Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEEM is loaded.
Additional information about JEEM could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased 2 boxes for photo holders. Some of the stars were uneven and would not stand but good value for the price.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would give zero stars if I could
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alog is loaded.
Additional information about Alog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The points on the star base were too small for the height of the holder. Would not stand up. Kept falling over.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met Expectations
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBCNU is loaded.
Additional information about IBCNU could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
For table decorations for graduation party. Will compliment pictures and inspirational sayings for graduate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minutti is loaded.
Additional information about Minutti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These are perfect for holding pictures. We used them as part of the center pieces at my daughters birthday party. They worked out very well. They were a sweet additions to the center pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work out perfectly for our table numbers
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mummie is loaded.
Additional information about Mummie could not be loaded.
from West Chester, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be using these as table number holders for my daughter's wedding. We did end up spray painting them silver to match her decor, but should be a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for adults
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethC is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stars are very small. I wanted to use them for an adult 50 party, however, they are very whimsical and more suited for a children's affair.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyBear1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyBear1 could not be loaded.
from Cecil County Maryland
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to display the names of items on our cafeteria serving lines. The school mascot is stars so the stars are perfect for us. They hold the description signs high enough for all the kids to read and the base is heavy enough that they don't fall over easily.
The students love them too. Now they know better what there is to choose from at lunch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shonnie is loaded.
Additional information about shonnie could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had an awesome time and the table number holders added a great touch to the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T02:22:53.284-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7521, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.