Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and sturdy
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Cinders
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are bigger than expected but not too big for little hands. They are not flimsy at all - very "movie theater quality". I wish they were slightly less expensive since I need to order more and they are not reusable. But overall, great item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reorder of the popcorn cups. Perfect size.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
EncRecDept
 
Please wait while more information about EncRecDept is loaded.
Additional information about EncRecDept could not be loaded.
from Encampment, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is a reorder of the product. The size is perfect for our town movie nights.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
nwags7
 
Please wait while more information about nwags7 is loaded.
Additional information about nwags7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughter's 5th grade class. I am putting in some popcorn (with the movie popcorn boxes I purchased from here) and some candy for class Christmas presents. i am not disappointed persay, but the cups are not as sturdy as I thought they were going to be.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Perfect Size
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mamanay
 
Please wait while more information about mamanay is loaded.
Additional information about mamanay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We had 12 3rd grade girls at the movie theater for my daughter's 8th birthday party. We bought 3 large bags of popcorn (the movie theater does not allow you to bring in outside food) and we divided the popcorn for all of the girls in these containers. They were sturdy and the perfect amount for them. The butter did not seep through.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovin' Popcorn
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbarino
 
Please wait while more information about Barbarino is loaded.
Additional information about Barbarino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These help make movie night even more special. They are relatively small ... but a HUGE bowl of popcorn was available for easily refilling their container. Easy Peasy! Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Splash
 
Please wait while more information about Splash is loaded.
Additional information about Splash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these popcorn cups each month for my church's movie night. They hold the perfect portion size for an after dinner snack, and I have received many positive comments about them. I wish they were a little less expensive, but the quality is very good.
Pros: quality
Cons: none except expense
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
popcorn containers
PostedSeptember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
mcw3
 
Please wait while more information about mcw3 is loaded.
Additional information about mcw3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vey happy
PostedApril 21, 2009
Customer avatar
supermom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
each child will get one to hold thier goodies in for the movie! great quality!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Lucy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is exactly what I was looking for to give as part of a "movie night " gift basket to a charity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.