Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for BBQ & Picnics.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firehouse1 is loaded.
Additional information about Firehouse1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable, attractive and easy to roll & secure to long buffet tables. Will order again
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseann is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseann could not be loaded.
from Monee
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect table cloth for barn yard theme 2nd bday! Covered plenty of tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roll table covering
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbebb is loaded.
Additional information about Pbebb could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought roll of red/white checked table covering. I will need to put a white cover underneath this is thin, but will serve its purpose.
Pros: convenience
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Coverage
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikkipikkel is loaded.
Additional information about nikkipikkel could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought this for my BaByQ (BBQ Themed Baby Shower). I needed to cover seven 10 foot long picnic tables and a couple of short side tables. This roll was great for setting the area apart from the other picnic tables (we were in a large group bbq area at a local park. It was prone to tering if there were heavy things on top and people would just push the item instead of lifting them and placing them down again. I wish the color was a little darker.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveGS is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveGS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cloth is a little thinner than what I would like, but it is perfect for our Italian themed event and I can't wait to see the final setup using this table covering.
Pros: value, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Table cloths were not wide enough for banquet tables. I am very disappointed in the description that was given for the article.
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joanemm is loaded.
Additional information about Joanemm could not be loaded.
from Venice Florida
Occasion:Community event
When I ordered this product, I was under the assumption that all table clothes sold were standard size. Upon receipt they are too narrow for an average banquet table. There is a 3 inch difference on each side of the table top. Very, very unsatisfied with this product.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKWiggs is loaded.
Additional information about TKWiggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The color and pattern were spot on. The roll made it easy to quickly cut and cover several picnic tables. The material is very lightweight and tape (masking) did not adhere to it well. The color RUBS OFF ON SKIN and probably fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what we needed.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bryan3of10 is loaded.
Additional information about bryan3of10 could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Think of this as a table covering, not a tablecloth. It is a thin, light and slightly textured plastic that is wide enough to wrap around the top of an average banquet table. It is not the width of a tablecloth that drops down a few inches on each side, but all we needed was something just wide enough to cover the table and tape securely underneath. It was perfect for that.The plastic is durable and didn't rip or fall apart, and was easy to handle. We ordered two rolls to cover more than 12 tables, and used only a small amount of the second roll. (We'll be using the rest at another upcoming picnic.) The plastic is folded on the roll, but the fold is barely noticeable when the sheet is opened up. Very good value. We give it only an "average" on quality because it's thin, and there were a few minor printing flubs on one of the rolls. Would recommend taping -- it's so light a very slight breeze will blow it off the table. Also, for those who are particular about color -- The red is not a true red -- it tends to be a bit pinkish red, but did the trick for our country-themed block party. Also, the check is smaller than expected.The lines are about ¼" wide.
Pros: good value
Cons: very lightweight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite "red"
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TPandF is loaded.
Additional information about TPandF could not be loaded.
from Illiana
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've purchased this before and were very satisfied. This batch however has a pinkish hue. We prefer the traditional red.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the pattern
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workaton is loaded.
Additional information about workaton could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the tablecloth roll because of the gingham check. We were hosting a County Fair Event and it matched so well with our themed decor. The quality was good and the plastic was sturdy enough for us to use both on tables and as swags.
My only negative would be the price. This pattern was more than other patterns I had seen around but it matched better so I went ahead and bought it.
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T08:08:10.166-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.