Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Champagne Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harvin78 is loaded.
Additional information about Harvin78 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore , Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is so reliable and my order arrived in a week . I will be using you guys from now on. Be blessed
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality, priceless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bubbly glasses!
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penren is loaded.
Additional information about Penren could not be loaded.
from NC
Ordered these for my daughter’s graduation party and they were wonderful! Really pretty style and they felt sturdy in the hand. Nice enough that we washed them and saved for another party! Not your average flimsy plastic glasses. They popped together nicely and the bottoms stayed secured. Very pleased and would order again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyNicole75 is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyNicole75 could not be loaded.
from Miami Lakes, FL
Great deal for quality and quantity. Everyone at our new years bash loved them. They were easy to put the bottoms on, filled with grapes and champagne. Would buy again and recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Champagne glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Came wrapped well seem very sturdy not a real cheap plastic, very happy with this purchase
Pros: Easy to Use, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice plastic glasses
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauriespree is loaded.
Additional information about Lauriespree could not be loaded.
from Fl
I used these at a baby shower and they looked like real glass. Everyone complimented the glasses.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disposable elegance!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teeka is loaded.
Additional information about Teeka could not be loaded.
from Camp Springs, MD
Used for our daughter's wedding, these glasses were both classy and beautiful. Will definitely use again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE HIT OF SIP 'N SEE
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomTeachernomore is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomTeachernomore could not be loaded.
I was delighted with these glasses. The curved designs on the outside were so elegant. They were sturdy and easy to connect the base to. I let everyone take them home if they wanted to. None of them were broken or ill fitting like other reviews suggested. I even let the kids have their juice in the glasses if they wanted to also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thift45 is loaded.
Additional information about Thift45 could not be loaded.
from FL
I received my order and am pleased with the outcome.
Pros: quality
Cons: none i can think of
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Valentine's Day party
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaH is loaded.
Additional information about EricaH could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. Can't say enough about this product. I thought it would have been that flimsy plastic cups, but it wasn't. Loved it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaked At Seams
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smoran is loaded.
Additional information about smoran could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my New Years Eve Party. They were a good price and easy to put together. At 11:50pm when I went to fill them for the midnight toast, over half of them leaked from the seam on the side of each glass. A total headache and a complete waste of money.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-20 T16:40:01.777-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_760, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.