Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseann is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseann could not be loaded.
from Monee
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect table cloth for barn yard theme 2nd bday! Covered plenty of tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the pattern
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workaton is loaded.
Additional information about workaton could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the tablecloth roll because of the gingham check. We were hosting a County Fair Event and it matched so well with our themed decor. The quality was good and the plastic was sturdy enough for us to use both on tables and as swags.
My only negative would be the price. This pattern was more than other patterns I had seen around but it matched better so I went ahead and bought it.
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth the Price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeg is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeg could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to cover tables for a parish picnic. It is cute but the rolls are VERY narrow - need two runs across to cover a normal folding table and then there's that seam in the middle in the wind...ugh. I was very disappointed but it was my error to not read the width, I thought all tablecloth runner paper came in the wide width. Big waste of money!
Cons: quality, width
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
July 1st Picnic
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VetCenter is loaded.
Additional information about VetCenter could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tablecloth we received came in handy and was convenient. I will definitely refer and purchase from Oriental Trading again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our indoor picnic
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antsy is loaded.
Additional information about Antsy could not be loaded.
from BV Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hosted a picnic themed gathering. Table coverings protected tables from spills and set the mood...along with the plates and napkins I also purchased. Plenty of roll left for future gatherings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JB45 is loaded.
Additional information about JB45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this product as table coverings for corporate party. The roll made it very quick and simple to cover a row of tables. Our committee was very pleased with the quality as well. So much easier than using individual tablecloths for our venue.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed.
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbajon is loaded.
Additional information about bubbajon could not be loaded.
from trenton, nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for an Italian themed retirement party.
The table cloth was perfect!!!!!! The quality was very good didn't have to worry about any tears.
Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Company Picnic
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicBou is loaded.
Additional information about MicBou could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a couple of these for a company event. They roll looks bigger in the picture. Unfortunatly, I will have to use these for a runner instead of the actual table cloth.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors are vibrant!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about officeadmin10 is loaded.
Additional information about officeadmin10 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs to be wider! Doesn't even cover the width of a table.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tablecloth easy to use
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alohamary is loaded.
Additional information about Alohamary could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this to use for an outdoor party which was an Italian theme. Price was right. Quality - a little thinner than expected but did the job and didn't tear.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T20:56:30.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.