Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLLT is loaded.
Additional information about JLLT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Excellent for small candies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Drawstring Bags
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcox is loaded.
Additional information about lcox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our wedding favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these in MASS quantities!
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBBurns is loaded.
Additional information about BBBurns could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a makeup artist and give these to the bridesmaids after I do their makeup and fill it with a little container of the lipstick that I used and a lip brush. It's so much nicer than a zip lock bag!
Pros: perfect size, color and quality is perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good little bag.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsnbsn is loaded.
Additional information about bsnbsn could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is little. Holds a few pieces of candy. Easy to close.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matilda9876 is loaded.
Additional information about Matilda9876 could not be loaded.
I thought small mesh baggies would be pretty standard but these are extra small! Also had I realized each bag would have such a massive tag, I would have never bought them. The amount of time I spent cutting out the tags, trimming the loose threads and re-tying the ribbon knots on more than half the bags was not worth the cheap price!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
We don’t like that our White Mini Organza Drawstring Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected by the other reviews
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilze is loaded.
Additional information about Smilze could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The O.T. tag inside is ridiculously big given the small bag size. Since most of the other reviews mentioned the same complaint, why hasn't the tag been made smaller? (or left out completely?) Everyone cuts it out before the guests see it so there's no advertising advantage.....
Pros: cost, size for sm candy or trinket
Cons: large inside tag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags for Jewelry
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked these, but wish they were a little less expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The organza bags were a hit!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browneyedgirl805 is loaded.
Additional information about browneyedgirl805 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Organza bags were so beautiful with personalized M&Ms in them and you could see the candy very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very, very small.
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breckgirl is loaded.
Additional information about breckgirl could not be loaded.
from colorado
Postage size bags, with a tag sewn inside. Might fit 3 candy kisses. I returned.
Cons: Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
favors
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vernalequinox is loaded.
Additional information about vernalequinox could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used for favors at a company function. They were nice, but I think could have been a little bit bigger, hard to get the candies out of.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T19:07:51.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.