Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goodie Bags
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
BusyMomma08
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomma08 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomma08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughters polka-dot themed birthday party. The colors were bright and the bags were a good size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
granddaughter loved to hand these out after the party
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ctbuck
 
Please wait while more information about ctbuck is loaded.
Additional information about ctbuck could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun multi purpose bags
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
someday
 
Please wait while more information about someday is loaded.
Additional information about someday could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags, average thickness and size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissappointed
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
mom77
 
Please wait while more information about mom77 is loaded.
Additional information about mom77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
About 6 of the 24 bags I ordered were unusable because the bag was stuck together from extra glue and when I would try to open them it would leave a white area. Good thing I ordered extra but I would not order then again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price!
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
shill
 
Please wait while more information about shill is loaded.
Additional information about shill could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as gift bags for my daughter's birthday party. I loved the colors and you can't beat the price. The paper is a little thin, so quality is not the best, but they still work great and are perfect for the little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bags are what they purport to be
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
josmama
 
Please wait while more information about josmama is loaded.
Additional information about josmama could not be loaded.
from chester, ct
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags are cute and what I had expected. However, two of the bags were glued shut and ripped when I tried to open them. They are also made of very thin paper, and as such, are not amenable to being overstuffed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not the best quality
PostedMarch 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Rocketgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Rocketgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rocketgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The finish and appearance of these bags are nice, but the paper is thin and the adhesive seams are not sturdy. Of the two dozen bags I ordered, I had trouble opening about six of them due to the adhesive seams at the bottoms sticking to the sides. One bag came apart along one of the sides and I had to reassemble with glue. Order more than you need, just to be sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyx4
 
Please wait while more information about mommyx4 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyx4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are very colorful and cute. They severed there purpose, of holding a few light weight things. But as another person wrote, I also had to tape the bottoms and they are made of a thinner paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bag
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
vinnery
 
Please wait while more information about vinnery is loaded.
Additional information about vinnery could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags two years in a row for my daughters birthday party. They come in great boy/girl colors and the price is right. I wouldn't recommend putting anything heavy in them, but I have never had a problem with them ripping like some of the other reviewers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
craftymom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottoms all ripped out and had to be reinforced with clear packing tape.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.