Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birdseed bags
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewMrs2011 is loaded.
Additional information about NewMrs2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to bag birdseed to hand out to guests at my wedding. They were very easy to fill and the drawstring made it so easy to seal them so the birdseed wouldn't spill all over the table. Easy to use and very convenient! They were a little pricey but totally worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected by the other reviews
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilze is loaded.
Additional information about Smilze could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The O.T. tag inside is ridiculously big given the small bag size. Since most of the other reviews mentioned the same complaint, why hasn't the tag been made smaller? (or left out completely?) Everyone cuts it out before the guests see it so there's no advertising advantage.....
Pros: cost, size for sm candy or trinket
Cons: large inside tag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags for Jewelry
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked these, but wish they were a little less expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLLT is loaded.
Additional information about JLLT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Excellent for small candies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about weddingbuyer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just a tad smaller than those found at Hobby Lobby but still worked great for our wedding favors. The only thing annoying was the tag inside each bag-too hard to cut them out so they were visible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The organza bags were a hit!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browneyedgirl805 is loaded.
Additional information about browneyedgirl805 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Organza bags were so beautiful with personalized M&Ms in them and you could see the candy very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very, very small.
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breckgirl is loaded.
Additional information about breckgirl could not be loaded.
from colorado
Postage size bags, with a tag sewn inside. Might fit 3 candy kisses. I returned.
Cons: Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
favors
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vernalequinox is loaded.
Additional information about vernalequinox could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used for favors at a company function. They were nice, but I think could have been a little bit bigger, hard to get the candies out of.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Little Bags
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Endof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Endof7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally purchased these to keep my earrings in. It's great when I travel because I can just grab the earrings I need and toss them in my bag without them getting tangled up. Most recently I purchased them to use with a prayer rock craft project. Again they worked great. My next project was giving out quarters at laundromats for t he holidays. I put $10 in each bag. They held up great. I've purchased this item 3 times and have gotten about 3 bags that did not have both of the draw strings needed to close the bag. If you need to us all 50 bags you probably want to order more than you need just in case the draw strings are broken on some.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bags damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Letitb is loaded.
Additional information about Letitb could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in orange for my wedding, filled them with Jordan almonds and attached them to the coasters I gave as party favors. They were perfect and an inexpensive special add-on to the gifts our guests received, using the color theme for our wedding. I have since bought them in white, and use them to fill with a teaspoon of loose Earl Grey tea -- They make great tea bags! Better than tea infusers, which always result in pieces of loose tea getting into the water -- love these little bags! Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T15:44:55.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.