Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad to have found this item for this price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinch is loaded.
Additional information about Pinch could not be loaded.
Pleased with product....to be used for classroom activities...sure the students will like them.... Colorful and fun
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but not too small
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morethanfun is loaded.
Additional information about morethanfun could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the size of these. I'm using them as "gift baskets" they will hold enough to look full without me having to add fillers or extras.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
paw-fect :)
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loudangel is loaded.
Additional information about Loudangel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my son's puppy party. Great for kids treats &table decore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute treat bags
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley2015 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these for popcorn and puppy chow and they were very cute. It made it very easy for people to grab their snacks quickly. They were easy to put together and brightly colored.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laniesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Laniesmommy could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were easy to open and basically set themselves up automatically, so they are ready to fill in no time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I imagined
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lemmel123 is loaded.
Additional information about lemmel123 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The containers are smaller than I had imagined but are sturdy and well made. Good product if the size is okay for your uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, unique product, colorful
Cons: a little spendy for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLGNC is loaded.
Additional information about RLGNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I loved the design on these (perfect for a puppy party) and they were very colorful. Fairly small, but good size for popcorn for kids. It was a little difficult getting them to stay open, so we put a small piece of tape in the bottom to prevent them from folding up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T12:03:03.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6340, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.