Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Positively A+dorable!!!!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samylexi is loaded.
Additional information about samylexi could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received these 'Star' bags (4 dozen!) today ---
Wow! Very nice, good quality, cute bags! And perfect size!
Got them for our Volunteer Appreciation goody bags.
All of our volunteers are Stars - and what a perfect way to let them know.
Can't wait to load them up with small tokens of appreciation!
Pros: quality, smaller size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaturallyCurlie is loaded.
Additional information about NaturallyCurlie could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality.
Excellent price.
Quite attractive too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Bags
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crucianteach is loaded.
Additional information about Crucianteach could not be loaded.
from St. Croix, VI
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these for my school's Spring Ball to fill with 'goodies'. They came well packaged and added just the right elegant touch to our affair.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these as party bags for a 5th grade class graduation party...spent WAY TOO long securing bag handles with tape!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baysprinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Baysprinkle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags were sooooo cute and absolutely PERFECT...that is until we opened it up completely and went to hold it up (empty) and the loop of the bag completely came out and all we had left in our hand was string as the bag hit the floor. Oh well, no prob..we'll just put a little tape on the inside of the bag...there was bound to be ONE loose bag in the pack. That's what we THOUGHT. The entire order of 50 bags ALL HAD LOOSE HANDLES THAT COMPLETELY CAME OUT unless we secured it with tape on the inside of the bag. Will NEVER buy this again due to wasted time spent on each bag to fix it. That's too bad because it really is a cute bag...oh well!!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags came in poor condition
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLeagueSlugging is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLeagueSlugging could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The bags were either dented, had air bubbles or were scratched. There was only one bag out of the twelve I could use. Too bad because the bags were really cute.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Small Gold Star Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nothing great
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotti is loaded.
Additional information about hotti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bags are cute but the string handles will slide out the holes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat2015 could not be loaded.
from Laureldale, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these tiny gift bags to package the small graduation bears in for an end of year gift for the classroom. I liked the simplicity of the bags as extras could be used for other occasions. We attached a coordinating balloon to each one and multi purposed them as table centerpieces and gift. Be sure to read the dimensions as they are small but a perfect size for the graduation bears we purchased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VIP bags
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spider13 is loaded.
Additional information about spider13 could not be loaded.
from Spfld, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my oscar party to give as VIP gift bags. They were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality was outstanding.
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer62 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer62 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something to fit our theme. Bags were perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samm8910 is loaded.
Additional information about samm8910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking bags, nice appearance!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T14:12:15.488-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7524, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.