Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was better than expected!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Julie4070
 
Please wait while more information about Julie4070 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie4070 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of fun! Can't wait for my daughters Masquerade Bat Mitzvah! They are bright and colorful! The kids think they are great and keep trying to get into them before the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masquerade party a success
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
KimT23
 
Please wait while more information about KimT23 is loaded.
Additional information about KimT23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product came earlier than expected, great selection and variety of masks. A few feathers and/or sequins had fallen off, but a little bit of Elmer's did the trick quickly. My guests were entirely impressed with the selection and a few friends took some extras as souvenirs because they were really pretty.
Thanks for making the party an even better success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for 1 time use
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
CearBear87
 
Please wait while more information about CearBear87 is loaded.
Additional information about CearBear87 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These will be good for a one time party unless the people are extra careful. They are cute but the strings come off easily.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality masks!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
misstaipie
 
Please wait while more information about misstaipie is loaded.
Additional information about misstaipie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor for my masquerade themed halloween wedding! Every guest raved about them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lets party
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bigsis11559
 
Please wait while more information about bigsis11559 is loaded.
Additional information about bigsis11559 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great for a Carneval Party. The mask were great too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
JBURKE
 
Please wait while more information about JBURKE is loaded.
Additional information about JBURKE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a Mardis Gras dance! Too cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great masks
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
cakester
 
Please wait while more information about cakester is loaded.
Additional information about cakester could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Halloween wedding. They came in the mail all individually wrapped and neatly in a box. They are well put together and durable, not too flimsy or cheap looking. The one negative point about them is you get more of the smaller masks than the larger ones. You don't receive an equal amount of each mask, but I still think they are worth the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for it's price! Colors are vibrant and colorful!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
lifeisgood
 
Please wait while more information about lifeisgood is loaded.
Additional information about lifeisgood could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a creative and out of the box favors for my wedding. Since I wanted to incorporate the Brazilian theme to it, feather masks seemed like great option, however, the ones I found in other websites were very expensive. These masks from Oriental Trading are PERFECT! GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE. The feathers are colorful, the colors are vibrant, and they come individually packed. The shipping was fast and I am very satisfied.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DDdance
 
Please wait while more information about DDdance is loaded.
Additional information about DDdance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them! Price was great! Good variety, however would have liked the same amount of each mask. Some had only 2 the same & some had 7 the same.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
masquerade ball
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
roadslugs
 
Please wait while more information about roadslugs is loaded.
Additional information about roadslugs could not be loaded.
from Homestead Florida
we are doing a murder mystery masquerade ball. This mask were great and had something for everyone's taste.
Good quality and great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T03:15:34.418-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_746, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.