Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyCoops is loaded.
Additional information about AmyCoops could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great item at great price. It comes flat packed but is easy to assemble and is made of sturdy foam board with a bright, shiny design that really looks brilliant.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamawB is loaded.
Additional information about MamawB could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was totally impressed with the high quality of this item for such a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute but hard to assemble
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDHmomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about RDHmomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the cupcake holder and everyone else commented how cute it was for my son's pirate party. It held around 18 cupcakes with a snug fit in all the nooks of the ship. The only down size was trying to put it together by myself. I would get have way finished and it would fall apart if all the pieces were not lined up perfectly. It would have been alot easier with two sets of hands. Other than that, I LOVED these item!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique item not sold in stores......excellent product for our pirate themed party
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missy11 is loaded.
Additional information about missy11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We had a pirate themed party. Most of the items sold in stores were fine, but this item topped all of our decorations. It was a huge success on our dessert table and not something you could find in stores.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Ship Cupcake Holder Is A Prize!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cosmogirl071 is loaded.
Additional information about Cosmogirl071 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this pirate ship cupcake holder for my daughter's Jake and the Neverland Pirates themed Birthday Party and it was a hit! First of all I choose a day that I received free shipping (bonus)! So the cost of this was well worth it. I received it quickly and it was well packaged. It is made of a sturdy foam core board so it was not flimsy. This held up for two parties and my daughter played with it afterwards. The pieces are well marked and easy to assemble, however one side does not stay put while you are assembling the other. This frustrated me until I got out my hot glue gun and glued just one side together so that I could slide the other on and Voila! This ship is so cute and has a lot of detail. It is fairly large, it held all of our cupcakes (2 dozen) even though we had to put some in the water surrounding the ship. It fit so well with our theme and the kids loved it! I received a lot of compliments on it as well. If you are thinking about getting this for your next pirate themed party- just do it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me5316 is loaded.
Additional information about Me5316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. Would not stay together. If you barely touched it it came apart. I did not put any cupcakes on it only used as a decoration since it wouldn't stay together.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 10, 2016
We don’t like that our pirate ship cupcake holder let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aygonzales is loaded.
Additional information about Aygonzales could not be loaded.
from Hockley TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a cute addition to our Disney boys party. We used it to hold our fruit sword skewers and it collapsed under the weight. We reenforced it with tape and it was PERFECT!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassysweet08 is loaded.
Additional information about sassysweet08 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest cupcake holder ever i really liked this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the products
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karchur is loaded.
Additional information about Karchur could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a table decoration. Not sure how many regular sized cupcakes it would hold, as it is made to hold cupcakes. 10 maybe. Large in size and very decorative. Easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate ship
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nobleevents is loaded.
Additional information about Nobleevents could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for our Pi-r8's of the Caribbean Party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T05:17:54.449-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6353, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.