Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Quanity for the Price
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been shopping around for these at other places and no one else compares to these. The title says it all. What a great idea this is.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
FlyersLady41
 
Please wait while more information about FlyersLady41 is loaded.
Additional information about FlyersLady41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use at my wedding for people to put cake slices in to take home. It was a great idea and I love the size of the bags. The design was also very appropriate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I've seen so far for cake bags
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MelnDan
 
Please wait while more information about MelnDan is loaded.
Additional information about MelnDan could not be loaded.
from Vandergrift, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have done so much researching on other websites and compared also how many bags you got for the price & this is by far the best for quantity and price trust me don't pass up on this item!
Pros: quality, very pretty
Cons: quality, good quality can't say anything negative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Pepsilover202
 
Please wait while more information about Pepsilover202 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepsilover202 could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Haven't used them yet wedding is in two weeks but I was very impressed with the generous size and the price was way below anything that I had seen in the stores. I'm sure they will be a hit!
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Bags
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Shabezz
 
Please wait while more information about Shabezz is loaded.
Additional information about Shabezz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bags are nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
salgal83
 
Please wait while more information about salgal83 is loaded.
Additional information about salgal83 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a great idea for guests because there is always cake left over from weddings and nothing for them to take a piece home in.......until now! I know these bags will come in handy on my big day. Great price, great idea!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've not actually used these yet, since my wedding isn't till September 8, 2012. But for the money and what I am planning on using them for, they are perfect! Bigger than I expected....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Woderful deal
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
roxann
 
Please wait while more information about roxann is loaded.
Additional information about roxann could not be loaded.
from Cincninnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the quailty and price were better than I could imagained. Worth the money. Item was perfect for a wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very appropriate for what we needed them for.
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
06211958
 
Please wait while more information about 06211958 is loaded.
Additional information about 06211958 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These bags are a nice size. Wish they had a wax lining though. Otherwise they are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Simply
 
Please wait while more information about Simply is loaded.
Additional information about Simply could not be loaded.
from Carthage, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I have purchased a lot from Oriental Trade, the quality of their product is great! It will be used to put candy in from my candy buffet!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.