Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for the money
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saaad is loaded.
Additional information about saaad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a birthday party this year for my daughter n she was thrilled that we had cupcakes and the fire hydrant was a hit in conversation with the adults on how cute it was! I bought the puppy cupcake picks to go in some of the cupcakes too and it all tied together awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roarrr is loaded.
Additional information about Roarrr could not be loaded.
from Fort Smith, Arksnsas
Very sturdy, colorful and 100 times better and bigger than I expected! So cute! Easily held 24 cupcakes and if I'd had tried, it might have held a little more. Very quick and easy to assemble and wipes off good and easily reusable for many more times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, reusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxonsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about JaxonsMommy could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and super simple to put together. Came in a nice box I was able to store it back into after the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So darling!
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krosmith is loaded.
Additional information about krosmith could not be loaded.
from Weston Lakes TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my son's Secret Life of Pets birthday party. It was so darling with the cupcakes on them. Much sturdier then i thought it would be when I opened the box. Great for any party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no instructions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiS721 is loaded.
Additional information about KristiS721 could not be loaded.
from Grayson, GA
Cupcake stand was easy to put together, very cute and worked great for all our cupcakes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Fire Hydrant
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDe is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDe could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the Fire Hydrant and the kids all wanted cupcakes from it. Was easy to put together and held fairly well. It came apart when moving but wasn't too bad.
Able to clean it and store if for later.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJum is loaded.
Additional information about KJum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute fire hydrant cupcake holder. I used for my sons puppy party. It served as a cupcake holder and centerpiece. It was sturdy and good definitely be used again as it disassembles to pack up flat. Very happy with the purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hydrant is a WINNER
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PossumSTL is loaded.
Additional information about PossumSTL could not be loaded.
from St. Louise
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased several of these holders for decorative purposes, as well as, to hold desserts for an upcoming "dog themed" party. They are exactly what I had hoped for in size and structure. I didn't have an issues with putting together, even though there were no instructions. I cannot wait to use them for the party. I plan to leverage them throughout the party, as we serve various treats and desserts. Even though it says "cupcake" holder, I plan to use for other food items. They are sturdy and seem to easily clean for re-use. Definitely a good purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjboyd17 is loaded.
Additional information about sjboyd17 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was easy to put together if you look at the picture. Used it to hold 24 cupcakes at my 4 year old's Paw Patrol party. Durable and reusable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake stand!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SabinaMalkani is loaded.
Additional information about SabinaMalkani could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits oversized and regular cupcakes. Stable as long as you don't move it around.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T15:35:12.115-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6336, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.