Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant packaging
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Emmasage2u
 
Please wait while more information about Emmasage2u is loaded.
Additional information about Emmasage2u could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these organza bags. All were usable and in good condition when received. They are great for keeping your own jewelry sets together or for gifting. Just love them!
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but small
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Katbird7
 
Please wait while more information about Katbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about Katbird7 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these little bags for candy favors... even with measurements given, thought they would be a little bigger. But we aremoving forward with them anyway =)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinocchio
 
Please wait while more information about Pinocchio is loaded.
Additional information about Pinocchio could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for my St. Patrick's day gifts at the office. Beautiful color, soft material, and great price. Loooove the green!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags, color didn't match up
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Turkey
 
Please wait while more information about Turkey is loaded.
Additional information about Turkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags themselves are very cute and functional; however, the color the appeared online was much lighter than I was hoping for. Our color is a hunter, and online the Emerald color looked close. In person, it is much too light. I liked the bag, but it will not work for the wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not clear online
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Reception Piece
PostedAugust 5, 2009
Customer avatar
SmallFry
 
Please wait while more information about SmallFry is loaded.
Additional information about SmallFry could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband to be and I were sort of on the fence about what to do for reception items. These bags were our solution! We got one set in green and one in blue for both our colors! They are perfect for putting a little something on the tables for people to take as a thank you for joining us on our special day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Emerald Bags
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
stitcher
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a quilt retreat to hold mini
scissors and they worked great! Just cut out the white tag - don't try to pull it out the side will tear.
Will definitely recommend these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and product!
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
hotasice
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy I purchased these! They are a great price, great color. Just wonderful! They are smaller than I thought actually, but are going to work great for what I want to use them for. I just see them in the stores and they are normally bigger I just assumed they would be. If you were to put candy in them they are smaller than the ones I have seen at weddings. You can fit a small amount in it for candy. The only thing I don't like is each one has a tag inside that will need to be cut out. A big white tag that says oriental trading. Those will need to be carefully cut out. Which the picture does not show that. Also in the picture it shows the opening of the bag the same size as the middle and bottom of the bag. It is not the opening is smaller and it gets bigger as it is going down. Hope that helps someone! I would buy again for crafts or fun events! Go for it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 13, 2008
Customer avatar
Bella
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great for favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.