Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Football Plastic Cups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great find!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caligirl86 is loaded.
Additional information about caligirl86 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Number of Kids:None
I will be ordering more soon! Very sturdy and durable. Perfect for our superbowl party.
Pros: quality
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajayneg777 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajayneg777 could not be loaded.
from Nashville tn
This was a great purchase ! Worth the money! I thought that since these are cheap they would be flimsy but to my surprise they where not.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Cups for our Super Bowl Party
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyD32 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyD32 could not be loaded.
from UT
These cups were sturdy and fun! Everyone enjoyed the fact that the cups were almost clear and loved the football design! Great cups! I would definitely order them again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chenia is loaded.
Additional information about Chenia could not be loaded.
from Ontario
I bought these cups for my Super Bowl party. They were great for adult and kids drink! Fit perfectly with my football theme party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very thin
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about np007 is loaded.
Additional information about np007 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very thin cups but none of them broke or cracked so they did their job!
Cons: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Cups
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner2017 could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the amount in the package and the design, but they are thin and overpriced.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cool
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JawzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JawzMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved the cups, great detail. Just wish they were a little bit sturdier. But, none of the kids had any spills, so I consider it a victory. Just a personal preference.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
half of the stack was bent and damaged
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brocclin is loaded.
Additional information about brocclin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
half of the stack was bent and damaged
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Football Cups
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEEZ is loaded.
Additional information about TEEZ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a themed Football party for my husband and I was shocked these cups were so durable !! Glad I made the purchase.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
size was good; great looking
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snmk is loaded.
Additional information about snmk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the cups looked great with the print - used for a football themed fundraiser on the tables to hold mints and football suckers. they were a little wobbly filled with the mints so I used 2 of them for sturdiness. however, if they were filled with a liquid, they would probably be fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-24 T04:21:07.680-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.