Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for the money
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saaad is loaded.
Additional information about saaad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a birthday party this year for my daughter n she was thrilled that we had cupcakes and the fire hydrant was a hit in conversation with the adults on how cute it was! I bought the puppy cupcake picks to go in some of the cupcakes too and it all tied together awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjboyd17 is loaded.
Additional information about sjboyd17 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was easy to put together if you look at the picture. Used it to hold 24 cupcakes at my 4 year old's Paw Patrol party. Durable and reusable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake stand!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SabinaMalkani is loaded.
Additional information about SabinaMalkani could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits oversized and regular cupcakes. Stable as long as you don't move it around.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth34 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth34 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out super cute and seems to be relatively stable. My only complaint would be that it didn't have directions. It comes in about ten pieces and it was slightly confusing to put together but it took me about ten minutes by looking at the picture so nothing crazy but instructions would've been helpful.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase!
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razorbackgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Razorbackgirl could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great product, very well made. Definitely worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rjohnson0217 is loaded.
Additional information about Rjohnson0217 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for my son's 3rd birthday. I love that I was able to take it apart and save it to possibly use again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A nice visual, but doesn't spin and falls apart easily
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cburnette is loaded.
Additional information about cburnette could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC, USA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as a table display (to go with the stuffed puppies and dog house treat boxes I also purchased from OTC), but it wasn't very useful, since it is completely stationary (doesn't spin), and if you try to move it, it comes apart easily. It was attractive just sitting on the table, though. I did not use it for cupcakes, for which it was intended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clever server
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TyzNeNe is loaded.
Additional information about TyzNeNe could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Cute and useful server for a party's cupcakes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliaD is loaded.
Additional information about JuliaD could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I ordered this for my sons 3rd birthday. It was Paw Patrol themed. The quality was perfect for the price and exactly what I needed for a cupcake showcase. I would recommend this item
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal Event for a Fireman's Wife
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azdana is loaded.
Additional information about azdana could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the theme of firemen for our nephew's bride as he is a fireman for the White Sands Air Base in New Mexico. Because they live out of state they came home this past weekend to celebrate their new marriage, we wanted to do a girls night out for her because she did not get to have a shower. The cupcake holder was a big hit. We loved every single minute of the bridal shower and she loved that we chose the theme of firemen. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, afforadable pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:50:27.153-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6336, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.