Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for the money
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
saaad
 
Please wait while more information about saaad is loaded.
Additional information about saaad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a birthday party this year for my daughter n she was thrilled that we had cupcakes and the fire hydrant was a hit in conversation with the adults on how cute it was! I bought the puppy cupcake picks to go in some of the cupcakes too and it all tied together awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Centerpiece!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyblumberg
 
Please wait while more information about Judyblumberg is loaded.
Additional information about Judyblumberg could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this cupcake holder for a firefighter retirement party and placed cupcake holders filled with Hot Tamales, Atomic Fire Bombs and Red Hots (following a theme). Put a photo of the retirees on top with a gold, orange and red balloon coming out of the top of the cupcake holder. It was a huge hit and made the room with all 17 I purchased look very festive. I would highly recommend these to other fire departments for similar parties or anyone having a firefighter themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very creative
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Ditalove
 
Please wait while more information about Ditalove is loaded.
Additional information about Ditalove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my dogs birthday party. Very easy to put together. I put cupcakes and they held up pretty well. I would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was sturdy, great for my son's 3rd birthday party.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
smb123
 
Please wait while more information about smb123 is loaded.
Additional information about smb123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was sturdy, great for my son's 3rd birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fire house cupcake holder
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy to put together. Had it for a center piece for a puppy party. Ha ha . It is sturdy! Colors are great too! Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
PrincessStarburst
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessStarburst is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessStarburst could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my son's 5th birthday party. I thought it looked like strong cardboard in the picture but when I assembled it I realized it was actually made of a coated foam material. I bought it expecting that I would wind up having to throw it out after the parties but now I think I'll be able to keep it. The surface wipes down really cleaning with just a baby wipe.
This was really easy to put together too. There weren't any instructions in the package, just a little picture and I was able to put it together based on that alone.
I was able to get a full two dozen cupcakes on this thing so it's plenty room enough. I think this one is going to last, but if I ever need a second one, I would definitely buy this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, large enough for 24 cupcakes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pupcake holder/display
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
grammagloria
 
Please wait while more information about grammagloria is loaded.
Additional information about grammagloria could not be loaded.
from Mercedes, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved this "pup"cake holder/display! It was easy to assemble and disassemble. Multifaceted, 3-tier set up was very attractive. The picture detail on the water hydrant was a plus. It went perfectly with our happy birthday puppy theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, authentic details, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
beals1113
 
Please wait while more information about beals1113 is loaded.
Additional information about beals1113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Made well, very cute, easy to put together. Made a great centerpiece for my son's firetruck themed party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.