Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet home
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about MommyHappy could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for my son's 4th Paw Patrol birthday! I used these puppies for an adoption and as Thank you gifts along with the colorful Doggie houses. I let the kids adopt a puppy as their Thank you gift! I got onto Nick Jr.com and got a Paw Patrol adoption certificate for all of the kids. To see the faces of the parents when I told them, It was time for everyone to adopt a puppy, WAS PRICELESS!!!! :):)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morethanfun is loaded.
Additional information about morethanfun could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really terrific. Awesome price. I used them for more than just treats.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRoserose is loaded.
Additional information about JRoserose could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These boxes fit the realistic dog plush perfectly. I couldnt have been happier with the presentation these created. We filled them with a dog, puppy birth certificate and hangtag we printed ourselves. They were AMAZING Valentines for all my daughters friends and classmates. I loved them! Easy to assemble too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GRRRRRReat!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hbdger is loaded.
Additional information about hbdger could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these and my clients love these! I fill them with treats for my dog boarders to take take home. Huge hit!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, promotional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baby1231 is loaded.
Additional information about Baby1231 could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along with the realistic stuffed dogs for favors for my son's paw patrol party! Super cute favor for 4 year old!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2beauties is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2beauties could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hold the plush dogs I also bought and they were the perfect size. Very easy to put together and complimented my daughter's puppy party so well!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spark84 is loaded.
Additional information about spark84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute and will be fun for a puppy party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice treat boxes
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PupMommy27 is loaded.
Additional information about PupMommy27 could not be loaded.
from planet earth
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected but in the overall great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adoreable!
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cburnette is loaded.
Additional information about cburnette could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC, USA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use to collect donations for an animal rescue fundraiser. I put a sticker with information on the outside, and a stuffed puppy inside (the assorted puppy stuffed animals fit great) and passed it around the room during a meeting, and I plan to do it at each meeting all year long.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about g8turfan03 is loaded.
Additional information about g8turfan03 could not be loaded.
from Haines City, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for my sons Paw Patrol themed birthday party. Thought they looked cute online and was not disappointed when they arrived!! They are super cute and will make the BEST favor boxes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T01:46:44.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6338, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.