Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Large Football Stadium Cupcake Stand Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brina22 is loaded.
Additional information about Brina22 could not be loaded.
from Miami Fl
This stadium was the hit for a adult party used it for Jell-O shots instead of cupcakes every was asking where did I find the item at
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonniethebest is loaded.
Additional information about Nonniethebest could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
The best Large Football Stadium Cupcake Stand decoration is awesome. My husband's 60th surprise birthday party was a success with this on the main table along with the Dallas Cowboys theme and other items that were decorated on main table display.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and detailed
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about np007 is loaded.
Additional information about np007 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this for our superbowl party and it was great ! It is very sturdy and fits a lot of cupcakes! We took it down and boxed it up to reuse for our next sport party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item for dessert table
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blubryhill is loaded.
Additional information about Blubryhill could not be loaded.
from Hertford, North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this really cute cupcake stand for our dessert table on Super Bowl Sunday. I had bought the large hoagie stand last year and added this to our collection. Outstanding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gweny is loaded.
Additional information about Gweny could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was the perfect cupcake football stand. The colors were so bright and attractive. It fit 24 regular size cupcakes. The sport set up Birthday theme was beautiful.
Everything about this stand was just right. You surely will not be disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shawn82 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawn82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the highlight of my table. Had a competition with nfl teams and this was the most talked about item. Really hope i get use out of it again. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made dessert table complete!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky96 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky96 could not be loaded.
This held 2 dozen cupcakes and had room for many more! Large size, assembled in seconds!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danlorlec is loaded.
Additional information about Danlorlec could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute! My 11 yr old was able to put it together & it's really sturdy. We'll be able to use it over & over again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mannyfun is loaded.
Additional information about Mannyfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a cute idea.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Resol0220 is loaded.
Additional information about Resol0220 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey/Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for my upcoming Super Bowl party, and I am very excited that I decided to do so! This piece is an excellent addition to the rest of the decorations. Truly it is the icing on top of the cake! Well, I guess cupcakes in this case!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:50:05.927-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.