Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Medium "Happy Birthday Jesus!" Kraft Paper Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merma1d is loaded.
Additional information about Merma1d could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bag for small books!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order Every Year
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYDeacon is loaded.
Additional information about KYDeacon could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, KY
We give out gift bags to our children on the last Sunday before Christmas and at our family Christmas Eve service. I order these bags every year. They are sturdy and cute. The handles help for taking home.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner83 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner83 could not be loaded.
from MN
Perfect size to hold toys and candy. Sturdy material, thick paper and strong handles. Logo printed on both sides of bag. Very cute and fitting for Christmas. Guests kept asking me where I bought them, not easy to find religious products for parties. Very satisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked them. Good quality.
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharing72 is loaded.
Additional information about Sharing72 could not be loaded.
I purchased these bags for Sunday School children to put a token in for Christmas. The other Sunday School teachers really liked them. They were strong and the pictures were vivid. Would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stronger then I thought.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quantity for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HowdyDowdy is loaded.
Additional information about HowdyDowdy could not be loaded.
from Milledgeville, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was given out as presents to all children in the church. Children were encourage to share with other children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appealing and useful gift bag
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are the perfect size for holding a variety of small Christmas-themed items. I give each child in my Sunday school class a bag with some puzzles, stickers, actiivity books, and an ornament. The bags are very convenient.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great-looking bags
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arw25 is loaded.
Additional information about arw25 could not be loaded.
from Springerville, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sturdy bags and very pretty. They are great for preschoolers to carry home their Christmas goodies.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags for Children's Church
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adnerb is loaded.
Additional information about adnerb could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these bags each year to fill with Christmas goodies, such as toys and candy from Oriental Trading, for the children in our church.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great hit with children
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtistTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ArtistTeacher could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bags are very cute and very functional for all kinds of uses. As a teacher, and grandparent, I use them for small gifts, for craft supplies, for prizes, for food treats and more. The children love them and so do their parents. But, especially we like them because of the Nativity design on them which promotes the true message of Christmas. That's particularly good with church groups. Thank you for such fine items. I have purchased many great things from Oriental Trading in my 40 years of teaching.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T02:51:42.994-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_722, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.