Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLLT is loaded.
Additional information about JLLT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Excellent for small candies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely little drawstring bags
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMCNewYorker is loaded.
Additional information about CMCNewYorker could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed these for a 90th Birthday Party - and they came quickly and looked wonderful (we filled them with personalized M&Ms and everybody LOVED them)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for what we needed
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bostondundee is loaded.
Additional information about bostondundee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These were just the right size for what we needed . Cute and held up well.
Thank you .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muddiuch is loaded.
Additional information about Muddiuch could not be loaded.
from Muddiuch
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the white and coral organza bags so that the Jordan almonds could be put in the bags which are going to be used in the wedding celebrations
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Drawstring Bags
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcox is loaded.
Additional information about lcox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our wedding favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these in MASS quantities!
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBBurns is loaded.
Additional information about BBBurns could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a makeup artist and give these to the bridesmaids after I do their makeup and fill it with a little container of the lipstick that I used and a lip brush. It's so much nicer than a zip lock bag!
Pros: perfect size, color and quality is perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good little bag.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsnbsn is loaded.
Additional information about bsnbsn could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is little. Holds a few pieces of candy. Easy to close.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matilda9876 is loaded.
Additional information about Matilda9876 could not be loaded.
I thought small mesh baggies would be pretty standard but these are extra small! Also had I realized each bag would have such a massive tag, I would have never bought them. The amount of time I spent cutting out the tags, trimming the loose threads and re-tying the ribbon knots on more than half the bags was not worth the cheap price!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
We don’t like that our White Mini Organza Drawstring Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected by the other reviews
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilze is loaded.
Additional information about Smilze could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The O.T. tag inside is ridiculously big given the small bag size. Since most of the other reviews mentioned the same complaint, why hasn't the tag been made smaller? (or left out completely?) Everyone cuts it out before the guests see it so there's no advertising advantage.....
Pros: cost, size for sm candy or trinket
Cons: large inside tag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags for Jewelry
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked these, but wish they were a little less expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T10:18:22.025-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.