Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pqmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Pqmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to return but it was going to cost me almost the same amount of money again to return.... I'll cut my loses.... Junk.. Color is off and looks very very cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smart purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jolly365 is loaded.
Additional information about Jolly365 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Ordered these for a lighthouse themed children's event. I was pleasently surprised. I thought they were made out of cardboard but I was wrong. These things are a sturdy plastic so they will last. They can easily be reused for later themes. It's a pretty smart purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennnnn is loaded.
Additional information about Jennnnn could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These decorations arrived bent. Very cheap plastic. They weren't suited for wall decorations. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for baby shower
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammieReview is loaded.
Additional information about TammieReview could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the for a baby shower, boys
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Anchor color was not what I thought it would be.
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McMinnvillemom is loaded.
Additional information about McMinnvillemom could not be loaded.
The anchors looked red, white ,& blue on the website. But when they arrived they had a purple color instead of the blue.
Cons: wrong color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great - Nicer that I expected
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cruizing is loaded.
Additional information about cruizing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it on Cruise as a cabin door decoration!
Extremely cute, especially when used with the Life Ring & Anchor Garland
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a decoration!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idgyroo is loaded.
Additional information about idgyroo could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these along with the life preserver and nets put them on the tables for a great Gilligans theme. if used gingerly, you can use again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for large visual display!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuratorMom is loaded.
Additional information about CuratorMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a nautical themed volunteer appreciation party. They were perfect for me due to the large size. They could be clearly seen across the large community room that we were in. They are not flat but a 3D molded shape, so they were hard to tape to the wall, but there is a small hole at the top to hand them and they worked great over a nail or a hook. They are very thin and bend easily.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
helpful for theme
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scrappinteacher is loaded.
Additional information about scrappinteacher could not be loaded.
from Central Kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These anchors look better on my classroom walls than I thought they would from the picture online. Although they feel light-weight, they have held up well. The hole at the top helps with hanging. Since the anchors are not flat against the wall, other methods (sticky clips and sticky tack) didn't work very well. They helped my room's nautical theme.
Pros: nautical theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wiset is loaded.
Additional information about wiset could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this as a door decoration for a cruise. They are very thin but that makes them light to hang on the door. I just hope they don't crack in my suitcase.
Pros: decor
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T15:05:06.028-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6199, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.