Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally2015 could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs
Used these on a windy day for an outdoor party and they held up great! We used table clips and the tablecloths did not blow away or get torn by the wind.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for BBQ & Picnics.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firehouse1 is loaded.
Additional information about Firehouse1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable, attractive and easy to roll & secure to long buffet tables. Will order again
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseann is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseann could not be loaded.
from Monee
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect table cloth for barn yard theme 2nd bday! Covered plenty of tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNorris is loaded.
Additional information about WNorris could not be loaded.
Excellent product for the money spent!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the western theme party
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinGrandma10 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinGrandma10 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
The quality of the tablecloth roll was perfect. It was more than enough for decorating not only the tables but the bales of hay also. Multi use was great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for big parties or multiple days
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OLSSnsb is loaded.
Additional information about OLSSnsb could not be loaded.
This roll came in handy for our rodeo-themed VBS this summer. It has plenty of length, but the roll wasn't wide enough to cover two long tables put together...But it worked well as a table runner for wide tables! It was a super easy way to add decoration to the room and a pop of color. Overall, great product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HEAPTSA1 is loaded.
Additional information about HEAPTSA1 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Good for all the tables. Great investment
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish I had seen it before purchasing
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmmmm is loaded.
Additional information about hmmmm could not be loaded.
from Berne Indiana
I would have preferred that it was not folded down the middle of the table covering. And larger checkes would have been better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Thin
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Brice is loaded.
Additional information about 4Brice could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
I was disappointed with this table covering because it is SO Thin and is pretty see-through!
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Red Gingham Plastic Tablecloth didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Red Gingham Plastic Tablecloth, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clevergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Clevergirl could not be loaded.
from South St. Paul, MN
I love the fact that it comes on a roll and you can use as much as you need at one time. And being plastic it will be easy to clean up the buffet table as you go. I only wished it wasn't folded lengthwise because I have to unfold it for individual table use and there will be a crease I don't want to see, so I will have to figure out how to work around that.
Pros: easy to use, economical
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T21:16:59.393-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.