Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Roman Monogram Gold Kraft Paper Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Bags!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lacia310 is loaded.
Additional information about Lacia310 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase. I needed some gifts for a bachelorette party and these have a perfect gold tint without being cheesy, legible writing (yes not perfect but definitely good enough!), and good size. Can't beat the price! Very happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Look, But Fragile
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
The bags looked great. The customization was exactly what we wanted and expected. The one issue we had was the handles. The adhesive they used to attach the handles were not meant for a heavy load. We had a water bottle and several snacks, and even that weight broke many of them. I would still get them again.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Used as welcome bags for out of town guests during our wedding weekend. Fit a small bottle of water, cookies and a snack bag of chips.
Would have like the print to be a little larger.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice little bag
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terryp55 is loaded.
Additional information about Terryp55 could not be loaded.
from Waxhaw North Carolina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags worked great for our hotel guests at our daughters wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized bags
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkijbi is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkijbi could not be loaded.
from Austin Tx
Wish there were more sizes! Great quality quick turnaround.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProBaller is loaded.
Additional information about ProBaller could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This turned out awesome. Perfect for what we are doing
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Customized Bag Dissapoints
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naydorn is loaded.
Additional information about Naydorn could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Much smaller than an average gift bag. Customized printing is really poor quality. It rubs off really easily. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Roman Monogram Gold Kraft Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The printing/stamping was poor quality.
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname2016 could not be loaded.
The printing/stamping was poor quality. But, they were cheap... Get what you pay for, I guess
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The monogramming quality is poor
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nbloom is loaded.
Additional information about Nbloom could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mongramming on these bags is of low equality, on most bags letter and words are missing as though the stamping process did not work.
It's a shame as I wanted to use these for guests at our upcoming weekend
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor lettering
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Refundplease is loaded.
Additional information about Refundplease could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization is not completely legible. I would like a refund.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Roman Monogram Gold Kraft Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T02:02:36.314-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7414, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.