Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Red Gingham Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally2015 could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs
Used these on a windy day for an outdoor party and they held up great! We used table clips and the tablecloths did not blow away or get torn by the wind.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for BBQ & Picnics.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firehouse1 is loaded.
Additional information about Firehouse1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable, attractive and easy to roll & secure to long buffet tables. Will order again
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseann is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseann could not be loaded.
from Monee
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect table cloth for barn yard theme 2nd bday! Covered plenty of tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality, width is SHORT
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWack is loaded.
Additional information about JWack could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
This tablecloth roll is good quality, on the "thicker" side. I am not sure how it will fit on a picnic table with the width though. I might just use it as a runner for my daughters teddy bear picnic. The width is short.
Pros: quality
Cons: width
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soccermomanne is loaded.
Additional information about soccermomanne could not be loaded.
from Fairview, MI
This was thicker than I thought it would be, so I was pleasantly surprised. Looked great and covered dark brown tables well. You may have to work on getting the edges apart when it is folded, but it laid flat and was stronger than expected. This made our large farm themed event look great!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lnix20 is loaded.
Additional information about Lnix20 could not be loaded.
from North, GA
opened the box & the cloth is folded in 1/2 on the roll. Looks to be very thin!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase.
PostedFebruary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GagaC51 is loaded.
Additional information about GagaC51 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Our Woman's Club was having a Casino Night to raise money for a house in the Museum's Pioneer Village. We bought the big Western package. It came with a barn, hitching posts, a large Ranch Road sign and even a fire for it. We also purchased large playing cards for decorations. These decos were used basically as a photo shoot for our guests. We will be able to reuse this when we do another Casino Night. It turned out great!
In addition we purchased the round rolls of red checkered plastic table cloths and one roll of the paisley that did not even feel like plastic because they were so thick. This was a terrific buy. I will continue to get these cloths again because they were such good quality, better than the ones at other party stores.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for large event
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCHerndon is loaded.
Additional information about DCHerndon could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
We used these as table runners at a “Bluegrass and Boots” themed social and auction for our school PTA. They looked great and the rolls were large.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHEVYGIRL88 is loaded.
Additional information about CHEVYGIRL88 could not be loaded.
from GA
This was good but very thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Gingham Covers It All
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzuke is loaded.
Additional information about Suzuke could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Our group is having a Western-themed social, and this table covering will work perfectly. In the past, we've used it for an Italian dinner, and a picnic party.
Other good things: the roll size is large enough so that it will cover most of our tables, the price is really good, and it's easy to wipe down and keep clean for the whole night,
Pros: quality, price, usefulness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T01:47:20.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_7310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.