Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Roman Monogram Purple Kraft Paper Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latrice2477 is loaded.
Additional information about Latrice2477 could not be loaded.
from Biloxi,Ms
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item I will definitely oreder more
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tracy59 is loaded.
Additional information about tracy59 could not be loaded.
from fredericksburg va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my wedding and I was very satisfied. thank you
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 25, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags are so cute and print is very nice too!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiki32 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiki32 could not be loaded.
I love the bags!! Order these for a bridal shower and they will be perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single bag was unreadable. I am so disappointed. I had to fix every bag
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lookinup is loaded.
Additional information about Lookinup could not be loaded.
Every single bag was unreadable. Parts of letters were missing on every bag. Quality control was definitely not used before my shipment was mailed. I had to buy a silver calligraphy pen and reprint every single letter on each bag. I'm very disappointed. I won't waste my money from this vendor again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
We don’t like that our Roman Monogram Purple Kraft Paper Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Big Characher (monogram) was not printed at all
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikhail is loaded.
Additional information about Mikhail could not be loaded.
from Lindenhurst, IL
I pick up the * This regular character on the keyboard (top on the 8 button). But this character was not printed.
It is bad.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they was a little bit bigger, but nice bags. About 10-15 bags had the strap not attached.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHReunion is loaded.
Additional information about SHReunion could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would definitely recommend this product. About 10-15 bags had straps not attached.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DD2016 is loaded.
Additional information about DD2016 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my daughter's birthday party favors. They looked amazing. The engraving was perfect. I was so pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RE: great purchase
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISSY30 is loaded.
Additional information about MISSY30 could not be loaded.
from MARYLAND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for your professionalism. Loved Them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didnt quite bag this one
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toddie is loaded.
Additional information about Toddie could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Monogram "M" was crooked on all the bags...and being OCD this irked me and I did not use them...waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Perfect
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColumbusBride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about ColumbusBride2015 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as favor bags at our wedding reception . The momograms looked amazing and professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T13:37:09.369-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7412, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.