Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Dog House Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linzyb is loaded.
Additional information about Linzyb could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as treat bags and also for to-go cupcakes from my daughter's bday party, everyone loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adopt a plush with carrier
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandiSamples is loaded.
Additional information about CandiSamples could not be loaded.
These came so fast and simple to fold out, We are having an Plush Adoption for PAWS San Diego Ca. and offering a carrier with every ADOPTED PLUSH
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdea is loaded.
Additional information about mdea could not be loaded.
from oakland, ca
I made some paper puppies and this will be ideal to hold them in. Still enough room to include a cookie bone.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnamuse is loaded.
Additional information about Donnamuse could not be loaded.
from Matthews, NC
These are the perfect size for my trial offerings of dog treats. I do stabilize the bottoms by placing tape on the inside bottom. I will purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doggie Boxes
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OFamily could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
These were purchased for a 2-yr old puppy themed party as the doggy bag take home treat boxes. They held a nice amount of various treats and gifts as a thank you for coming to the party. All the kids (ages 2-8) loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria62815 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria62815 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
I really like these favor boxes. Cute and Went great with the puppy adoption. The dogs I bought were too small for the box and I needed more to fill in the box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin, but sturdy enough
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetnothingsbyangela is loaded.
Additional information about sweetnothingsbyangela could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a little on the thin side, so they wouldn't hold much weight, but they were fine for the small puppy and a bag of snacks that I put in them. The kids LOVED them. They are really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little boxes for pups
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommie2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Mommie2Three could not be loaded.
from DeBary, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are great for the little pups we are giving away as party favors. Great quality and not flimsy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nm228 is loaded.
Additional information about nm228 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought for my grandchildren party . I had to tape bottom together. Poorly made .
Cons: quality, had to tape them together
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2017
We don’t like that our Dog House Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value, a little flimsy
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amorae is loaded.
Additional information about amorae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a paw patrol / dog party to put a stuffed dog in. They were the right size for a smaller stuffed dog. Be careful though as they are a little flimsy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T09:30:39.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6338, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.