Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool stuff
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vlkswgn4 is loaded.
Additional information about Vlkswgn4 could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent touch to pirate party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for hints to a scavenger hunt
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about planer is loaded.
Additional information about planer could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they kind of open backwards
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make a Banner
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justmyview is loaded.
Additional information about justmyview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had a burlap pendant banner but no letters. I ordered this paper for our pirate theme but had no specific idea for it. Popped the paper into the printer and came up with letters for my banner!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Party or Event
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about finsmom is loaded.
Additional information about finsmom could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my "Mateys and Mermaids" themed birthday party. The maps were used to write clues on the find the buried treasure. They were perfect! They are smaller than a normal sheet of paper, however so look at the measurements closely if you're hoping for larger maps.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easiest invitations!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkeymommy is loaded.
Additional information about monkeymommy could not be loaded.
from Columbia SC
I used these for invitation for a pirate themed birthday party. By adjusting the document size and my printer's width, these printed relatively easy, although the paper is thinner than average. I rolled them up and secured with a red ribbon to distrtibute. I will use these as thank you notes and maps for the goody bags, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but perfect fit to go inside of bottle!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieB is loaded.
Additional information about JamieB could not be loaded.
from Ashland, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but should be a perfect fit rolled up and placed inside of a bottle. I plan on printing my son's birthday invitation on the back of map.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very unique
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyNC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these treasure maps for my son's invitations and will be using them for thank you notes. They're adorable and the price was perfect. The paper is extremely thin so I wasn't able to run them through a printer like I had hoped. After hand writing them, I rolled them into scrolls and sealed with a pirate sticker. Even the parents loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added questions to each ship to make it to the prize....great fun
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookiePartyqUEEN is loaded.
Additional information about CookiePartyqUEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The maps were great and I added questions to each ship to have party goers answer to go on to the next ship to get the prize. Great fun
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not my 1st experiece with these~they're great.
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keliloki is loaded.
Additional information about Keliloki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Now on my 2nd pirate party, I picked these up again & they are great for printing games, clues, invites, thank yous.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to upgrade !
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnw1220 is loaded.
Additional information about jnw1220 could not be loaded.
from Waynesburg, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was having a Jake & The Never Land pirates party for her 5th birthday. In every episode they seem to go on a treasure hunt and work as a team to reach the goal. I got these treasure maps and then did a little tweaking to upgrade them. Using Avery address labels, I took pictures of things around my yard where the party was held (swing set, sand box, pool, tree, trampoline) and then used those pictures on the address labels to mark the clues. Very simple, but super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:14:58.634-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_663, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.