Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for the money
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saaad is loaded.
Additional information about saaad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a birthday party this year for my daughter n she was thrilled that we had cupcakes and the fire hydrant was a hit in conversation with the adults on how cute it was! I bought the puppy cupcake picks to go in some of the cupcakes too and it all tied together awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiS721 is loaded.
Additional information about KristiS721 could not be loaded.
from Grayson, GA
Cupcake stand was easy to put together, very cute and worked great for all our cupcakes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Fire Hydrant
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDe is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDe could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the Fire Hydrant and the kids all wanted cupcakes from it. Was easy to put together and held fairly well. It came apart when moving but wasn't too bad.
Able to clean it and store if for later.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJum is loaded.
Additional information about KJum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute fire hydrant cupcake holder. I used for my sons puppy party. It served as a cupcake holder and centerpiece. It was sturdy and good definitely be used again as it disassembles to pack up flat. Very happy with the purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hydrant is a WINNER
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PossumSTL is loaded.
Additional information about PossumSTL could not be loaded.
from St. Louise
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased several of these holders for decorative purposes, as well as, to hold desserts for an upcoming "dog themed" party. They are exactly what I had hoped for in size and structure. I didn't have an issues with putting together, even though there were no instructions. I cannot wait to use them for the party. I plan to leverage them throughout the party, as we serve various treats and desserts. Even though it says "cupcake" holder, I plan to use for other food items. They are sturdy and seem to easily clean for re-use. Definitely a good purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjboyd17 is loaded.
Additional information about sjboyd17 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was easy to put together if you look at the picture. Used it to hold 24 cupcakes at my 4 year old's Paw Patrol party. Durable and reusable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake stand!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SabinaMalkani is loaded.
Additional information about SabinaMalkani could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits oversized and regular cupcakes. Stable as long as you don't move it around.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth34 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth34 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out super cute and seems to be relatively stable. My only complaint would be that it didn't have directions. It comes in about ten pieces and it was slightly confusing to put together but it took me about ten minutes by looking at the picture so nothing crazy but instructions would've been helpful.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase!
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razorbackgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Razorbackgirl could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great product, very well made. Definitely worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rjohnson0217 is loaded.
Additional information about Rjohnson0217 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for my son's 3rd birthday. I love that I was able to take it apart and save it to possibly use again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:18:55.088-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6336, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.