Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for graduation party or adult party
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myabug is loaded.
Additional information about Myabug could not be loaded.
from alton, il
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got these for a 50th birthday party. they had all the colors i used for the party. and the right size for favors
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but Small
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pattys is loaded.
Additional information about pattys could not be loaded.
from Williamstown, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected....was going to fill w/little candy bars but too small- They are however very pretty!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor Boxes
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwhitake is loaded.
Additional information about Dwhitake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The favor boxes were great for my event and were just the right size!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kasiej is loaded.
Additional information about Kasiej could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The design is cute and they're going to be nice for our celebration. The problem I have is that out of the 8 packs I bought, 1 full pack was defective. Luckily I bought extra thanks to another reviewer, so I can't stress this enough, buy extra or buy some tape to put them together!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even better than I thought
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kal1 is loaded.
Additional information about kal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this pattern & several others to fill with candy for National Chocolate Day. This pattern was the hands-down favorite...much better than I expected.
Pros: attractiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a big star!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about convqueen is loaded.
Additional information about convqueen could not be loaded.
from olympia, washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boxes are adorable, but a good many of them were not properly made so they had to be taped together. It was frustrating. I ordered 400, and 65 of them were not usable without taping them. Order extra!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Boxes
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hippiecolor is loaded.
Additional information about hippiecolor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are adorable. They are a bit smaller than I expected but still work for what I used them for. I might just have to get some more!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T21:34:54.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7527, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.