Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Casino Table Runner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Casino Night - here we come!
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRedBarnSeguinTX is loaded.
Additional information about BigRedBarnSeguinTX could not be loaded.
from Seguin, TX
These table runners are super cute and makes the tables look great with some black table covering underneath. They came in tubes - so you will need to let them lay out for a good day to flatten out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Braybak is loaded.
Additional information about Braybak could not be loaded.
from VA Beach, VA
Received order quickly. Great table runners, good quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enigmalaw007 is loaded.
Additional information about Enigmalaw007 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh
I was sooo disappointed when I saw the table runners, it was paper and it was roll so it was difficult to get it straight... don't recommend
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Casino Table Runner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TotalRec is loaded.
Additional information about TotalRec could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
The quality was much better than the picture portrays. A great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decore!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winniepooh70 is loaded.
Additional information about Winniepooh70 could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, Ca
I loved the way they looked on my tables. They come in a protective cardboard tube, which is understandable so they don't get ruined in shipping. So I had to lay them between my mattress for a couple days but they flattened out perfectly. Thick durable paper.
Pros: quality, length
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyD is loaded.
Additional information about CathyD could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much better quality in appearance and endurance than I was expecting for a flimsy paper table runner.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T18:07:13.490-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7503, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.