Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect theme item
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JRB6
 
Please wait while more information about JRB6 is loaded.
Additional information about JRB6 could not be loaded.
from Normal, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look just like the ones at the theater but in a smaller size. Still serves plenty of popcorn. Worked great with our popcorn bar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bsbbeckybsb
 
Please wait while more information about bsbbeckybsb is loaded.
Additional information about bsbbeckybsb could not be loaded.
from Lyons, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for birthday party bags and they were adorable. They are super sturdy and big enough to hold a package of popcorn.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect popcorn holders
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jenjuly
 
Please wait while more information about jenjuly is loaded.
Additional information about jenjuly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were perfect to put our microwaved popped popcorn in and use while watching movies at home instead of putting our hands in a buttery microwaved bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reorder of the popcorn cups. Perfect size.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
EncRecDept
 
Please wait while more information about EncRecDept is loaded.
Additional information about EncRecDept could not be loaded.
from Encampment, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is a reorder of the product. The size is perfect for our town movie nights.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
nwags7
 
Please wait while more information about nwags7 is loaded.
Additional information about nwags7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughter's 5th grade class. I am putting in some popcorn (with the movie popcorn boxes I purchased from here) and some candy for class Christmas presents. i am not disappointed persay, but the cups are not as sturdy as I thought they were going to be.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Perfect Size
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mamanay
 
Please wait while more information about mamanay is loaded.
Additional information about mamanay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We had 12 3rd grade girls at the movie theater for my daughter's 8th birthday party. We bought 3 large bags of popcorn (the movie theater does not allow you to bring in outside food) and we divided the popcorn for all of the girls in these containers. They were sturdy and the perfect amount for them. The butter did not seep through.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovin' Popcorn
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbarino
 
Please wait while more information about Barbarino is loaded.
Additional information about Barbarino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These help make movie night even more special. They are relatively small ... but a HUGE bowl of popcorn was available for easily refilling their container. Easy Peasy! Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Splash
 
Please wait while more information about Splash is loaded.
Additional information about Splash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these popcorn cups each month for my church's movie night. They hold the perfect portion size for an after dinner snack, and I have received many positive comments about them. I wish they were a little less expensive, but the quality is very good.
Pros: quality
Cons: none except expense
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.