Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item to promote name
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanhen is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanhen could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price for the amount of items and have it monogram.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malex is loaded.
Additional information about Malex could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handles Came Loose
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Red4Christ is loaded.
Additional information about Red4Christ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought these bags for an event at our church. The bags came in and we loved the look. The quality of the bags were not as we expected. Then handles kept coming loose. It was a little embarrassing, since these were used as gift bags. Other than that, we were please with our purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Quick Use
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReunionPro is loaded.
Additional information about ReunionPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great for immediate quick use with not many items. I used these for gift bags at an event with light weight items and many of the handles broke off because they were not secured well.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift bags
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bembry2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bembry2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Was bigger then I thought
Bags are good quality
Writing could be a little clearer
But was ok for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality bag; poor monogram technique
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eagle46 is loaded.
Additional information about Eagle46 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great customer service! Poor monogram technique
Pros: quality, customer service, customer suppport, prompt delivery
Cons: monogram technique, monogram peeling
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered twice
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisle52 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisle52 could not be loaded.
from Lisle, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received the bags and they were horrid; lettering was light almost unreadable and crooked - absolutely no quality control. I called and complained; the customer support person was great; she ordered a second set for me; they arrived and are good - this is what should have happened the first time around. It's too bad because someone's carelessness cost the company double work, double shipping, product and a not real happy customer.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cejays is loaded.
Additional information about cejays could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Bought 72 of these for back to school gift bags for 4 different elementary school kids classrooms. We had "welcome back to school" printed on the front. We put gummy bears, pencils, 24 pk crayons, balioons, and other items in each bag. The kids loved them. The silver printing on the blue bags were excellent. The handles well made and sturdy, and the bag quality great. I will buy these again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locuras is loaded.
Additional information about Locuras could not be loaded.
from Lodi, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had purchased these bags for our hotel guests at our wedding. The bags themselves were fine; however I was disappointed with the quality of the printing. I had them personalized and unfortunately, the printing came off on some of the bags and they were not properly printed.
A complete disappointment.
I would not recommend getting them personalized.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T14:18:25.078-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7411, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.