Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Anchor Wall Decorations Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smart purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jolly365 is loaded.
Additional information about Jolly365 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Ordered these for a lighthouse themed children's event. I was pleasently surprised. I thought they were made out of cardboard but I was wrong. These things are a sturdy plastic so they will last. They can easily be reused for later themes. It's a pretty smart purchase.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great!
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anakarenyna is loaded.
Additional information about anakarenyna could not be loaded.
Everybody complimented the decorations at the school! We really love them
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PQ444 is loaded.
Additional information about PQ444 could not be loaded.
from Lupton, MI
I am using these as a Sponsor Sign for a golf outing. We are writing business names on them to display at the outing then giving to local business to display in their window showing support. Hangs great with a suction cup!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
effective display
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granna3 is loaded.
Additional information about Granna3 could not be loaded.
Bon Voyage party for a friend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OakwoodBaptist is loaded.
Additional information about OakwoodBaptist could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item us a good size to be seen in a large room.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
made the feel of the party
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idgyroo84 is loaded.
Additional information about idgyroo84 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for family reunion, added these for décor and made the feel for a sea getaway
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pqmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Pqmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to return but it was going to cost me almost the same amount of money again to return.... I'll cut my loses.... Junk.. Color is off and looks very very cheap.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department June 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennnnn is loaded.
Additional information about Jennnnn could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These decorations arrived bent. Very cheap plastic. They weren't suited for wall decorations. Very disappointed.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy camper :)
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcteachmom is loaded.
Additional information about abcteachmom could not be loaded.
from west Liberty, KY
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for baby shower
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammieReview is loaded.
Additional information about TammieReview could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the for a baby shower, boys
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T07:58:30.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.