Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Small Popcorn Cups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonjourmajour is loaded.
Additional information about Bonjourmajour could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Movie night was so much fun with popcorn and candy!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRGrandmaT is loaded.
Additional information about PRGrandmaT could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
These popcorn tubs are a little bigger than I expected, but they will suit my needs well. They're sturdy and colorful. They will make a nice addition to my movie night themed party. Can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these small popcorn cups!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbie100 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbie100 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used these for an adult party, the guest loved them. They had a good grip on them and didn't have to get the side of their hands dirty as they grabbed some more popcorn... verses the popcorn bag. LOVE them!!!
Pros: quality, good grib hold
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect theme item
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRB6 is loaded.
Additional information about JRB6 could not be loaded.
from Normal, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look just like the ones at the theater but in a smaller size. Still serves plenty of popcorn. Worked great with our popcorn bar.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsbbeckybsb is loaded.
Additional information about bsbbeckybsb could not be loaded.
from Lyons, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for birthday party bags and they were adorable. They are super sturdy and big enough to hold a package of popcorn.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect popcorn holders
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenjuly is loaded.
Additional information about jenjuly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were perfect to put our microwaved popped popcorn in and use while watching movies at home instead of putting our hands in a buttery microwaved bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reorder of the popcorn cups. Perfect size.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EncRecDept is loaded.
Additional information about EncRecDept could not be loaded.
from Encampment, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is a reorder of the product. The size is perfect for our town movie nights.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nwags7 is loaded.
Additional information about nwags7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughter's 5th grade class. I am putting in some popcorn (with the movie popcorn boxes I purchased from here) and some candy for class Christmas presents. i am not disappointed persay, but the cups are not as sturdy as I thought they were going to be.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Perfect Size
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamanay is loaded.
Additional information about mamanay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We had 12 3rd grade girls at the movie theater for my daughter's 8th birthday party. We bought 3 large bags of popcorn (the movie theater does not allow you to bring in outside food) and we divided the popcorn for all of the girls in these containers. They were sturdy and the perfect amount for them. The butter did not seep through.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T04:24:33.225-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_693, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.