Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
godgirl
 
Please wait while more information about godgirl is loaded.
Additional information about godgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for our Happy Birthday Jesus Party. Just enough room to send some gits home with my Sunday School class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If only all party bags were this good!
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Dcam
 
Please wait while more information about Dcam is loaded.
Additional information about Dcam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This party bag is one of the best. Very stable and can hold bigger heavier items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great-looking bags
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
arw25
 
Please wait while more information about arw25 is loaded.
Additional information about arw25 could not be loaded.
from Springerville, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sturdy bags and very pretty. They are great for preschoolers to carry home their Christmas goodies.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags for Children's Church
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
adnerb
 
Please wait while more information about adnerb is loaded.
Additional information about adnerb could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these bags each year to fill with Christmas goodies, such as toys and candy from Oriental Trading, for the children in our church.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great hit with children
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ArtistTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ArtistTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ArtistTeacher could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bags are very cute and very functional for all kinds of uses. As a teacher, and grandparent, I use them for small gifts, for craft supplies, for prizes, for food treats and more. The children love them and so do their parents. But, especially we like them because of the Nativity design on them which promotes the true message of Christmas. That's particularly good with church groups. Thank you for such fine items. I have purchased many great things from Oriental Trading in my 40 years of teaching.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value for the Money!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
scrabbler
 
Please wait while more information about scrabbler is loaded.
Additional information about scrabbler could not be loaded.
from Fraser, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed bags for Christmas gifts for the 25 children I teach. These bags had nice drawings along with a "Happy Birthday Jesus" text.
I was surprised to see how strong and well made they are. They will really work out nicely.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift Bags
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2threeboyz
 
Please wait while more information about mom2threeboyz is loaded.
Additional information about mom2threeboyz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to fill with Christmas goodies for kids at church. I was really happy with this purchase. They are a really good quality bag - much better than some I've purchased from OTC in the past. The pictures are really cute too, and I know the kids will love them. Good size for what I need them to hold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Gift Bags
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Tsbaah
 
Please wait while more information about Tsbaah is loaded.
Additional information about Tsbaah could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were sturdy gift bags that held up well for the children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.