Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Large Football Stadium Cupcake Stand Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations!
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sayser29 is loaded.
Additional information about Sayser29 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
This stand is high quality and was very easy for my 12 year to assemble and disassemble. Will display 24 cupcakes and not look crowded. Was a huge hit at our Super Bowl party! We will be using this many more times!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake stand was the best purchase i ever did.
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robee is loaded.
Additional information about Robee could not be loaded.
from Arverne, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used it for my annual superbowl party. Just have to change the name on the board but other than that, everyone loved it. And thanks to my sister for making the football cake and the cupcakes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great display item
PostedJanuary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emtchicka21 is loaded.
Additional information about Emtchicka21 could not be loaded.
Havent used this yet....using for SUPER BOWL party.....but its really sturdy! Will be a great display for the party. Seems sturdy enough that can be used multiple times!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlyButStrong is loaded.
Additional information about GirlyButStrong could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Brought this for a Steelers themed baby shower and it was awesome.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PARTY STOPPER, ADORABLE!
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yamilca is loaded.
Additional information about Yamilca could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
This thing is HUGE and very well made and easy to assemble! I know this is going to be the most spoken about item at my son's birthday party! Can't wait to show it off!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, large size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakegrandma could not be loaded.
from colorado
I was so happy with the football stadium cupcake holder. It was a hit at my grandsons awards ceremony for football.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brina22 is loaded.
Additional information about Brina22 could not be loaded.
from Miami Fl
This stadium was the hit for a adult party used it for Jell-O shots instead of cupcakes every was asking where did I find the item at
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonniethebest is loaded.
Additional information about Nonniethebest could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
The best Large Football Stadium Cupcake Stand decoration is awesome. My husband's 60th surprise birthday party was a success with this on the main table along with the Dallas Cowboys theme and other items that were decorated on main table display.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and detailed
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about np007 is loaded.
Additional information about np007 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this for our superbowl party and it was great ! It is very sturdy and fits a lot of cupcakes! We took it down and boxed it up to reuse for our next sport party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item for dessert table
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blubryhill is loaded.
Additional information about Blubryhill could not be loaded.
from Hertford, North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this really cute cupcake stand for our dessert table on Super Bowl Sunday. I had bought the large hoagie stand last year and added this to our collection. Outstanding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T10:47:05.773-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.