Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Dog House Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linzyb is loaded.
Additional information about Linzyb could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as treat bags and also for to-go cupcakes from my daughter's bday party, everyone loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria62815 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria62815 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
I really like these favor boxes. Cute and Went great with the puppy adoption. The dogs I bought were too small for the box and I needed more to fill in the box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin, but sturdy enough
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetnothingsbyangela is loaded.
Additional information about sweetnothingsbyangela could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a little on the thin side, so they wouldn't hold much weight, but they were fine for the small puppy and a bag of snacks that I put in them. The kids LOVED them. They are really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little boxes for pups
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommie2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Mommie2Three could not be loaded.
from DeBary, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are great for the little pups we are giving away as party favors. Great quality and not flimsy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nm228 is loaded.
Additional information about nm228 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought for my grandchildren party . I had to tape bottom together. Poorly made .
Cons: quality, had to tape them together
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2017
We don’t like that our Dog House Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value, a little flimsy
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amorae is loaded.
Additional information about amorae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a paw patrol / dog party to put a stuffed dog in. They were the right size for a smaller stuffed dog. Be careful though as they are a little flimsy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickitheangel is loaded.
Additional information about vickitheangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son had a Paw Patrol party, and insisted on a dog adoption as his give away. We got these boxes instead of the theme ones, because it came in 12 count, and it was adorable for a dog adoption. It was spacious inside also. Inside each I was able to place a pack of dog bone cookies, a mini coloring book, a puppy, a bracelet, and some stickers. (we ordered those last 3 off here also)
Only problem is one of them was not glued together, and so I just taped it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLB4 is loaded.
Additional information about TLB4 could not be loaded.
Material is a little flimsy, but I'll reinforce when I assemble. These def will serve their purpose.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kamorris is loaded.
Additional information about Kamorris could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the fact these are designed to look like a dog house. The only thing I'd change with them is to leave a space to label the boxes with the child's name so that if someone leaves their treat box behind you know exactly who it belongs to which is an issue I had. A couple kids left behind their treat boxes and I had to hunt down who they belonged to. Also the boxes are flimsy so don't expect to put much in them. We lost a few just to the minor assembly of the boxes. However the design is super adorable and they fit in perfectly with our puppy themed birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salud is loaded.
Additional information about Salud could not be loaded.
from Longview Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For my daughters birthday I did a plush puppy adoption instead of goody bags. In each little box I placed a small plush puppy and some candy. The boxes are adorable but they are a bit flimsy to put together. Once they are together they're fine to carry the items and probably made it home with each child. You can't beat the price! I would definitely buy these again and next time I would use some tape on the boxes to better secure them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T22:59:09.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6338, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.