Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Fire Hydrant Cupcake Stand Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ltf637 is loaded.
Additional information about Ltf637 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
High quality, great cupcake stand. Holds about 12 regular size cupcakes. Super cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for the money
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saaad is loaded.
Additional information about saaad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a birthday party this year for my daughter n she was thrilled that we had cupcakes and the fire hydrant was a hit in conversation with the adults on how cute it was! I bought the puppy cupcake picks to go in some of the cupcakes too and it all tied together awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great last minute add
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy4907 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy4907 could not be loaded.
from Des Plaines, IL
Was easy to assemble and sturdy.... very cute addition to the puppy themed party we had for my granddaughters 1st birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmat14 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmat14 could not be loaded.
from MD
The thing is poorly designed. We couldn't get it to stand upright, much less hold the weight of cupcakes.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2017
We don’t like that our Fire Hydrant Cupcake Stand let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Cake Stand for our Paw Patrol 4th Birthday!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Indiakari is loaded.
Additional information about Indiakari could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: smaller than anticipated but great size overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roarrr is loaded.
Additional information about Roarrr could not be loaded.
from Fort Smith, Arksnsas
Very sturdy, colorful and 100 times better and bigger than I expected! So cute! Easily held 24 cupcakes and if I'd had tried, it might have held a little more. Very quick and easy to assemble and wipes off good and easily reusable for many more times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, reusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxonsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about JaxonsMommy could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and super simple to put together. Came in a nice box I was able to store it back into after the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So darling!
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krosmith is loaded.
Additional information about krosmith could not be loaded.
from Weston Lakes TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my son's Secret Life of Pets birthday party. It was so darling with the cupcakes on them. Much sturdier then i thought it would be when I opened the box. Great for any party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no instructions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiS721 is loaded.
Additional information about KristiS721 could not be loaded.
from Grayson, GA
Cupcake stand was easy to put together, very cute and worked great for all our cupcakes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Fire Hydrant
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDe is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDe could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the Fire Hydrant and the kids all wanted cupcakes from it. Was easy to put together and held fairly well. It came apart when moving but wasn't too bad.
Able to clean it and store if for later.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T00:00:00.208-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6336, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.