Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Bags!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lacia310 is loaded.
Additional information about Lacia310 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase. I needed some gifts for a bachelorette party and these have a perfect gold tint without being cheesy, legible writing (yes not perfect but definitely good enough!), and good size. Can't beat the price! Very happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Customized Bag Dissapoints
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naydorn is loaded.
Additional information about Naydorn could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Much smaller than an average gift bag. Customized printing is really poor quality. It rubs off really easily. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Roman Monogram Gold Kraft Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The printing/stamping was poor quality.
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname2016 could not be loaded.
The printing/stamping was poor quality. But, they were cheap... Get what you pay for, I guess
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The monogramming quality is poor
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nbloom is loaded.
Additional information about Nbloom could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mongramming on these bags is of low equality, on most bags letter and words are missing as though the stamping process did not work.
It's a shame as I wanted to use these for guests at our upcoming weekend
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor lettering
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Refundplease is loaded.
Additional information about Refundplease could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization is not completely legible. I would like a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Roman Monogram Gold Kraft Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolina2 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolina2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags came very quickly! I liked that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags @ Greater Price
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mer14 is loaded.
Additional information about Mer14 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect welcome bags. Great size and the gold is gorgeous. The structure is strong and the handles are great. Very happy with my purchase. Like other reviewers have said printing is a bit inconsistent but nothing major and it adds a bit of "rustic" charm to the bags... they are beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very disappointed!!!!!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adajane is loaded.
Additional information about Adajane could not be loaded.
from Hartford, Conn.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had searched the internet and these gift bags were what I was looking for, however, I ordered a pack of 12 to see what they looked like, loved them when they came, went to order 4 more packs of 12 and found that they were out of stock and would not be in stock for 6 - 8 weeks. I needed them for a 50th Wedding anniversary. Very, very disappointed as I had searched for a long time to find these gold gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gold Bags
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnZ4725 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnZ4725 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were the perfect size. The gold look more like a light tan and printing was spotty.
Pros: great size for candy bar
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Welcome Bags!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kfon is loaded.
Additional information about Kfon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for welcome bags! They are not too big, so I will stuff them full! There were a few that the words were not centered and the writing is not flawless, but I think they are great for the price! They work great for the purpose and are about half the price of other websites!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T11:57:28.674-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7414, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.