Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wild West Day
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildwest is loaded.
Additional information about wildwest could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We use these every year to decorate...perfect for our Wild west event
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JTown is loaded.
Additional information about JTown could not be loaded.
from Oak Ridge, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
They are jumbo and double sided which is good for us as they will be taped to a dowel and inserted into our Line Dance centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the cutouts were bent and wrinkled
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rene0621 is loaded.
Additional information about Rene0621 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Some of the cutouts were bent and wrinkled.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, nice that they are printed on both sides.
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sorrowsmom is loaded.
Additional information about sorrowsmom could not be loaded.
from Milford, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Truly loved the boot and hat, the horse shoe is a tad flimsy if you need it to stand up on it's own. We used the boot and hat for centerpieces to go with the steer head. We mounted them onto a dowel with a hot glue gun and used a foam block as the base. They looked adorable. We were unable to use the horseshoe for this purpose, but used it to decorate signs. Nice colors and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK For The Price
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader51087 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader51087 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These added just the right extra decoration for our Girl Scout Kick Off. Wish they had been made from sturdier cardboard. They were even thinner than poster board.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to our Western Theme Program!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiera123 is loaded.
Additional information about kiera123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for decorating for our western themed preschool graduation program. We lined them up on the wall behind the children. We added the string barbwire over the top for special effect. Looked nice!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accent pieces for a western theme party
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonaD is loaded.
Additional information about NonaD could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, good quality, fast arrival
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, good size
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kari1 is loaded.
Additional information about kari1 could not be loaded.
These were perfect for our cowgirl party! Very cute, large size, has a small hole in top so you can hang them with fishing line.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenslinda is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenslinda could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and color, will be just right for our western theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GladysMom is loaded.
Additional information about GladysMom could not be loaded.
from Gladys, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These cut-outs were just the right size to cover the walls at our party. It is nice that the image is on both sides.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T06:55:34.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_766, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.