Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Newt
 
Please wait while more information about Newt is loaded.
Additional information about Newt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put over white linen cloth at my husband's luau party. I had read in the comments that the product was a little thin so i placed them over the linen. The small amount of white linen under the very colorful plastic was well received with the guests. Really brightens up the whole room and makes you feel like you're in the carribean. Very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only place I could find round tablecloths large enough for our venues tables
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
AFWife2013
 
Please wait while more information about AFWife2013 is loaded.
Additional information about AFWife2013 could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These worked great. The many colors really gave the party a festive look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and colorful
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
yupyupmama
 
Please wait while more information about yupyupmama is loaded.
Additional information about yupyupmama could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not so durable but overall it was fine worked well for the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
McGeiverMedic
 
Please wait while more information about McGeiverMedic is loaded.
Additional information about McGeiverMedic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tableclothes will be used for a pirate themed wedding with fishnet thrown over them. They are good quality and exactly what the picture showed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large selection avg quality
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
lazebonez
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a surprise birthday where each table had a different theme. the varied colors where just what we needed. yes they are thin, and only for one event. but the ones i had seen the our local party stores were just as thin but more money. they are see-through and thin, but will add color to your party and work for one event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedApril 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Ducky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well, the picture showed some pastels which we needed for one event. The bright rainbow colors are great and will work out for the 2nd event planned. They are thin but I knew that to begin with. Price was great, just wish there had been at least 4 pastels in the 3 dozen we ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tablecloths
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Diane
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY thin but will work for a short event--just to add color to decorations. Definitely a throwaway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thin, sheer & flimsy
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
hazelnut
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty colors, good size - but so very thin! They scratch and tear if you run a fingernail over it. Woodgrain of the table underneath shows through. But they were the most inexpensive we could find and alright if you only need them for a few hours. Dont hope to reuse them! If you need reusables I would recommend spending a little more on quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.