Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Kee2010
 
Please wait while more information about Kee2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Kee2010 could not be loaded.
from Gallup, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have to say that the price and quantity was quite reasonable and would have to say the varieties of colors was excellent choices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Enough Petals
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NassauBridetoBe
 
Please wait while more information about NassauBridetoBe is loaded.
Additional information about NassauBridetoBe could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these with the hopes that I'd only need one box per color since there are 200 pieces. I was disappointed in the number of petals per box & needed to purchase more from a store.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tntbrown07
 
Please wait while more information about tntbrown07 is loaded.
Additional information about tntbrown07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one else has silver petals that we could find
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mzzkitty26
 
Please wait while more information about mzzkitty26 is loaded.
Additional information about mzzkitty26 could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my wedding colors are blk and silver w/an accent of purple. i bought these to mix with the purple petals, only bc the purple ones were not the exact purple and i was praying the silver didnt look to tin foily. But together they looked great. i had no ideal they were gonna be heart shaped, but it works perfectly bc in our theme are hearts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HEART SHAPED!?!?!?
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
dd33
 
Please wait while more information about dd33 is loaded.
Additional information about dd33 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my engagement party. They are very aluminum foil silver, but I expected that since I just wanted it for a pop of color (I mixed them with pink color rose petals) BUT, MAJOR PROBLEM___THEY ARE HEART SHAPED PETALS!
While some may find this "cute" I definitely don't since I wanted them to actually look like petals, and having them shaped like hearts, definitely didn't accomplish that. My annoyance though is in the fact that NOWHERE on the description of the item was this disclosed.
I called and let them know, and they refunded me for the product which was very considerate.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's ok..
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Kaychay
 
Please wait while more information about Kaychay is loaded.
Additional information about Kaychay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the purchase, but It seemed like they were stuff in the small bag they were in. Plus it didn't seem like it had 200 in it also. But they will still work and have a purpose. .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
LouiseK
 
Please wait while more information about LouiseK is loaded.
Additional information about LouiseK could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were very stiff and artificial looking. Liked the purple ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Sparkly
PostedAugust 16, 2009
Customer avatar
momofbride
 
Please wait while more information about momofbride is loaded.
Additional information about momofbride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just what we're looking for to add some extra sparkle. Very shiny - some kind of crushed in the bag - but still good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE!!
PostedJuly 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Bride
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These look like hershey kiss wrappers!! I bought some lilac and white ones and mixed the silver in (my colors are silver and lilac) and they looked absolutely hidious!! I guess for this product you get what you pay for. I do not reccomend this at all to anyone!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than I Expected
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Phoenix Bride
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the silver rose petals for my wedding. I didn't really know what to expect after reading all the reviews but I must say, I was pleasantly surprised! The petals were shiney (love them!). My colors are plum and silver....difficult to find both colors (I found the plum from another vendor). I opened up the packages immediately and separated the petals. If they are hard, it is because they may be sticking together. Be sure to separate them. I plan to use them scattered on the treat table and other places where I see fit. I would not hesitate to order these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.