Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these boxes!!!!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Candypool
 
Please wait while more information about Candypool is loaded.
Additional information about Candypool could not be loaded.
from Arlington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these boxes for marketing and these boxes in particular are my absolute favorite!!! They're sturdy, high quality, and they make a great presentation!!! The other big plus is Oriental Trading Co's customer service!!! They truly are top notch! I recommend these for any occasion and I will order many more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BetterCheddar
 
Please wait while more information about BetterCheddar is loaded.
Additional information about BetterCheddar could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were just perfect for our wedding reception favors. Each box held 4 Hershey kisses. Super easy assembly! Priced just right.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product @ a good price
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
shellthebell
 
Please wait while more information about shellthebell is loaded.
Additional information about shellthebell could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased 150 of these little boxes to place truffles in them as a wedding favor. Here is a little helpful hint for assembly. The box will be flat and you have to open it, securing the bottom and bending the closure flaps. With the bottom facing you squeeze while holding the back right and front left of the box. Most of them will almost pop into place. Otherwise, I was struggling with getting them to form and close up on the bottom. I hope this helps.
Pros: goes with my theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AlyMikeNJ
 
Please wait while more information about AlyMikeNJ is loaded.
Additional information about AlyMikeNJ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit all the chocolate with make a fancy favor throw away. Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little box for wedding favor
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfran
 
Please wait while more information about Mfran is loaded.
Additional information about Mfran could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little box for salt water taffy gifts. 4 pieces fit in perfectly. Will be put out at coastal, plantation wedding. Little box very attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter's birthday party gift bag to put the dolphin necklaces in that I also bought on this site. Excellent quality. Great pricing. The guests were impressed and they all loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy box
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
perfect8
 
Please wait while more information about perfect8 is loaded.
Additional information about perfect8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The box is cute but too small, it's enough to put 2 small candies. Assembly is tedious because the box is so flimsy, I have to taped the bottom of the box to stay together. Not an sturdy box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but very poor quality control
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Danishgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Danishgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Danishgirl could not be loaded.
from Orange County CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These boxes are as pretty as they appear on the website with an great price for those that worked. If you factor in that 14 out of 48 did NOT work, that changes everything, The bottom flaps were glued up into the inside of the box and it took a lot of peeling and taping to end up with a barely working bottom for the box. Time consuming and frustrating. Poor quality control at this manufacturer.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect!!
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Moosey84
 
Please wait while more information about Moosey84 is loaded.
Additional information about Moosey84 could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were perfect! They were all free of damage and are perfect for our wedding candy bar! Perfect little "to go" boxes! Would definitely order again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SueLGeorge
 
Please wait while more information about SueLGeorge is loaded.
Additional information about SueLGeorge could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just perfect for me to set on each table with a little treat inside.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.