Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great price this year! They have gone down $1.99 since last year. I thought they were great at last years price, but this is even better. I used them in a treasure hunt for my kid's annual Halloween Party. Last year was a pirate theme and these worked great. The kids had to use them to find clues and eventually to find the treasure. They loved it. It was their favorite game! I will be using them again this year at our Halloween Party.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MomNJ
 
Please wait while more information about MomNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomNJ could not be loaded.
These maps were perfect for the favor boxes that we gave at our sons birthday party. We had a treasure hunt- and the children were excited to have their very own treasure maps to take home.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Maps
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
PrincesssCindy
 
Please wait while more information about PrincesssCindy is loaded.
Additional information about PrincesssCindy could not be loaded.
from Ontario, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do children's parties & use these for the boy's crafts, they are really well liked by both the boys & the parents. I use the pirate foam stickers that are also sold here. Loads of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Party or Event
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
finsmom
 
Please wait while more information about finsmom is loaded.
Additional information about finsmom could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my "Mateys and Mermaids" themed birthday party. The maps were used to write clues on the find the buried treasure. They were perfect! They are smaller than a normal sheet of paper, however so look at the measurements closely if you're hoping for larger maps.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easiest invitations!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
monkeymommy
 
Please wait while more information about monkeymommy is loaded.
Additional information about monkeymommy could not be loaded.
from Columbia SC
I used these for invitation for a pirate themed birthday party. By adjusting the document size and my printer's width, these printed relatively easy, although the paper is thinner than average. I rolled them up and secured with a red ribbon to distrtibute. I will use these as thank you notes and maps for the goody bags, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but perfect fit to go inside of bottle!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JamieB
 
Please wait while more information about JamieB is loaded.
Additional information about JamieB could not be loaded.
from Ashland, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but should be a perfect fit rolled up and placed inside of a bottle. I plan on printing my son's birthday invitation on the back of map.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very unique
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyNC
 
Please wait while more information about JennyNC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these treasure maps for my son's invitations and will be using them for thank you notes. They're adorable and the price was perfect. The paper is extremely thin so I wasn't able to run them through a printer like I had hoped. After hand writing them, I rolled them into scrolls and sealed with a pirate sticker. Even the parents loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added questions to each ship to make it to the prize....great fun
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CookiePartyqUEEN
 
Please wait while more information about CookiePartyqUEEN is loaded.
Additional information about CookiePartyqUEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The maps were great and I added questions to each ship to have party goers answer to go on to the next ship to get the prize. Great fun
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not my 1st experiece with these~they're great.
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Keliloki
 
Please wait while more information about Keliloki is loaded.
Additional information about Keliloki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Now on my 2nd pirate party, I picked these up again & they are great for printing games, clues, invites, thank yous.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to upgrade !
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jnw1220
 
Please wait while more information about jnw1220 is loaded.
Additional information about jnw1220 could not be loaded.
from Waynesburg, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was having a Jake & The Never Land pirates party for her 5th birthday. In every episode they seem to go on a treasure hunt and work as a team to reach the goal. I got these treasure maps and then did a little tweaking to upgrade them. Using Avery address labels, I took pictures of things around my yard where the party was held (swing set, sand box, pool, tree, trampoline) and then used those pictures on the address labels to mark the clues. Very simple, but super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.