Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carternfinmom is loaded.
Additional information about carternfinmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I used these as a party favor for Paw Patrol party! I personalized the cups with each child's name in vinyl. They turned out AMAZING! They feel like a good quality plastic as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Straws suck
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tori1128 is loaded.
Additional information about Tori1128 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for birthday party. Toddlers love straws, however these fall right out the cup. They do not fit properly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun water bottles!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherfromWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about MotherfromWisconsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these dog bone water bottles for my daughter's 10th birthday party which was a "puppy" themed party. They are super fun and all the kids loved them! We used the paw print colored labels (from oriental trading co) to label the water bottles with each kid's name.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Party Favor
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texasmommy16 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasmommy16 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cups to add as a party favor inside the kid's party bags. My child's party theme was Paw Patrol and I wanted something cute and fun that the kids can use. They went with the theme and were a big hit, everyone loved them. The price was excellent, I highly recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volfan is loaded.
Additional information about volfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I had a birthday party for my dog. These were a wonderful accent to the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute addition to the party
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenofKings is loaded.
Additional information about QueenofKings could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved these cups, but they tilt easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in the quality
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lka2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Lka2012 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors for my son's first birthday party. When the first set arrived, more than half of them had dirt and smudges on the cups that left stains when I attempted to wash off. Another set was shipped, and these too were stained. We had to piece together one set of clean ones from the two sets we received. Even at a low price point I expect new things that come to my house to be free of dirt.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much larger than expected!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJMERM1114 is loaded.
Additional information about KJMERM1114 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were much larger than I originally anticipated. I can see how some people think they might be top heavy because the base of them isn't large. I didn't try them out with liquid in them- they were party favors. So I cannot speak to that. But they seemed to do the trick!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, paw patrol!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase EVER!
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOTHAPPY22 is loaded.
Additional information about NOTHAPPY22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
oz. not as listed! smaller!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Dog Bone Cups with Lids & Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves it
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelinisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelinisha could not be loaded.
from Lovelinisha
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is only two and wants it for himself
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T05:34:07.337-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6334, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.