Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
62 of 90(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
62 of 90(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
62 of 90(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much prettier than expected
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djgot is loaded.
Additional information about Djgot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am a frequent customer and am never disppointed with my purchases. This product exceeded my expectations. The flutes, to be used for the first toast at my brother's wedding, were priced right and much prettier than expected. The swirl line added a touch of class and elegance. Once again, I am very pleased:)
Pros: Assembly, quality, great product at a great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glasses were unable to be put togther
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NayNay41 is loaded.
Additional information about NayNay41 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While putting the flute glasses together half of them would not stay together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't order again
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristieh is loaded.
Additional information about Kristieh could not be loaded.
from Los angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered 2 cases had 2 glasses in each case that were disformed. And they are small, like hold little liquid. Wouldn't buy again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the product
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTeerie is loaded.
Additional information about MsTeerie could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing an outside wedding and these champagne flutes are perfect. They are elegant yet practical and do not look like some cheap plastic product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyGirl008 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyGirl008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a New Year's Eve party because I wanted a classier look than the tradition "disposable" glasses. Not only were these great looking, they held more and are sturdy enough that I was able to run them through the dishwasher afterwards and save them for future parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juneweddings is loaded.
Additional information about Juneweddings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I haven't used them yet, but I love how they look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not recommend them.
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muehlenberg is loaded.
Additional information about Muehlenberg could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We had to hot glue every bottom on to make sure you could stand them up right and fill them with bubbly.
90 percent of them bottoms were too large for the flute to
fit in.
They looked great but would not purchase them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As expected.
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1234 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered these for a head table for a 50th anniversary celebration. The bottom part would not stay on, so I glued them all on, but I haven't used them yet. Some still stand crooked, but at least they stand.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buyer beware!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnie18 is loaded.
Additional information about Donnie18 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The bottoms basically fell right off. It wasn't just a waste of money, it was a disruption to the party!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshNM92 is loaded.
Additional information about AshNM92 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these with my signature drinks at our wedding. Everyone seemed to love them and the drink! :) assembling them was quick and easy you just screw on the bottom.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T23:20:00.018-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_760, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.