Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Pew Bows
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luptonlilylady is loaded.
Additional information about luptonlilylady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's wedding. They were extremely easy to put together & the quality was good. I wish they had been a bit bigger would be my only complaint.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a tad small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pew Bows
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bride2be2266 is loaded.
Additional information about bride2be2266 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use at the church for my wedding. They are very easy to put together, all you do is pull a string. Very simple looking, the material is better than I thought it would be. I am dressing mine up by putting a white rose in the center and black tulle behind it. Great price for what you get.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bows
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1weddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1weddingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters wedding sould have bought 2 packs. I usually make my own bows for things but these are great quick an easy don't have to open till ready to use and if carefully you can practice with a few an then close them back up till needed.I'm going to get other colors for year round package to have on hand.Friends already want to know where to purchase. Thumbs up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not satisfied with anything but the price
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TPowell1987 is loaded.
Additional information about TPowell1987 could not be loaded.
from Mayville, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over half the bows fell apart not satisfied
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DecorQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DecorQueen could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bows for the ends of the pews at my ceremony. They were easy, quick, and gorgeous! My mother-in-law was so pleased with the turn out! That's definitely a plus!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJDP is loaded.
Additional information about DJDP could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these last week and they were wonderful. If you pull both "tails" slowly and at the same time there is no problem. The bows were beautiful and the church looked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed Feelings
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StLQ is loaded.
Additional information about StLQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these to decorate the pews at my wedding. The bows were very full and pretty and incredibly easy, even fun to assemble. Some of the white bows however looked water stained from the factory or shipping I'm not sure. There was like a kind of dirty stain on a few of them. It could have been easily wiped off with a damp cloth but it really wasn't that noticeable from far away so it didn't bother me. Be careful with these things because they can rip easily. I used tape on the back of them to hang them up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice buy
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mainpa is loaded.
Additional information about mainpa could not be loaded.
from phila, pa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pew bows seem smaller than in picture, but they are about 7" as described. Would be nice if they came with instructions; you have to pull the strings at the end until you create the bow. They're not extremely fancy, but they look very nice for a low key wedding, well worth the price I paid.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy So Far.
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittlesGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LittlesGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only put one together, happy with them so far.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenpearl08 is loaded.
Additional information about greenpearl08 could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice simple decoration, wish it was a little bigger though
Pros: Age appropriateness, simple
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T23:30:00.944-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_659, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.