded.
from Gladys, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These cut-outs were just the right size to cover the walls at our party. It is nice that the image is on both sides.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
mailcarrier
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the Boots and Hat. Horseshoes were kind of oddly shaped, too wide, but didn't look too bad. These decorations all dressed up the place and were nice for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie28701
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie28701 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie28701 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute for indoor decor! They are just thin card board cut outs. Very cute! I love it! Can't wait to put it all together for my son's birthday!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.