Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harvin78 is loaded.
Additional information about Harvin78 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore , Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is so reliable and my order arrived in a week . I will be using you guys from now on. Be blessed
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality, priceless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disposable elegance!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teeka is loaded.
Additional information about Teeka could not be loaded.
from Camp Springs, MD
Used for our daughter's wedding, these glasses were both classy and beautiful. Will definitely use again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE HIT OF SIP 'N SEE
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomTeachernomore is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomTeachernomore could not be loaded.
I was delighted with these glasses. The curved designs on the outside were so elegant. They were sturdy and easy to connect the base to. I let everyone take them home if they wanted to. None of them were broken or ill fitting like other reviews suggested. I even let the kids have their juice in the glasses if they wanted to also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thift45 is loaded.
Additional information about Thift45 could not be loaded.
from FL
I received my order and am pleased with the outcome.
Pros: quality
Cons: none i can think of
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Valentine's Day party
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaH is loaded.
Additional information about EricaH could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. Can't say enough about this product. I thought it would have been that flimsy plastic cups, but it wasn't. Loved it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaked At Seams
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smoran is loaded.
Additional information about smoran could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my New Years Eve Party. They were a good price and easy to put together. At 11:50pm when I went to fill them for the midnight toast, over half of them leaked from the seam on the side of each glass. A total headache and a complete waste of money.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conan is loaded.
Additional information about Conan could not be loaded.
from Weston, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use them for New Years Eve
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Toast
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chubbatarick is loaded.
Additional information about Chubbatarick could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding toasts. The were a lot larger than I expected! After reading the reviews, I decided to glue the bottoms to the flutes. Worked perfectly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candie101 is loaded.
Additional information about candie101 could not be loaded.
from JAMAICA, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I decided to test one by pouring water in it, it was leaking, although very nice cups
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cperez05 is loaded.
Additional information about Cperez05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy! Most of mine were cracked and liquid ran right out. Had no time to replace and was a disaster!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Champagne Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T20:57:35.546-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_760, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.