Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 102(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 102(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 102(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much prettier than expected
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Djgot
 
Please wait while more information about Djgot is loaded.
Additional information about Djgot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am a frequent customer and am never disppointed with my purchases. This product exceeded my expectations. The flutes, to be used for the first toast at my brother's wedding, were priced right and much prettier than expected. The swirl line added a touch of class and elegance. Once again, I am very pleased:)
Pros: Assembly, quality, great product at a great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dogmachunky
 
Please wait while more information about dogmachunky is loaded.
Additional information about dogmachunky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a new years party and they worked very well. Very stylish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
doesn't look like the picture. I thought they would look like cracked glass but the have a sworal on them. The plastic is scratched up and not clear.
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
TeeTee77
 
Please wait while more information about TeeTee77 is loaded.
Additional information about TeeTee77 could not be loaded.
from Irmo, SC, United States
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
doesn't look like the picture. I thought they would look like cracked glass but the have a sworal on the. The plastic is scratched up. You can see the seams very well. I'm very disappointed in how cheaply they are made.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, looks very cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exact items
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
candycox
 
Please wait while more information about candycox is loaded.
Additional information about candycox could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I love this champagne cups, totally different
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice glasses
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
KBKVA
 
Please wait while more information about KBKVA is loaded.
Additional information about KBKVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for new years eve. They are good quality but will say the bottoms and glasses are each packaged individually in plastic so it took a bit to open each bottom and each glass to assemble them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful disposables
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Judypres1
 
Please wait while more information about Judypres1 is loaded.
Additional information about Judypres1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, Co
Occasion:Adult party
Very elegant champagne glasses that are disposable
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and informal
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelbelle
 
Please wait while more information about Kelbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Kelbelle could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a recent event and thought they were a step up from other champagne "plastic". I did take an extra step and hot glue the two pieces together to make them a bit more sturdy. The swirl makes them a fun.
Pros: easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the design of the Champagne Glasses was pretty and they looked elegant even though they are made out of plastic....nice faux sheek look!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sansan1
 
Please wait while more information about sansan1 is loaded.
Additional information about sansan1 could not be loaded.
from stuttgart, Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the most part I loved the look, sturdy design and quality of this product except that some of the bottoms didn't hold up but out of all that were ordered and received that was only a small percentage of the Champagne Glasses that were defective
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some of the bottom base supports defective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
guardwife
 
Please wait while more information about guardwife is loaded.
Additional information about guardwife could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received the glasses sooner than expected and they were perfect for what I have planned. The only problem is that one of the glasses was cracked. I am using these as the main glasses & party favors for a baby shower. I ordered 1 case to see how they would work and I'm getting ready to order more! I have not seen a problem as far as the base falling off but I may glue the base and stem just in case.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: 1 was cracked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got lots of Compliments!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Freckles68
 
Please wait while more information about Freckles68 is loaded.
Additional information about Freckles68 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glasses looked nice! Shipped Fast too!
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.