Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
98 of 123(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
98 of 123(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
98 of 123(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much prettier than expected
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Djgot
 
Please wait while more information about Djgot is loaded.
Additional information about Djgot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am a frequent customer and am never disppointed with my purchases. This product exceeded my expectations. The flutes, to be used for the first toast at my brother's wedding, were priced right and much prettier than expected. The swirl line added a touch of class and elegance. Once again, I am very pleased:)
Pros: Assembly, quality, great product at a great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dogmachunky
 
Please wait while more information about dogmachunky is loaded.
Additional information about dogmachunky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a new years party and they worked very well. Very stylish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Grasshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Grasshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Grasshopper could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These flutes were easy to assemble, stood up straight and looked elegant. I was able to disassmble them and wash and store them for more parties. There were no stickers on the bottom. They looked like their picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
guardwife
 
Please wait while more information about guardwife is loaded.
Additional information about guardwife could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received the glasses sooner than expected and they were perfect for what I have planned. The only problem is that one of the glasses was cracked. I am using these as the main glasses & party favors for a baby shower. I ordered 1 case to see how they would work and I'm getting ready to order more! I have not seen a problem as far as the base falling off but I may glue the base and stem just in case.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: 1 was cracked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got lots of Compliments!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Freckles68
 
Please wait while more information about Freckles68 is loaded.
Additional information about Freckles68 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glasses looked nice! Shipped Fast too!
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Glamorous Champagne Flutes
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bahama
 
Please wait while more information about bahama is loaded.
Additional information about bahama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Look very carefully at the picture. It looked to me that these flutes had a cracked glass appearance. Instead it's a spiral line decoration around the glass. More plain than glamorous. I kept them because I don't have time to find something else. They'll do the job but, they are not as pretty looking as I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FunClub
 
Please wait while more information about FunClub is loaded.
Additional information about FunClub could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for company toast at Boss' wedding shower. Easy assembly and held together well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Served" their purpose!
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
nls17
 
Please wait while more information about nls17 is loaded.
Additional information about nls17 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my wedding. I didn't want glass flutes as our reception was on a new paver patio, and I knew if someone dropped a glass.... Well, lets just say I didn't want to spend my wedding day cleaning up glass shards! These were perfect, and were actually really cute. I kept the unused one and even cleaned out some from the wedding to be able to use for future gatherings on our patio!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misleading
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ShawnaP
 
Please wait while more information about ShawnaP is loaded.
Additional information about ShawnaP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened my box of champagne glasses and they were clear, not pink as in the picture. As far as I know, the catalogue did not state that they were clear. I recommend they be labeled "Clear Champagne Glasses" or be pictured exactly as they are.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant looking!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
APPLEPATTY
 
Please wait while more information about APPLEPATTY is loaded.
Additional information about APPLEPATTY could not be loaded.
from Round Rock,Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
They looked great, especially with pink punch poured inside!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.