Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Red & White Checkered Banquet Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsll is loaded.
Additional information about dsll could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased this table runner pattern for an Italian Themed Youth Fundraiser Meal at church. It was perfect for the theme!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We actually made this table runner our theme for the Spaghetti Dinner Fund Raiser for our church..Very nice!
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miller2 is loaded.
Additional information about Miller2 could not be loaded.
from Saxis, Virginia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It was exactly what we were looking for to tie end all our aprons & Chef hats to match. We had a fundraiser for our church --Homemade Spaghetti dinner and everything looked great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nevadagal is loaded.
Additional information about Nevadagal could not be loaded.
from Reno Nevada
Used for an Italian theme for our church...the quality was excellent...colors were so bright...love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They’re not right
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUNdraise4theKids is loaded.
Additional information about FUNdraise4theKids could not be loaded.
For the past 9 years, I have purchased 4 rolls of this item almost every year for our church fundraiser. This year something different happened when we used these rolls. As we rolled them out and unfolded them to lay on the table, the tablecloth would not lay flat and smooth. There was nothing we could do to make them smooth out. I’m not talking air bubbles. Made the table look messy. I love Oriental Trader, just not this item any more. Something must have changed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Impact
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about congocast is loaded.
Additional information about congocast could not be loaded.
from Greenville, MI
I purchased this for an indoor picnic at my church. We had about 14 long tables covered in the checkered tablecloths and it was so cute walking into the room. I had many compliments about the appearance of a 'picnic'.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Favorite!
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Victory65 is loaded.
Additional information about Victory65 could not be loaded.
from MI
I Buy this item each year for company picnic.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissatisfied with this product.
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rjean is loaded.
Additional information about Rjean could not be loaded.
from Mpls MN
The quality of table covering is very poor, thin and size does not fit standard rectangular serving table. Checked pattern does not look good. I want to send it back but do not want to pay shipping. I would be hesitant to order any further table coverings. I would not recommend ordering this product. Poor quality is biggest complaint.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Red & White Checkered Banquet Plastic Tablecloth Roll, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was what I expected
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Sunprincess could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Just be careful pulling it apart! I made 8 table runners,double folded,two long table"cloths". Because I had to pull apart the material for the long tables,one tore,as it's very thin.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy decor
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanyj is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanyj could not be loaded.
from Bell buckle , Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tablecloths were great quality and looked great !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plastic table cloths
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamma8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamma8 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale, ct
Occasion:Other
Table cloths were not sturdy to dishes being placed on top of it. Not how I thought it would be. Rips very easy and hard to get to stay in place.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-21 T00:09:25.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.