Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 star
18
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
147 of 180(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 star
18
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
147 of 180(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 star
18
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
147 of 180(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much prettier than expected
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Djgot
 
Please wait while more information about Djgot is loaded.
Additional information about Djgot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am a frequent customer and am never disppointed with my purchases. This product exceeded my expectations. The flutes, to be used for the first toast at my brother's wedding, were priced right and much prettier than expected. The swirl line added a touch of class and elegance. Once again, I am very pleased:)
Pros: Assembly, quality, great product at a great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dogmachunky
 
Please wait while more information about dogmachunky is loaded.
Additional information about dogmachunky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a new years party and they worked very well. Very stylish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Grasshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Grasshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Grasshopper could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These flutes were easy to assemble, stood up straight and looked elegant. I was able to disassmble them and wash and store them for more parties. There were no stickers on the bottom. They looked like their picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
shlvallejo
from Palm Beach Rybovich
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Almost everyone at the event wanted to know where we bought these wonderful plastic champagne glasses! We will be reordering them so please have plenty in stock for our rendevous!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tabb
 
Please wait while more information about Tabb is loaded.
Additional information about Tabb could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
nothing like the picture
Pros: good price
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product! Do not buy!! The base does not fit the stem.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RobinS
 
Please wait while more information about RobinS is loaded.
Additional information about RobinS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought 2 cases and the base does not fit the stem! The bases were too loose so none of the bases stayed in. We had to glue all of them together (all 50!) before our event. Luckily we checked them out before hand so we had the time to do that. After that being done the product looked fine.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little scratched up
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dizzy052004
 
Please wait while more information about Dizzy052004 is loaded.
Additional information about Dizzy052004 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great! They came a little scratched up but nothing that couldn't be looked past.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really attractive flutes
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SMDF
 
Please wait while more information about SMDF is loaded.
Additional information about SMDF could not be loaded.
from Forida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flutes are really attractive and not flimsy at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
champagne glasses
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sherrybabay
 
Please wait while more information about sherrybabay is loaded.
Additional information about sherrybabay could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
1 flute broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Press
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JCKnox
 
Please wait while more information about JCKnox is loaded.
Additional information about JCKnox could not be loaded.
from Knoxville TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stems don't fit tightly onto the base, which makes the glasses very wobbly. That means lots of spills, and it makes the buyer look bad for getting cheap glasses.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.