Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value pack
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gorjes is loaded.
Additional information about Gorjes could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my kids' birthday and they were great! Really large for any circular table. Tip: get the table clips and save yourself time and trouble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value nice choice of colors
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdndecor is loaded.
Additional information about sdndecor could not be loaded.
from Clarkston, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Bought for a church graduation pizza dinner. Colors were nice variety and good value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Festive
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorSocialChair is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorSocialChair could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were bright and the quality was fine, since we intended to throw them away afterward for quick and easy clean up.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2591 is loaded.
Additional information about 2591 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors. Loved they had an assortment of colors in one package, so I didn't have to buy individual. Used for Prom.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcharper is loaded.
Additional information about Kcharper could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these tablecloths for a large church dinner. We placed them over white cloth tablecloths. They were just right and added the very colorful look that we were going for. They are thin but protected the white cloth tablecloths underneath very well. (We served taco salad and didn't have to wash one tablecloth due to leakage!) I would recommend them for an inexpensive way to brighten up a room or table. They served their purpose well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! Pretty!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoisKent1620 is loaded.
Additional information about LoisKent1620 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I haven't used it yet but it's really pretty and made of really good material! All of it is and it was shipped fast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lotsofcats is loaded.
Additional information about lotsofcats could not be loaded.
from fountain, co
Occasion:Other
I bought these tablecloths to decorate tables for my cub scout blue and gold event... makes the event festive and clean up is a breeze
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tablecloths were great.
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetLady could not be loaded.
from Paradise, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tablecloths worked out wonderfully for our Luau/Retirement Party for my husband.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color galore!
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventful is loaded.
Additional information about Eventful could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a mission dinner at church, we featured Puerto Rican food. The table covers were bright, vibrant, festive and filled the bill. Being inexpensive they were a tiny bit transparent but I didn't feel guilty disposing of them after the dinner either. Will definitely buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and multifunctional
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cornflower is loaded.
Additional information about cornflower could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Other
We use these at work when utilizing teams. Each team table is a different color. Great for color-coding activities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T19:52:58.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_686, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.