Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Champagne Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harvin78 is loaded.
Additional information about Harvin78 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore , Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is so reliable and my order arrived in a week . I will be using you guys from now on. Be blessed
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality, priceless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Champagne glasses
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
from Frisco, Texas
These glasses will be great for my wedding guest which look nice and I won’t have to worry about breakage.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I imagined.
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mybride is loaded.
Additional information about mybride could not be loaded.
from SSF, CA
There were so sturdy and gorgeous - very nice and thick not flimsy. I had purchased some at a different store and the bottoms came coming off. These snap in nicely and stay in place - they are so pretty - I almost thought they were real glass.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap & easy
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudesMom is loaded.
Additional information about JudesMom could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
They come stacked and you just have to attach the base. Very simple process and cute glasses for the cost!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gray18224 is loaded.
Additional information about Gray18224 could not be loaded.
These were awesome and worked so well! A couple were broken when I opened box however.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
overall they are really cute.
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Hi i ordered 125 of them for my wedding and they were just what we wanted they are really cute and when i opened one box of them they were perfect nothing was wrong with them so i was like great their fine.SO yesterday i started unboxing the rest of them for my wedding tomorrow and guess what over half of them are cracked and a few of them was broke down by the stem where it connects to the base so yeah im not very happy at all:(
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Low Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!!
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaass is loaded.
Additional information about Yaass could not be loaded.
from Lake Mary, Florida
All the products i purchased from Oriental Trading was absolutley perfect! Thank you for making my daughter's sweet 16 memorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeyM1908 is loaded.
Additional information about JoeyM1908 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
The champagne glasses were perfect for our Mom-osa bar. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Would buy again if needed. Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bubbly glasses!
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penren is loaded.
Additional information about Penren could not be loaded.
from NC
Ordered these for my daughter’s graduation party and they were wonderful! Really pretty style and they felt sturdy in the hand. Nice enough that we washed them and saved for another party! Not your average flimsy plastic glasses. They popped together nicely and the bottoms stayed secured. Very pleased and would order again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyNicole75 is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyNicole75 could not be loaded.
from Miami Lakes, FL
Great deal for quality and quantity. Everyone at our new years bash loved them. They were easy to put the bottoms on, filled with grapes and champagne. Would buy again and recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T18:02:34.302-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_760, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.