Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Good on Table
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb24
 
Please wait while more information about Deb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb24 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to hold after dinner mints at our Fiesta. They added color and were approrpiate for the theme for the table decoration. They were larger than I expected but fine for the reason I chose them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incredible!!!!!
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
leenda
 
Please wait while more information about leenda is loaded.
Additional information about leenda could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for retirement party favors for a Fiesta theme and put the Fiesta Party Mints and Happy Retirement Mints in the rim of the sombrero. Cut a hole in the top of the hat and propped his business card on a toothpick (stamped "RETIRED" across the front of the business card with the date, place, etc. of the event on the back of the business card) They were a huge hit at the party!!!! Hats off to you, Oriental Trading Company!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice table top decorations for themed family reunion
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
YvieMarie
 
Please wait while more information about YvieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about YvieMarie could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mini sombreros looked so cute on top of a fiesta type napkin that looked like a Mexican serape. We filled the brims of the sombreros with the Hot Tamale candies. We had two of these, one on each side of a rectangular table and a centerpiece in the middle. It was a very inexpensive way to decorate for a Southwest theme.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Bets
 
Please wait while more information about Bets is loaded.
Additional information about Bets could not be loaded.
from Gardena, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were having a Fiesta party. And they were a big hit. We turned them upside down and filled them with fiesta beads.
Pros: quality, perfect size, really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Janetevonne
 
Please wait while more information about Janetevonne is loaded.
Additional information about Janetevonne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mini Sombreros were a colorful addition to each table and were a pleasing take home remembrance for the event. The price and quality were fantastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladi
 
Please wait while more information about Ladi is loaded.
Additional information about Ladi could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little hats, the donkeys, & pepper necklaces. These are definitly a good buy. Much larger than I thought they would be. I used them at a Mexican restaurant for my daughter's birthday and everyone made over them and the donkeys. They fought over who would get what to take home with them. There are many other ways these hats could be used since they are so sturdy & such a nice size. The price is awesome too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, very sturdy, bright color, nice size, great price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
partyplanning
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanning is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These sombreros were bigger than I expected! A hit at the party !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
4sn5srock
 
Please wait while more information about 4sn5srock is loaded.
Additional information about 4sn5srock could not be loaded.
from UT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as part of table setting and take home gift with treats in them for a fiesta. My friends loved them. Perfect touch. I also used the fiesta confetti.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Salesmark
 
Please wait while more information about Salesmark is loaded.
Additional information about Salesmark could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE!!! They were a huge hit! And just the right size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
ASAPAndrea
 
Please wait while more information about ASAPAndrea is loaded.
Additional information about ASAPAndrea could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and were perfect for table decorations for our Fiesta bday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.