Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome cupcake stand
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTBFAN is loaded.
Additional information about PTBFAN could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This cupcake stand was easy to assemble and was a hit at my Dallas Cowboys game viewing party. There was enough room for ovr 24 cupcakes and we even lined some of them up in the I formation and 2 safety defense schemes on the playing field area. Great construction and sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and detailed
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about np007 is loaded.
Additional information about np007 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this for our superbowl party and it was great ! It is very sturdy and fits a lot of cupcakes! We took it down and boxed it up to reuse for our next sport party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item for dessert table
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blubryhill is loaded.
Additional information about Blubryhill could not be loaded.
from Hertford, North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this really cute cupcake stand for our dessert table on Super Bowl Sunday. I had bought the large hoagie stand last year and added this to our collection. Outstanding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gweny is loaded.
Additional information about Gweny could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was the perfect cupcake football stand. The colors were so bright and attractive. It fit 24 regular size cupcakes. The sport set up Birthday theme was beautiful.
Everything about this stand was just right. You surely will not be disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shawn82 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawn82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the highlight of my table. Had a competition with nfl teams and this was the most talked about item. Really hope i get use out of it again. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made dessert table complete!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky96 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky96 could not be loaded.
This held 2 dozen cupcakes and had room for many more! Large size, assembled in seconds!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danlorlec is loaded.
Additional information about Danlorlec could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute! My 11 yr old was able to put it together & it's really sturdy. We'll be able to use it over & over again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mannyfun is loaded.
Additional information about Mannyfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a cute idea.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Resol0220 is loaded.
Additional information about Resol0220 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey/Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for my upcoming Super Bowl party, and I am very excited that I decided to do so! This piece is an excellent addition to the rest of the decorations. Truly it is the icing on top of the cake! Well, I guess cupcakes in this case!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittanynicholexo is loaded.
Additional information about Brittanynicholexo could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Really cute. I would've gave it the highest rating but when I received one of the goal posts were broke. I'm currently having a hard time fixing it myself. I don't have time to return since my sons first birthday party is this weekend. I do love it though. It's very easy to put together!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T07:46:41.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.