Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Football Plastic Cups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great find!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caligirl86 is loaded.
Additional information about caligirl86 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Number of Kids:None
I will be ordering more soon! Very sturdy and durable. Perfect for our superbowl party.
Pros: quality
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very thin
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about np007 is loaded.
Additional information about np007 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very thin cups but none of them broke or cracked so they did their job!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Cups
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner2017 could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the amount in the package and the design, but they are thin and overpriced.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cool
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JawzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JawzMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved the cups, great detail. Just wish they were a little bit sturdier. But, none of the kids had any spills, so I consider it a victory. Just a personal preference.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
half of the stack was bent and damaged
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brocclin is loaded.
Additional information about brocclin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
half of the stack was bent and damaged
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Football Cups
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEEZ is loaded.
Additional information about TEEZ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a themed Football party for my husband and I was shocked these cups were so durable !! Glad I made the purchase.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
size was good; great looking
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snmk is loaded.
Additional information about snmk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the cups looked great with the print - used for a football themed fundraiser on the tables to hold mints and football suckers. they were a little wobbly filled with the mints so I used 2 of them for sturdiness. however, if they were filled with a liquid, they would probably be fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great difference in the 'norm'
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdixonpa is loaded.
Additional information about Jdixonpa could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a football themed baby shower.... Everyone thought they were cute. Held up well too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very thick
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bnsmith80 is loaded.
Additional information about bnsmith80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were a few in the bunch that I have used so far that have big cracks in them and we could not use. Cute cups but not very sturdy or thick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherofTre is loaded.
Additional information about MotherofTre could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my son's 8th Football themed party to put goodies in and they did the job. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T16:02:23.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.