Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for the money
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
saaad
 
Please wait while more information about saaad is loaded.
Additional information about saaad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a birthday party this year for my daughter n she was thrilled that we had cupcakes and the fire hydrant was a hit in conversation with the adults on how cute it was! I bought the puppy cupcake picks to go in some of the cupcakes too and it all tied together awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JuliaD
 
Please wait while more information about JuliaD is loaded.
Additional information about JuliaD could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I ordered this for my sons 3rd birthday. It was Paw Patrol themed. The quality was perfect for the price and exactly what I needed for a cupcake showcase. I would recommend this item
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal Event for a Fireman's Wife
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
azdana
 
Please wait while more information about azdana is loaded.
Additional information about azdana could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the theme of firemen for our nephew's bride as he is a fireman for the White Sands Air Base in New Mexico. Because they live out of state they came home this past weekend to celebrate their new marriage, we wanted to do a girls night out for her because she did not get to have a shower. The cupcake holder was a big hit. We loved every single minute of the bridal shower and she loved that we chose the theme of firemen. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, afforadable pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fitmom
 
Please wait while more information about fitmom is loaded.
Additional information about fitmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the quality. I have purchased other cupcake stands, which were much flimsier. This stand was thicker and sturdier than I expected. It also fit our firefighter themed party very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftingOrBust
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingOrBust is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingOrBust could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was SOOO excited to find this for my son't firetruck theme party! It made decorating so simple. Very easy to assemble and it makes an instant prop! Instead of cupcakes, I used this to set up a little display along with the firetruck dogs (also sold by Oriental Trading) as party favors for all the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth it
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
andpike
 
Please wait while more information about andpike is loaded.
Additional information about andpike could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for a chili cook off event, it was a great addition for our table decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute and nice size
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebecca1105
 
Please wait while more information about Rebecca1105 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebecca1105 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for my child's firefighter birthday. It was super cute and held snacks very well. It had less surface area than I was expecting, but it still worked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Centerpiece!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyblumberg
 
Please wait while more information about Judyblumberg is loaded.
Additional information about Judyblumberg could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this cupcake holder for a firefighter retirement party and placed cupcake holders filled with Hot Tamales, Atomic Fire Bombs and Red Hots (following a theme). Put a photo of the retirees on top with a gold, orange and red balloon coming out of the top of the cupcake holder. It was a huge hit and made the room with all 17 I purchased look very festive. I would highly recommend these to other fire departments for similar parties or anyone having a firefighter themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very creative
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Ditalove
 
Please wait while more information about Ditalove is loaded.
Additional information about Ditalove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my dogs birthday party. Very easy to put together. I put cupcakes and they held up pretty well. I would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was sturdy, great for my son's 3rd birthday party.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
smb123
 
Please wait while more information about smb123 is loaded.
Additional information about smb123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was sturdy, great for my son's 3rd birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.