Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant packaging
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmasage2u is loaded.
Additional information about Emmasage2u could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these organza bags. All were usable and in good condition when received. They are great for keeping your own jewelry sets together or for gifting. Just love them!
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big mistake
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcyF is loaded.
Additional information about MarcyF could not be loaded.
from South Haven, MI
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Poorly described in catalog. Listed as 3-1/2" bags. bit they are not square. They are only 2" wide and were not useful to me. Description of item should be more complete and accurate.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hate the big white tags sewn into these bags.
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Venicegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Venicegirl could not be loaded.
from Clear Lake, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I hate the BIG white tags sewn into these bags. I tried cutting the tags out. That was time consuming and it made lots of them fall apart.They tag isn't in the photo online . But They are there BIG TIME.......
Get those tags out of there......PLEASE.....
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just As Described
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Opinion is loaded.
Additional information about 1Opinion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for work, glad we did.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but small
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about Katbird7 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these little bags for candy favors... even with measurements given, thought they would be a little bigger. But we aremoving forward with them anyway =)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinocchio is loaded.
Additional information about Pinocchio could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for my St. Patrick's day gifts at the office. Beautiful color, soft material, and great price. Loooove the green!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags, color didn't match up
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turkey is loaded.
Additional information about Turkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags themselves are very cute and functional; however, the color the appeared online was much lighter than I was hoping for. Our color is a hunter, and online the Emerald color looked close. In person, it is much too light. I liked the bag, but it will not work for the wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not clear online
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T22:34:30.412-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_670, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.