Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Centerpiece
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SunniCalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about SunniCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about SunniCalifornia could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used two of these as a centerpiece at my grandson's pirate party. Yes, you do need to glue the tabs if you want it to be sturdy, but the end result is so worth it.I constructed one leaving out two of the decks, which left a deep hollow shell of a ship that could be filled with candy, packages of gummies, cookies or whatever. Made a great snack holder for the kids to grab from while swimming. I carefully tried to disassemble it to put it away but tore the top layer a little...still can be used later but is now flat for storage.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jaxE
 
Please wait while more information about jaxE is loaded.
Additional information about jaxE could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for pirate birthday, great quality, looks amazing, just ordered 2 more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to buy 8 more!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BowMaker
 
Please wait while more information about BowMaker is loaded.
Additional information about BowMaker could not be loaded.
from South Orange, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am graduating from Seton Hall University and our mascot is a pirate. I got this ship to be a cupcake holder but I am so in love with it that I'm going to buy 8 more for centerpieces. I'm going to put the pirate coins and necklaces from OT over and in them with some seashells and candy. You cannot beat the cuteness for the price! Awesome product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for pirates party
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
soilarendon
 
Please wait while more information about soilarendon is loaded.
Additional information about soilarendon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome I love it
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MRSREED
 
Please wait while more information about MRSREED is loaded.
Additional information about MRSREED could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This looks so much better in person. I gave quality a 4 out of 5 just because I will must likely use a little glue to help make it really sturdy. If you hit it just right usually a piece will fall out of place but some glue will do the trick. This is going to look great as the center piece for my son's pirate birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Izzy89
 
Please wait while more information about Izzy89 is loaded.
Additional information about Izzy89 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Easy to build, easy to use. very beautiful, it is delivered in a timely manner and kids love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, geat value, durable, also decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Detail to Birthday Party
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AlexPirateMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlexPirateMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlexPirateMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved this cupcake holder. It was part of our Jake & the Neverland Pirate party. I customized it by adding blue & white stripe mast that said Happy Birthday.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy centerpiece
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LuvTXandDC
 
Please wait while more information about LuvTXandDC is loaded.
Additional information about LuvTXandDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and the right size to serve as a centerpiece on the table for my daughter's party. In addition to cupcakes, we added gold coins and candy necklaces around the ship to look like treasure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a hit!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
sk8wen
 
Please wait while more information about sk8wen is loaded.
Additional information about sk8wen could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my son's pirate party and everybody loved it. i would suggest taping it in a few places so it stays put. but otherwise, a great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.