Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseann is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseann could not be loaded.
from Monee
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect table cloth for barn yard theme 2nd bday! Covered plenty of tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JB45 is loaded.
Additional information about JB45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this product as table coverings for corporate party. The roll made it very quick and simple to cover a row of tables. Our committee was very pleased with the quality as well. So much easier than using individual tablecloths for our venue.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed.
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbajon is loaded.
Additional information about bubbajon could not be loaded.
from trenton, nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for an Italian themed retirement party.
The table cloth was perfect!!!!!! The quality was very good didn't have to worry about any tears.
Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Company Picnic
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicBou is loaded.
Additional information about MicBou could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a couple of these for a company event. They roll looks bigger in the picture. Unfortunatly, I will have to use these for a runner instead of the actual table cloth.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors are vibrant!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about officeadmin10 is loaded.
Additional information about officeadmin10 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs to be wider! Doesn't even cover the width of a table.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tablecloth easy to use
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alohamary is loaded.
Additional information about Alohamary could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this to use for an outdoor party which was an Italian theme. Price was right. Quality - a little thinner than expected but did the job and didn't tear.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Barnyard Baby Shower
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MApartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about MApartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for the tables at my sisters barnyard themed baby shower, Covered over 7 tables, great quality, easy to use. Only issue was that they were a little thin for the tables, so we have to double over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is NOT 40x100. It is 20x100. It is NOT red. It's more pink. I will be returning this product.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leesurely is loaded.
Additional information about Leesurely could not be loaded.
from SC
This is NOT 40x100. It is 20x100. It is NOT red. It's more pink. It will not work for the event I was going to use it for. I was going to use it to cover tables for my son's birthday party. But instead I will be returning this product. Please be aware of the size issue and color issue. Very disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Gingham Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked fine
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacB is loaded.
Additional information about MacB could not be loaded.
These table cloths worked fine and looked nice. It was a little difficult to peel the two sides apart to lay flat on the table.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met our needs
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4church is loaded.
Additional information about 4church could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought this to cover tables at a church luncheon event. It was the only place I could find a "plain" gingham check. It did the job, but just be aware that it is very thin -so I was worried that spills might leak through or that it might tear as serving pieces were dragged across the serving table. However, it did hold up quite well: no tears, and nothing seemed to leak through - so I was pleasantly surprised about that.
The one "negative" was that the covering comes folded in half on the roll ( the roll measure 20 inches across so you have to unfold it after you unroll the length you want to get the 40 inch width). and the plastic was very "stuck" together. It was very difficult to find a place to start to separate the sides and then you basically had to "peel" it open the full length of the cloth. It worked - but it was a real challenge. Aside from that - it worked great - and easy clean up!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:57.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.