Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birdseed bags
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
NewMrs2011
 
Please wait while more information about NewMrs2011 is loaded.
Additional information about NewMrs2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to bag birdseed to hand out to guests at my wedding. They were very easy to fill and the drawstring made it so easy to seal them so the birdseed wouldn't spill all over the table. Easy to use and very convenient! They were a little pricey but totally worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Letitb
 
Please wait while more information about Letitb is loaded.
Additional information about Letitb could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in orange for my wedding, filled them with Jordan almonds and attached them to the coasters I gave as party favors. They were perfect and an inexpensive special add-on to the gifts our guests received, using the color theme for our wedding. I have since bought them in white, and use them to fill with a teaspoon of loose Earl Grey tea -- They make great tea bags! Better than tea infusers, which always result in pieces of loose tea getting into the water -- love these little bags! Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Daviidfc
 
Please wait while more information about Daviidfc is loaded.
Additional information about Daviidfc could not be loaded.
from Nogales, Az.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product. Is excellent quality and for a low price, highly recommended.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sub-standard product
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagitwell2
 
Please wait while more information about Bagitwell2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bagitwell2 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed 48 bags to create party favors. As I slipped six chocolate kisses into each bag, three of them split at the seams immediately and couldn't be used. Later in transport and then when placing the favors on the table, two more bags fell apart. The bags also had white manufacturing tags sewn into them that detracted from the look of the bags so I had to cut those off -- but not too close or I feared the entire lot of bags would fall apart. If you want to order these, buy more than you need so you have enough for what you need. Not a real high quality product but it got me through the event.
Pros: relatively inexpensive
Cons: quality, Assembly, tag on item hard to remove
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my wedding!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jonesks82
 
Please wait while more information about jonesks82 is loaded.
Additional information about jonesks82 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to fill with birdseed for my wedding guests to throw after the ceremony. They are the perfect size, arrived quickly and are exactly what I had hoped for. One small negative - if you pull on the ribbon closures too hard, they will break. But, this only happened to me twice out of 150 bags, so I am still very pleased with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't recommend
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DeannaD
 
Please wait while more information about DeannaD is loaded.
Additional information about DeannaD could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold party favors. They are poor quality. They have white tags on the inside of the bag that are not shown in the pictures which ruins the look of a see through bag. The drawstrings are not made well. Overall a huge disappointment.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for our Advent services.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Hartway
 
Please wait while more information about Hartway is loaded.
Additional information about Hartway could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We placed Frankincense and Myrrh in small plastic bags to be given out during Advent. We placed the bags in the mini drawstring bags and handed out during our services. Served the purpose of receiving a wrapped gift representing the gifts given on that first Christmas. Everyone liked the idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a touch of class and finish
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyTim
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTim is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTim could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had never even looked at this product before, but, my sister wanted to order these as a way to package some small gifts for a group of friends. I thought that I would try a unit to place hand-crafted ear-ring pairs in for sale. The price was just so low that I thought it was worth the small cost for a finishing touch. With the ear-rings packaged this way even ear-rings I had had for sale for months were selling very fast. It was well worth less than 10 cents to add this finish to each piece of my jewelry. Thank you so very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, marketing tool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CJ1561
 
Please wait while more information about CJ1561 is loaded.
Additional information about CJ1561 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Size of bags inconsistent with measurements given in the catalog. I'm returning for a larger size!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed :(
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
bmb9yf
 
Please wait while more information about bmb9yf is loaded.
Additional information about bmb9yf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was SO excited about these bags when I saw them in the magazine- as they make perfect wedding favor bags! Especially since they are so well priced! However, when I received them, several of them were ripped or the stitching was coming loose, so I could not use them to hold birdseed as planned....wishing I hadn't ordered them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.