Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
74 of 98(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
74 of 98(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
74 of 98(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much prettier than expected
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Djgot
 
Please wait while more information about Djgot is loaded.
Additional information about Djgot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am a frequent customer and am never disppointed with my purchases. This product exceeded my expectations. The flutes, to be used for the first toast at my brother's wedding, were priced right and much prettier than expected. The swirl line added a touch of class and elegance. Once again, I am very pleased:)
Pros: Assembly, quality, great product at a great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dogmachunky
 
Please wait while more information about dogmachunky is loaded.
Additional information about dogmachunky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a new years party and they worked very well. Very stylish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this order
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
KASJar
 
Please wait while more information about KASJar is loaded.
Additional information about KASJar could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this product. It came quickly and was even better than expected when I saw it in person. I would recommend this product to anyone who asks..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it for the price! Fun!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
MomOf6NJJs
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf6NJJs is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf6NJJs could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a mystery dinner with sparkling Italian sodas for high school girls and they were a hit. Sturdy and washable; they really made it fun for the 'cocktail' hour and added to the atmosphere. Would definitely purchase again
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic Champagne Glasses
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Mitzy716
 
Please wait while more information about Mitzy716 is loaded.
Additional information about Mitzy716 could not be loaded.
from Wilson, North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
hey are so beautiful. If you have to use plastic, this is the one you should get!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty in pink
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
mommzie
 
Please wait while more information about mommzie is loaded.
Additional information about mommzie could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these champagne flutes and just had to have them! I can't wait to put some pink champagne in them. When I took them out of the package,they were all intact and were even prettier in person. Nice product for the price.
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Bajan1
 
Please wait while more information about Bajan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bajan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Love love love these glasses they were more beautiful than expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
doesn't look like the picture. I thought they would look like cracked glass but the have a sworal on them. The plastic is scratched up and not clear.
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
TeeTee77
 
Please wait while more information about TeeTee77 is loaded.
Additional information about TeeTee77 could not be loaded.
from Irmo, SC, United States
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
doesn't look like the picture. I thought they would look like cracked glass but the have a sworal on the. The plastic is scratched up. You can see the seams very well. I'm very disappointed in how cheaply they are made.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, looks very cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exact items
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
candycox
 
Please wait while more information about candycox is loaded.
Additional information about candycox could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I love this champagne cups, totally different
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice glasses
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
KBKVA
 
Please wait while more information about KBKVA is loaded.
Additional information about KBKVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for new years eve. They are good quality but will say the bottoms and glasses are each packaged individually in plastic so it took a bit to open each bottom and each glass to assemble them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T07:39:35.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_760, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.