Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseann is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseann could not be loaded.
from Monee
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect table cloth for barn yard theme 2nd bday! Covered plenty of tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met our needs
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4church is loaded.
Additional information about 4church could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought this to cover tables at a church luncheon event. It was the only place I could find a "plain" gingham check. It did the job, but just be aware that it is very thin -so I was worried that spills might leak through or that it might tear as serving pieces were dragged across the serving table. However, it did hold up quite well: no tears, and nothing seemed to leak through - so I was pleasantly surprised about that.
The one "negative" was that the covering comes folded in half on the roll ( the roll measure 20 inches across so you have to unfold it after you unroll the length you want to get the 40 inch width). and the plastic was very "stuck" together. It was very difficult to find a place to start to separate the sides and then you basically had to "peel" it open the full length of the cloth. It worked - but it was a real challenge. Aside from that - it worked great - and easy clean up!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Backyard BBQ
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWalles is loaded.
Additional information about SWalles could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for a backyard Pig Roast BBQ we are having. It is perfect for the tables! Easy to clean up and gives it the look we wanted without ruining our tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
money worth
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvgrannie is loaded.
Additional information about wvgrannie could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie. Tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used this for a dinner. It is thick plastic and wiped off well. Able to save for future usage the pieces that were cut. Folded on roll, so it stores easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with product
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2Decorate is loaded.
Additional information about Love2Decorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item arrived on time. Bright and vibrant color, and price was comparable to local party supply store. You will not be disappointed. Used for a family reunion with lanterns, burlap, and sunflowers. It looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute,
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1poodle is loaded.
Additional information about 1poodle could not be loaded.
from Allen Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am pleased with the quality of this product and the price. It is perfect for the picnic tables at the park where we are planning a country western picnic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our upcoming Chili Cookoff
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bhsDMmom is loaded.
Additional information about bhsDMmom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This roll is great for table covering for our chili cook-off. Not very durable but perfect for a one time use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i needed
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventCoordinator2 is loaded.
Additional information about EventCoordinator2 could not be loaded.
from Colordo Springs, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These table clothes set the theme of the event perfectly and made clean up quick and easy. Nice quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin material
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharleysMom is loaded.
Additional information about CharleysMom could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in the quality of this material. The tablecloth is so thin that it is see through. Cute print, but poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for the price
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beader55 is loaded.
Additional information about beader55 could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE were able to cover nine tables with some left over
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T03:16:13.657-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.