Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these boxes!!!!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Candypool
 
Please wait while more information about Candypool is loaded.
Additional information about Candypool could not be loaded.
from Arlington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these boxes for marketing and these boxes in particular are my absolute favorite!!! They're sturdy, high quality, and they make a great presentation!!! The other big plus is Oriental Trading Co's customer service!!! They truly are top notch! I recommend these for any occasion and I will order many more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little box for wedding favor
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfran
 
Please wait while more information about Mfran is loaded.
Additional information about Mfran could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little box for salt water taffy gifts. 4 pieces fit in perfectly. Will be put out at coastal, plantation wedding. Little box very attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter's birthday party gift bag to put the dolphin necklaces in that I also bought on this site. Excellent quality. Great pricing. The guests were impressed and they all loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy box
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
perfect8
 
Please wait while more information about perfect8 is loaded.
Additional information about perfect8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The box is cute but too small, it's enough to put 2 small candies. Assembly is tedious because the box is so flimsy, I have to taped the bottom of the box to stay together. Not an sturdy box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but very poor quality control
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Danishgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Danishgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Danishgirl could not be loaded.
from Orange County CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These boxes are as pretty as they appear on the website with an great price for those that worked. If you factor in that 14 out of 48 did NOT work, that changes everything, The bottom flaps were glued up into the inside of the box and it took a lot of peeling and taping to end up with a barely working bottom for the box. Time consuming and frustrating. Poor quality control at this manufacturer.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect!!
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Moosey84
 
Please wait while more information about Moosey84 is loaded.
Additional information about Moosey84 could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were perfect! They were all free of damage and are perfect for our wedding candy bar! Perfect little "to go" boxes! Would definitely order again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SueLGeorge
 
Please wait while more information about SueLGeorge is loaded.
Additional information about SueLGeorge could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just perfect for me to set on each table with a little treat inside.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Blessedvessel
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedvessel is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedvessel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase. Used these boxes as favors/slash christmas gift holders (necklaces), only 1 per pack was messed up, nothing tape could not fix. Would purchase again.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best little boxes for the Buck!
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniele
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant to order these as they might be too small... but I just received them yesterday and they are the perfect size for small candies and mints. Not only that but they are super easy to assemble and the paper is not flimsy at all! Excellent product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent favor boxes
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
pinaybabae
 
Please wait while more information about pinaybabae is loaded.
Additional information about pinaybabae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised with the quality of these boxes. They weren't flimsy as I had expected. I used these for my mother's birthday favors and placed hershey kisses inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.