Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real Cute
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peachy64 is loaded.
Additional information about peachy64 could not be loaded.
from Richmond Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved these light weight easy to hang used these for my daughters nautical baby boy shower took her baby picture and put it behind the life preserver and then took another and put her husbands baby picture put it behind the life preserver and the took the third one and put a banner sign anouccing my daughter shower and hung them up so cute
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jolly365 is loaded.
Additional information about Jolly365 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Ordered this for a children's Sunday school camp we will be doing in 6wks. It's a lighthouse theme and I believe these are going to look great with the rest of the decor. They are sturdy made and can easily be stored and reused again. That's a win win for any money savvy shopper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennnnn is loaded.
Additional information about Jennnnn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These wall decorations came bent and weren't suitable for hanging. Waste of money. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First purchase
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paddy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Paddy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
life Preserver was flimsy but great for what it was needed for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, realistic, bright.
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wavewriter is loaded.
Additional information about wavewriter could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield,Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Decorating a room nautical and wanted this item for memory sake. It was perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cruizing is loaded.
Additional information about cruizing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it on Cruise as a cabin door decoration!
Extremely cute, especially when used with the Anchor & Anchor Garland
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a decoration!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idgyroo is loaded.
Additional information about idgyroo could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we bought these with the anchors and nets. put them on the tables for decorations. if used gingerly all can be used agagin.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veryoriginal is loaded.
Additional information about Veryoriginal could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product worked great for the decorations needed!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but flimsy
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph23 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph23 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this item worked perfectly for a red, white and blue nautical party I recently had however the product is plastic and flimsy. I taped this to a sliding glass door and had no issue as well as used it as a prop for a birthday photo shoot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed for our event.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachbunny is loaded.
Additional information about beachbunny could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I also ordered the anchor and was very happy with both purchases. They will enhance our decorations for a coastal themed party. The life preserver seems more sturdy than the anchor. However, that could be because of the anchor shape. I just wish that the anchor was a bit more sturdy.
They both will be viewed from a distance and I am sure that the rest of my committee with be equally pleased with our purchase.
Pros: did not need assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T17:08:47.430-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_6198, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.