Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jewelgirl
 
Please wait while more information about jewelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about jewelgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these around the buffet tables for an 80's theme party! They looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyofReagan
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofReagan is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofReagan could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the table skirt around a white table clothed and pinned it with needles to the tablecloth instead of using the attached tape. It was perfect for the "concession stand" that we had at my son's race car birthday party! We served hot dogs, nachos and popcorn! (I have folded it and put it away for future use.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Taylor, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect table skirt for my son's monster truck party. It fit it well with the cake design.
It stayed in place well once it was put on the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a lot to a room
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
JessieLou
 
Please wait while more information about JessieLou is loaded.
Additional information about JessieLou could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our registration tables for our Pinewood Derby and they worked great! If you handle them carefully, you may be able to get two uses out of them. It has a strip that you pull off to reveal the adhesive backing on the top portion. This is so it can stick to tables. I would suggest keeping the plastic strip so you can put it back on to store the table'cloth'. Otherwise you probably won't be able to use it again because it will stick to itself.
Pros: functional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Roxona
 
Please wait while more information about Roxona is loaded.
Additional information about Roxona could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect length and adjustable for any size table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
coopsmom2007
 
Please wait while more information about coopsmom2007 is loaded.
Additional information about coopsmom2007 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for cars themed party and worked great on the cake table & gift table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved everything about it!
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftGirl81
 
Please wait while more information about CraftGirl81 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftGirl81 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use on our supply table for crafts. It was front and center for our 'decorations' and everyone loved it! I loved that it had a sticky strip to keep it on the table. It only took a minute to put it around the table and I had no problems with it falling off. I would definitely recommend this table skirt!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Scout2
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Scouts2
 
Please wait while more information about Scouts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Scouts2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked great for our event. Price was a little high.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NJfamily
 
Please wait while more information about NJfamily is loaded.
Additional information about NJfamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Girl Scouts used this tableskirt for our trophy table. The tablecloth was black. It was all beautiful! We will re-use each year, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedmama
 
Please wait while more information about blessedmama is loaded.
Additional information about blessedmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great for McQueen birthday party. Hung on island in kitchen were all the food was. Adhesive strip came on the back & held very well and even easily removable so I can hopefully use the skirt again with my own adhesive attachment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T17:26:48.656-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_634, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.