Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Mini White Organza Drawstring Treat Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLLT is loaded.
Additional information about JLLT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Excellent for small candies.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needed a bigger bag
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
from Suburban Chicago, IL, USA
I bought these for the mint tins as a shower favor. Even though the stated sizes seemed adequate, with the seams and ties, the tins would not fit in the bags. The larger organza bags are a better choice and easily fit the tins.
Pros: too small for the mint tins
Cons: Difficult to Use
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
from IL
Using bags for candy, for ladies church luncheon. Perfect size for treat bags.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my faith stones
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ariela is loaded.
Additional information about Ariela could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Bought the beautiful faith stones and placed one stone in each of the organza bags.Everyone thought both fit together beautifully. Bags had a made in China tag on the inside, which I had to cut out, Would have been easier of tag was on the outside of bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: tag on inside of bag
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags worked for what I needed
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floridamom78 is loaded.
Additional information about Floridamom78 could not be loaded.
from Florida
I didn't realize there would be tags on the inside of the bags. I wasn't expecting this but it worked out since I'm only using them as favors and the filler products cover the tab. That was my only issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but small!
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOFam4 is loaded.
Additional information about MOFam4 could not be loaded.
from Lake Ozark, MO
These were very nice little bags, but definitely a tad smaller than what I was expecting. These only hold about 4-5 pieces of the butter mints to give you reference. They would work perfect for a piece of jewelry or other small item. So as long as you know that going in the quality was fine and they all worked as designed!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LearninKurv is loaded.
Additional information about LearninKurv could not be loaded.
from GA
They were exactly what I expected. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Perfect...except....
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRHG is loaded.
Additional information about HRHG could not be loaded.
from Seattle
EACH BAG HAS A GIGANTIC TAG SEWN IN TO THE SEAM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for favors
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerry48 is loaded.
Additional information about Gerry48 could not be loaded.
from trotwood, OH
Nice product. Only had one I couldn't use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRiri is loaded.
Additional information about MsRiri could not be loaded.
These are nice. The only complaint I wold have is that the drawstring part would hold more. Other than that, perfect! Thank you.
Pros: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T16:02:40.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.