Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyCoops is loaded.
Additional information about AmyCoops could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great item at great price. It comes flat packed but is easy to assemble and is made of sturdy foam board with a bright, shiny design that really looks brilliant.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aygonzales is loaded.
Additional information about Aygonzales could not be loaded.
from Hockley TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a cute addition to our Disney boys party. We used it to hold our fruit sword skewers and it collapsed under the weight. We reenforced it with tape and it was PERFECT!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamawB is loaded.
Additional information about MamawB could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was totally impressed with the high quality of this item for such a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassysweet08 is loaded.
Additional information about sassysweet08 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest cupcake holder ever i really liked this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the products
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karchur is loaded.
Additional information about Karchur could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a table decoration. Not sure how many regular sized cupcakes it would hold, as it is made to hold cupcakes. 10 maybe. Large in size and very decorative. Easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate ship
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nobleevents is loaded.
Additional information about Nobleevents could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for our Pi-r8's of the Caribbean Party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelleluvshalloween is loaded.
Additional information about Michelleluvshalloween could not be loaded.
from Aliso Viejo, C a
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my child's trunk or treat at his school. It was totally a perfect for the occasion. I filled it with cupcakes and brownies. Kids loved it! Easy to assemble and disassemble to store for another time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Centerpiece
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunniCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about SunniCalifornia could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used two of these as a centerpiece at my grandson's pirate party. Yes, you do need to glue the tabs if you want it to be sturdy, but the end result is so worth it.I constructed one leaving out two of the decks, which left a deep hollow shell of a ship that could be filled with candy, packages of gummies, cookies or whatever. Made a great snack holder for the kids to grab from while swimming. I carefully tried to disassemble it to put it away but tore the top layer a little...still can be used later but is now flat for storage.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaxE is loaded.
Additional information about jaxE could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for pirate birthday, great quality, looks amazing, just ordered 2 more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to buy 8 more!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BowMaker is loaded.
Additional information about BowMaker could not be loaded.
from South Orange, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am graduating from Seton Hall University and our mascot is a pirate. I got this ship to be a cupcake holder but I am so in love with it that I'm going to buy 8 more for centerpieces. I'm going to put the pirate coins and necklaces from OT over and in them with some seashells and candy. You cannot beat the cuteness for the price! Awesome product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T06:49:04.422-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6353, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.