Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linzyb is loaded.
Additional information about Linzyb could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as treat bags and also for to-go cupcakes from my daughter's bday party, everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kamorris is loaded.
Additional information about Kamorris could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the fact these are designed to look like a dog house. The only thing I'd change with them is to leave a space to label the boxes with the child's name so that if someone leaves their treat box behind you know exactly who it belongs to which is an issue I had. A couple kids left behind their treat boxes and I had to hunt down who they belonged to. Also the boxes are flimsy so don't expect to put much in them. We lost a few just to the minor assembly of the boxes. However the design is super adorable and they fit in perfectly with our puppy themed birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salud is loaded.
Additional information about Salud could not be loaded.
from Longview Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For my daughters birthday I did a plush puppy adoption instead of goody bags. In each little box I placed a small plush puppy and some candy. The boxes are adorable but they are a bit flimsy to put together. Once they are together they're fine to carry the items and probably made it home with each child. You can't beat the price! I would definitely buy these again and next time I would use some tape on the boxes to better secure them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute dog house boxes!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmom35 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmom35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute and functional but not real sturdy. Make sure they don't get smashed in transport and be prepared to tape the bottoms of the to make them hold up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to assemble
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraSummer is loaded.
Additional information about LauraSummer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were used as dog houses for stuffed animals for my daughter's 7th birthday party. They were perfect. Easy to assemble.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yzee is loaded.
Additional information about Yzee could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
It was great to receive this promptly for my boy's paw patrol birthday party. It is a good size box, I added a tag and the surprises for the kids inside. It works great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet home
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about MommyHappy could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for my son's 4th Paw Patrol birthday! I used these puppies for an adoption and as Thank you gifts along with the colorful Doggie houses. I let the kids adopt a puppy as their Thank you gift! I got onto Nick Jr.com and got a Paw Patrol adoption certificate for all of the kids. To see the faces of the parents when I told them, It was time for everyone to adopt a puppy, WAS PRICELESS!!!! :):)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morethanfun is loaded.
Additional information about morethanfun could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really terrific. Awesome price. I used them for more than just treats.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRoserose is loaded.
Additional information about JRoserose could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These boxes fit the realistic dog plush perfectly. I couldnt have been happier with the presentation these created. We filled them with a dog, puppy birth certificate and hangtag we printed ourselves. They were AMAZING Valentines for all my daughters friends and classmates. I loved them! Easy to assemble too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GRRRRRReat!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hbdger is loaded.
Additional information about hbdger could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these and my clients love these! I fill them with treats for my dog boarders to take take home. Huge hit!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, promotional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T05:27:46.912-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6338, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.